Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils

Natural Yet Noticeable Lashes Mascara

(4.7) 4.7 (1,611 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The number 1 mascara for over 16 years!

For lavishly long, perfectly defined lashes, this iconic award-winning mascara provides the ultimate in separation and has been the number 1 mascara for 16+ years! Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip, to help lengthen and outline each lash for unmatched definition. This best-selling mascara's unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Find your perfect mascara

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the lashes through electrical attraction
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, CERA, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, SIMETHICONE, BHT, SILICA, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 /ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1602.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STILL THE #1 BEST!! Definicils was the first ever Lancome' product I tried. It was part of a purchase that came with those wonderful gift bags and all the goodies inside, I got it as a Christmas present and was I ever delighted. I have long pail lashes, they hit my brows, too much looks ridiculous because my lashes have a natural curl upward but I do need more color on those blonde blonde ends (or near to them)! Definicils!!!! ONE COAT non cakey, non-smudging, excellent shiny black coverage - lash separated, thickened and defined with No CLUMPING, Can it be real??!! IN all these years and I have tried so very many different mascaras, I come back and I just stay put now, with all the glamour and perfection of Lancome' Defincils Mascara - End of Story - its that simple. I'll never give another thought to what goes on these lashes and that is that! Perfection that gets these lashes noticed, that doesn't look ridiculous - ITS REAL!! My Dream lashes in ONE Application!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received it as a sample and love it. Can't wait to buy it.❤❤❤❤❤ awesone product
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent mascara I've been using Lancome products for 20 years...love it! Great mascara
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best I've tried lots of different mascaras and I always come back to Definicils. It lengthens, separates, and lasts all day without flaking. It can't be beat.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT I have skimpy blonde lashes but the definicils mascara makes every lash stand out. If I could only have one beauty product, this mascara would be my choice!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used this for a while now and it is an amazing product
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have used this for years and every time I switch, I come right back. Nothing else compares
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommendation Awesome product doesnt clump up. Love the how it seprates each lash hair
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NICE BUY I don't wear any other mascara. Sometimes wish the brush was a little more fuller.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LASHES I LOVEEEE THE WAY MY EYELASHES LOOK so amazing and also
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Eyes love the way it looks on my eyes, best i have ever used
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! This is my all time favorite mascara! It's a must have!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product ever This is the best mascara you can use. It makes your eyelashes look natural not chompy. Try it, its the best!!!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great for me! longwear for whole day!and easy to move up!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara! This is absolutely hands down the best mascara I’ve ever used. I received this as a bonus gift and am amazed at how light, lengthening and non irritating this mascara is. This is definitely my go to mascara from now on.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara ever! eyelashes look super long. lasts all day long. a little on the expensive side but great product.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT. This is the third one I've purchased and it's priceless. In my years of buying mascaras there has never been one I would change this one for. LOVE IT, LOVE IT.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loooooong lashes Definicils makes your lashes super long without any clumsiness.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect mascara This is the only mascara I use. I wear contacts and it doesn't flake and irritate my eyes.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gives me visible lashes i have very fine but long lashes. with Defincils they become visible.. love it!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Perfect Results I've been using Lancome Mascaras for 35 years. I have always had great results regardless of which formula I choose! Definicils Lengthening and Defining Mascara makes my lashes longer with absolutely no clumps and keeps my lashes separated but still looking natural
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always perfect-there is no other I only buy this mascara. To get it on sale with a bonus is a major plus!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I have been using this product for about three years and I love it, I won't change it for another.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to mascara Always a winner, no clumping stays put all day. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara Great Mascara!! Buy it all the time just love it won't change to anything else
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite One of the best mascaras I have ever used. Tried a sample and have been buying it ever since. Especially great for lengthening.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i bought this from macys and love it . it make me look different
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super mascara I love getting this mascara in gifts with purchase. It lengthens my lashes and looks very natural.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long eyelashes Stopped using all the other branded mascaras to keep using this one.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This is one of my favorite mascaras. I highly reccommend
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1590
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;