Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils

Natural Yet Noticeable Lashes Mascara

(4.7) 4.7 (1,610 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The number 1 mascara for over 16 years!

For lavishly long, perfectly defined lashes, this iconic award-winning mascara provides the ultimate in separation and has been the number 1 mascara for 16+ years! Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip, to help lengthen and outline each lash for unmatched definition. This best-selling mascara's unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Find your perfect mascara

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the lashes through electrical attraction
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, CERA, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, SIMETHICONE, BHT, SILICA, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 /ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1597.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used this for a while now and it is an amazing product
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have used this for years and every time I switch, I come right back. Nothing else compares
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommendation Awesome product doesnt clump up. Love the how it seprates each lash hair
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NICE BUY I don't wear any other mascara. Sometimes wish the brush was a little more fuller.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LASHES I LOVEEEE THE WAY MY EYELASHES LOOK so amazing and also
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Eyes love the way it looks on my eyes, best i have ever used
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! This is my all time favorite mascara! It's a must have!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product ever This is the best mascara you can use. It makes your eyelashes look natural not chompy. Try it, its the best!!!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great for me! longwear for whole day!and easy to move up!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara! This is absolutely hands down the best mascara I’ve ever used. I received this as a bonus gift and am amazed at how light, lengthening and non irritating this mascara is. This is definitely my go to mascara from now on.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara ever! eyelashes look super long. lasts all day long. a little on the expensive side but great product.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT. This is the third one I've purchased and it's priceless. In my years of buying mascaras there has never been one I would change this one for. LOVE IT, LOVE IT.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loooooong lashes Definicils makes your lashes super long without any clumsiness.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect mascara This is the only mascara I use. I wear contacts and it doesn't flake and irritate my eyes.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gives me visible lashes i have very fine but long lashes. with Defincils they become visible.. love it!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Perfect Results I've been using Lancome Mascaras for 35 years. I have always had great results regardless of which formula I choose! Definicils Lengthening and Defining Mascara makes my lashes longer with absolutely no clumps and keeps my lashes separated but still looking natural
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always perfect-there is no other I only buy this mascara. To get it on sale with a bonus is a major plus!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I have been using this product for about three years and I love it, I won't change it for another.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to mascara Always a winner, no clumping stays put all day. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara Great Mascara!! Buy it all the time just love it won't change to anything else
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite One of the best mascaras I have ever used. Tried a sample and have been buying it ever since. Especially great for lengthening.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i bought this from macys and love it . it make me look different
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super mascara I love getting this mascara in gifts with purchase. It lengthens my lashes and looks very natural.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long eyelashes Stopped using all the other branded mascaras to keep using this one.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This is one of my favorite mascaras. I highly reccommend
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Separates lashes and provides great definition Second time I'm ordering this mascara. Does an incredible job of separating and defining your lashes! Perfect for everyday wear. Not super volumizing and doesn't clump up. I usually do a second or third coat for when I'm going out and want more of a done-up look.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite mascaras - tried and true! I love this mascara. It's one of my all time favorites.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hairdresser I love Lancôme Mascara is the best makes your eyelashes so thick and long I cannot live without it thank you Lancôme for the best mascara ever
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave! Love it!!! Definitely my day to day go to mascara!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glop-free definition Definicils gives me exactly what I want, classic, defined lashes, without tear-producing glop! May Lancôme never stop producing this perfect mascara!
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1585
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;