Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils Waterproof

High Definition Mascara

(4.7) 4.7 (276 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

With one sweep of the wand, this mascara delivers it all: the same fabulous lengthening, separating and lash defining power of Définicils in a waterproof formula that’ll withstand tears and and inclement weather without smudging or smearing. Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip to help lengthen and outline each lash for superb definition. The unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Waterproof formula keeps lashes from smudging
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the damaged rim of each lash’s scales and stay on the lash through electrical attrition
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

ISODODECANE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE D'ABEILLE, AQUA / WATER / EAU, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ALLYL, STEARATE/VA COPOLYMER, PARAFFIN, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, VA/VINYL BUTYL BENZOATE/CROTONATES COPOLYMER, TALC, POLYVINYL LAURATE, SODIUM, POLYMETHACRYLATE, PROPYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289 / CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE, GREEN, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils Waterproof is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 276.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I have been using Lancôme definicils waterproof for 10 years . I have really bad allergies and this product doesn't affect my eyes
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all day waterproof mascara Lasts all day and comes off easily with eye makeup remover! i use it with the XL Booster for a full lash look without being overly dramatic.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mascara Really brings out my thin short eyelashes. Also doesn't easily smear. I had a free sample before I bought and love it.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice I normally stay away from water proof mascara but decided to try it and I love it. It stays on and does not flake. Comes off fairly easily with make up remover.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever! My favorite mascara, goes on nicely, wears all day strong. I wear this all year round and I live in Michigan so I see all different weather and it lasts in all.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST WATERPROOF DEFINICILS WATER PROOF , IS THE BEST . IT LAST ALL DAY AND EVEN AT THE BEACH. LOVE IT .
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MASCARA EVER!! I've been wearing this mascara for a long time and can't tell you how many people ask me if I have false eye lashes on. Can apply as single layer for light look or build up for a more bold look. Doesn't flake!!! and if I sleep with it on the next day it still looks just applied. Keep in mind you'll need to purchase eye remover to take it off and removes easily. Don't hesitate on buying it you won't regret it as it'll be your new go to mascara forever!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great waterproof mascara for a decent price Living in South Florida, I have learned to only buy waterproof mascaras or I wind up looking like a raccoon by mid-morning. This mascara by Lancome delivers good color, lengthening power and easy application. Just wish it would do a better job of curling my pin-straight lashes.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof black definicils mascara Best ever, have used for years. Use to get at Macy's but online is much better, price about the same but I believe I get more bonuses online. I use another remover from another company only because I'm a loyal customer and can't discontinue until my consultant no longer sells
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best mascaras ever I am a truly believe that you pay for what you get. It stays on all day, lashes appear bigger and lightweight texture. Perfect for a lazy day or grocery shopping.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday mascara Good to wear everyday. If you want dramatic eyes, get one of the other Lancome mascaras. Does not smudge which I love as am constantly rubbing my eyes. Have been buying this one for about five years and have not been disappointed once. My friends now purchase this one as well.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever I've been using Lanc�me Definicils waterproof mascara for many years. It never smudges, even on the most humid of summer days, yet comes off easily with Lancome's makeup remover. It lifts and lengthens lashes beautifully.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara On The Market I have tried many and as much as I detest paying such a lofty price for mascara, it is simply the best and worth it! Only true waterproof mascara on the market, as per my testing of just about every available brand. Even the counter ladies at the department store compliment my lashes as I walk by, then I tell them it is Lancome Definicils!!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! This is my go to mascara.My lashes look so long and full.I keep 2 on stock at all times :)
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst mascara I've ever used This mascara is really hard to get it off. Every time I used it, it got on to my contact lenses and make my vision blurry and it was impossible to get rid of it on the contact lenses. I had to throw them out. Don't use it.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its ok a little dry but its ok.... i like too...Long lasting...
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lancome wateproof mascara i didn't as it as it is difficult to get off ..................................
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great mascara this mascara is great, it has an excellent coverage!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Definicil Waterproof Mascara I love this mascara for a daily use. I have been using it for many years and I can't find a better waterproof mascara than this one!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defincils Definitely Great I've used this particular brand of Lanc�me's mascara since it was released. So for years,. I have medium length lashes that sometimes look thin. This mascara besides being waterproof lengthens my lashes and the brush gets each and every last in one or two sweeps of the wand. It is my go to mascara and I wouldn't buy any other brand or style.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ride or die product It works effectively and never smudged my eye area, I love it so much, I don't think I will replace it with other brands.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally I told the saleswoman that I needed a mascara that would not smudge or flake when I took a shower at the gym, but that would come off easily at night. She went right to the Definicils Waterproof. It is perfect! No smudges, or smears, or flakes. This mascara enhances natural lashes. It won't give longer, thicker big, gloppy eyelashes. but I am fine with the more natural look. So glad I found this!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever Great coverage first application, stays where you put it. Lengthens lashes as well as adds volume.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only mascara that is TRULY waterproof! This mascara stays on all day and all night! It is the only mascara I have found that hasn't ended up under my eyes in a few hours!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you used L'Oreal Lash Out waterproof mascara... ...which has been discontinued, try this product! My eyes tend to water, so half of my mascara is gone by noon. I gave it 4 stars because I found it worked better with L'Oreal's lash primer than swiping it over my lashes several times.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I definitely like this mascara. It goes on thinly and does not clump. However, it really extends your lashes. If you want longer looking lashes but not really thicker lashes, this mascara is for you. It does thicken the lashes a little bit just not overbearing like some others.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome - Best Mascara Ever I love Lancome, it is my favorite brand for almost everything- But for the Eyes it's the most have!!! I use more than one Lancome Mascara and combine, the Definicils is always my base.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best MASCARA The Defincils kind of mascara is my favorite because it is waterproof and doesn't lump up like some others. PROBLEM-I did the survey for 100 points and do not know how to get credit.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MASCARA I always shied away from waterproof because it was a pain to remove. Well, I'm sold on this one. The makeup remover gets it off without problems. It's a little bit of extra work but so worth it to have mascara still looking nice at the end of the day. I love it!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lashes!! My lashes are naturally pretty straight, but curling them and applying this mascara leads to long curled lashes. Fabulous. Layer with another mascara to get thick lashes. This just lengthens. But it is definitely the best lengthening mascara!
Date published: 2016-09-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_990369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 43ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;