Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils

Natural Yet Noticeable Lashes Mascara

(4.8) 4.8 (1,615 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The number 1 mascara for over 16 years!

For lavishly long, perfectly defined lashes, this iconic award-winning mascara provides the ultimate in separation and has been the number 1 mascara for 16+ years! Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip, to help lengthen and outline each lash for unmatched definition. This best-selling mascara's unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Find your perfect mascara

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the lashes through electrical attraction
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, CERA, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, SIMETHICONE, BHT, SILICA, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 /ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1615.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loooooong lashes Definicils makes your lashes super long without any clumsiness.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect mascara This is the only mascara I use. I wear contacts and it doesn't flake and irritate my eyes.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gives me visible lashes i have very fine but long lashes. with Defincils they become visible.. love it!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Perfect Results I've been using Lancome Mascaras for 35 years. I have always had great results regardless of which formula I choose! Definicils Lengthening and Defining Mascara makes my lashes longer with absolutely no clumps and keeps my lashes separated but still looking natural
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always perfect-there is no other I only buy this mascara. To get it on sale with a bonus is a major plus!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I have been using this product for about three years and I love it, I won't change it for another.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to mascara Always a winner, no clumping stays put all day. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara Great Mascara!! Buy it all the time just love it won't change to anything else
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite One of the best mascaras I have ever used. Tried a sample and have been buying it ever since. Especially great for lengthening.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i bought this from macys and love it . it make me look different
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super mascara I love getting this mascara in gifts with purchase. It lengthens my lashes and looks very natural.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long eyelashes Stopped using all the other branded mascaras to keep using this one.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This is one of my favorite mascaras. I highly reccommend
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Separates lashes and provides great definition Second time I'm ordering this mascara. Does an incredible job of separating and defining your lashes! Perfect for everyday wear. Not super volumizing and doesn't clump up. I usually do a second or third coat for when I'm going out and want more of a done-up look.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite mascaras - tried and true! I love this mascara. It's one of my all time favorites.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hairdresser I love Lancôme Mascara is the best makes your eyelashes so thick and long I cannot live without it thank you Lancôme for the best mascara ever
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave! Love it!!! Definitely my day to day go to mascara!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glop-free definition Definicils gives me exactly what I want, classic, defined lashes, without tear-producing glop! May Lancôme never stop producing this perfect mascara!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Love this mascara because it leaves my lashes look long and natural. Also my lashes are never clumped together when using this mascara!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best mascaras. Love this mascara. Would be nice, though, to have it offered in smaller tubes and at a lesser cost. Easier for traveling and carrying in my purse.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sample size! I love the sample size of this product! It is perfect for keeping in my bag or just those moments when you need a little extra perk up!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, long lasting and does not smear. Would recommend highly
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USED TO USE THIS YEARS AGO & LOVED IT! I'm pretty sure this is the mascara from Lancome that I used to use many years ago. However, due to cost I couldn't afford it anymore. I'm hoping I can try it again & see if I can still use it. My eyes are "aging" now, as are my lashes ...so we'll have to see. I just joined up for the reward program, so we'll see how it goes!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my lashes look full with clumped. I used this product for years, I even turned my daughter in law onto Lancôme products. I tried another product and it clumped and looked yucky. I’m so thankful to return to this product...once you have perfection...why look elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I have ever bought! I've been using this mascara for 10 yrs and love it! Stays on all day.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara in the world! I have used it for over 30 years. Love it❤️ Recommend it to all my friends.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme mascara I love this mascara I use it all the time. I use this mascara for every day as it's not to heavy.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This product is my favorite! Love the performance and the look.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I have used this for years. Kind of pricey but every time I try something else I come running back to this. Stays on all day, does not smudge. Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MASCARA EVER..... Tried others but always go back to DEFINCILS....no clumping, no smudging, never raccoon eyes!!!!! I even had friends and relatives tell me my eyes look nice and asked me what mascara I use...
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1603
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;