Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils

Natural Yet Noticeable Lashes Mascara

(4.8) 4.8 (1,620 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The number 1 mascara for over 16 years!

For lavishly long, perfectly defined lashes, this iconic award-winning mascara provides the ultimate in separation and has been the number 1 mascara for 16+ years! Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip, to help lengthen and outline each lash for unmatched definition. This best-selling mascara's unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Find your perfect mascara

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the lashes through electrical attraction
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, CERA, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, SIMETHICONE, BHT, SILICA, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 /ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1618.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lashes! Excellent mascara!!!! This is a must have!!!!!!! You will not be sorry!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good mascara I like the way it makes my lashes look. Will buy again.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre at beat If your going for a little better than your natural lashes, this is the mascara for you. It lengthens a little bit it really won’t do much if you don’t already have decent lashes. A big positive is that it doesn’t feel annoying on the lashes.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara I used to try other mascaras and always came back to this one. Its my favorite! I can layer on more at night without it getting clumpy. Stays on all day and evening and comes off with soap and water. I use the waterproof version for swimming and teary movies. They are both great!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for bottom lashes Excellent for bottom lashes as it makes them look natural and not like doll’s eyes
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Given the Wrong mascara I was given the wrong mascara. Instead of the defincils mascara, I was hypnose drama one which still works perfectly.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Customer I've used this product for many years and it's by far my favorite mascara
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a yo yo I have used this mascara for so long now I cannot remember. I hear of a new product or brand, I try them, I come right back to Definicils. You cannot beat this mascara!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove it I loooooove definicils it is amazing it helps with length and keeps the lashes clump free!!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great it's so good. i like it. it's a mazing. my mother also use it.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this mascara and the first time I wore it I love it now I can’t live without it I love it love it love it
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and Works Great I love this mascara It goes on easily especially over the primer. It's definately one of the best out there
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Really easy to use, awesome in black and lasts all day
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it works so great
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Great product!!!! Best ever mascara. I love this a lot
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Great product!! I would recommend this for a high quality mascara.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STILL THE #1 BEST!! Definicils was the first ever Lancome' product I tried. It was part of a purchase that came with those wonderful gift bags and all the goodies inside, I got it as a Christmas present and was I ever delighted. I have long pail lashes, they hit my brows, too much looks ridiculous because my lashes have a natural curl upward but I do need more color on those blonde blonde ends (or near to them)! Definicils!!!! ONE COAT non cakey, non-smudging, excellent shiny black coverage - lash separated, thickened and defined with No CLUMPING, Can it be real??!! IN all these years and I have tried so very many different mascaras, I come back and I just stay put now, with all the glamour and perfection of Lancome' Defincils Mascara - End of Story - its that simple. I'll never give another thought to what goes on these lashes and that is that! Perfection that gets these lashes noticed, that doesn't look ridiculous - ITS REAL!! My Dream lashes in ONE Application!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received it as a sample and love it. Can't wait to buy it.❤❤❤❤❤ awesone product
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent mascara I've been using Lancome products for 20 years...love it! Great mascara
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best I've tried lots of different mascaras and I always come back to Definicils. It lengthens, separates, and lasts all day without flaking. It can't be beat.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT I have skimpy blonde lashes but the definicils mascara makes every lash stand out. If I could only have one beauty product, this mascara would be my choice!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used this for a while now and it is an amazing product
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have used this for years and every time I switch, I come right back. Nothing else compares
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommendation Awesome product doesnt clump up. Love the how it seprates each lash hair
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NICE BUY I don't wear any other mascara. Sometimes wish the brush was a little more fuller.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LASHES I LOVEEEE THE WAY MY EYELASHES LOOK so amazing and also
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Eyes love the way it looks on my eyes, best i have ever used
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! This is my all time favorite mascara! It's a must have!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product ever This is the best mascara you can use. It makes your eyelashes look natural not chompy. Try it, its the best!!!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great for me! longwear for whole day!and easy to move up!
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1606
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;