Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils

Natural Yet Noticeable Lashes Mascara

(4.8) 4.8 (1,615 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The number 1 mascara for over 16 years!

For lavishly long, perfectly defined lashes, this iconic award-winning mascara provides the ultimate in separation and has been the number 1 mascara for 16+ years! Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip, to help lengthen and outline each lash for unmatched definition. This best-selling mascara's unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Find your perfect mascara

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the lashes through electrical attraction
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PALMITIC ACID, CERA, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, SIMETHICONE, BHT, SILICA, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 /ULTRAMARINES, MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1611.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good The product is very suit m. I really like it very much
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great, very satisfied, easy to use and last all day long.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara! I've been using this product for years! I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Definicil Mascara I’ve been using Lancome’s Definicils for years. It’s the only one I trust for my sensitive eyes & gives me the lashes I adore. Easy to remove as well, so I’m not irritating my eyes when it’s time to take it off. I highly recommend this mascara.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to Hands down my fav mascara. Whenever I feeling low, this mascara perks my eyelashes right on up
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Volume! I love this mascara it is the best! It also has great pigment and it last all day.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I use this product everyday, it makes my eyes look pretty
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect! I have never found another mascara that I like better than Lancome Definicls. I have been using it for 30+ years. Besides the mascara itself the brush is also the best. It separates the lashes and doesn't get messy because the brush is a perfect size. I will never use anything else!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I being using this for months and really love it so much.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Best mascara I've ever used! I've ordered it from another location before but Macy supplies it & now I'll get it here, online.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Mascara! I have used Definicils black mascara for over 30 years and this is the only mascara I will use. I've been complimented that it lengthens and separates my eyelashes effortlessly.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever Best mascara on the market. I've worked in cosmetic s for 20 years for all the major brands. Best mascara hands down. Tip don't pump
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth application. I received this as a free sample, but I really like how it goes on, and comes off. It is smooth and layer-able, and doesn't pull out my eyelashes when it is being removed.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using for years, won't change!!! The only mascara that doesn't irritate my eyes!!! I have been using for last twenty years, have tried others no comparison what so ever!!!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOLD and DEfINING MASCARA Used Definicils for years, thought I would try a different mascara and then realized what a mistake. This mascara separates lashes, defining bold color and lasts all day. Does not smudge or run. It is my go to and highly recommend . Thank you Lancôme.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting and natural lashes This mascara gives a natural look to your lashes. I’ve been using since it’s entrance to Lancôme. No better mascara out there.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My favorite mascara for many years. Wouldn't trade it for any other. Work se ven better with the cills booster máscara primer.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This mascara is not so gloppy. It separates lashes and looks more natural than others I've used.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product There is no clumping so goes on smoothly. Looks natural but your eyes stand out,
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful eyelashes!!! I have been using this product for years now. It will give you great lengthing eyelashes that will look great and natural. It is also buildable, so you can increase to your lashes as you wish. It stays in place and does not fall into your eyes during the day. It also comes in waterproof, but I do not buy that one.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I’ve tried many less expensive brands, and I keep coming back to this one. Stays on well, doesn’t end up under my eyes, separates perfectly. Works even better with the primer first.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara! Is great for separating and lengthening. My lashes are naturally long but light, so t need a lengthening mascara. This one is perfect. Love the way it separates the lashes not making them clumpy. The only think I don't like is it does not last as long as it used to before getting thick and flaky. Could be they changed the formula....
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST eye cream in the world!!!! I have been buying Progres eyecream since the 90’s and my mother has purchased it since the 70’s!!! It is not too greasy and it does the job.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I have tried many cosmetics over the years and lancome is the best on The market! The mascara makes your lashes long and soft.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! I was looking for s new non transferable mascara and this has exceeded all my expectations. I am so happy I stopped at the Lancome shop.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None better than Definicils No mascara bettet than Definicils. I hsve used it for many years and intend to continue always.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I have been using this mascara for years and although I have tried new products and different brands, this one remains my favorite. I have natural long lashes but every time I used this mascara I get compliments and asked if I am wearing fake lashes.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Always been my favorite and must have product in my makeup bag.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to apply I started using this as a result of a gift. I love how easy it is to apply. Looks great on. I have found another item that I love. Thank you Lacome for great products.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! this mascara really lengthens the lashes and makes them super dark i definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_1599
  • loc_en_US, sid_76805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;