Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils Waterproof

High Definition Mascara

(4.7) 4.7 (276 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

With one sweep of the wand, this mascara delivers it all: the same fabulous lengthening, separating and lash defining power of Définicils in a waterproof formula that’ll withstand tears and and inclement weather without smudging or smearing. Carefully selected polymers coat each lash from root to tip to help lengthen and outline each lash for superb definition. The unique brush applicator has specially grooved bristles that hold the perfect amount of product for gradual, even application every time.

Benefits

  • Delivers longer, high-definition lashes instantly
  • Perfectly lengthens and separates lashes for natural look
  • Waterproof formula keeps lashes from smudging
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Fragrance-Free. Suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

  • Bio-selective polymers cling to the damaged rim of each lash’s scales and stay on the lash through electrical attrition
  • Bristles are placed in “hedgehog” pattern
  • Each bristle is grooved to hold the product, allowing gradual application and even spread of the formula

Ingredients

ISODODECANE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE D'ABEILLE, AQUA / WATER / EAU, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ALLYL, STEARATE/VA COPOLYMER, PARAFFIN, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, VA/VINYL BUTYL BENZOATE/CROTONATES COPOLYMER, TALC, POLYVINYL LAURATE, SODIUM, POLYMETHACRYLATE, PROPYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289 / CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE, GREEN, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils Waterproof is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 276.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Waterproof I haven't used this yet but I am hopeful it will work for me. I prefer waterproof mascara because regular usually smears beneath my eyes.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this mascara all the time it's my favorite and it never disappoints
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have used it for years and love it and am often asked what mascara I use!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Mascara I Use This is the ONLY mascara that looks great, doesn’t rub off, doesn’t smear and I can swim with no worries. Plus, great for contact wearers
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! This mascara never disappoints - best part about it is that it is very easy to apply & it's waterproof!!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I usually wear Dior show but now I will keep this product
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I love this waterproof mascara. It's the only one that doesn't give me raccoon eyes by the end of the day
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE best! By far better than other waterproofs I've tried. Looks natural, doesn't flake. I wish it came in brown, too.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mascara I keep trying some of the new mascaras out there but always come back to Definicils. Even the non waterproof mascara does not smudge or run easily. But when I want to swim or in the most humid time in Florida, then it's waterproof for me.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara Myeyes are super sensitive. I love this mascara. It doesn't bother my eyes at all.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever! This mascara makes my lashes look really long and natural. There is no clumping at all. Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I have tried many types of mascara and this is my favorite
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No raccoon eyes, no smearing Looks like natural lashes, only better. Formula is a little bit dry/waxy, but perhaps that is what allows it to look so natural. Will definitely continue to purchase this!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Mascara Best mascara ever! Stays put and you never get raccoon eyes.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Waterproof Mascara Lancome's waterproof mascaras are the very best to me in our hot humid summers in FL. I have sometimes tried other brands and have always, always come back to Lancome's line because they work the best for me. The color is great, the wand is easy to use and the product does not budge. I would get their eye makeup remover too (a great product for taking it off at night).
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara! I've used the Definicils Waterproof mascara for around 10 years. It's great!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara on the market I have used this mascara for years. It is by far the best. I have gotten free samples of other high end mascaras and nothing compares. I always go back to lancome definicils.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Lash Very Good item. Goes on smoothly and feels great all day long.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever! I love, love, love this mascara. It lasts all day, one or two coats and lashes are done. I don't even have to curl my lashes with this mascara, swip it on and go. Water proof so you can see a sad movie and not worry about mascara running down your face,recommend this highly!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic waterproof mascaria This is great waterproof mascara. Love the regular but this waterproof is fantastic. My eyes tend to water sometimes and I never have any snugging issues with this mascara even on my bottom lashes. Love it
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I used this for many years and switched over to the Chanel waterproof mascara. They are both strong with waterproof quality, but I feel like Definicils gives you more definition and Chanel one gives you more holding power. This product never disappoints if you're looking for a good waterproof mascara
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I think all of Lancôme's mascaras are excellent, but this is the mascara I use for everyday wear. I love that it lengthens and separates but does not clump.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep going back Over the years I've tried a few others only to be disappointed. I keep coming back to Definicils.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this mascara I love this mascara! Have been using it for about 6 years. Does not smudge and It holds my curl.I work outside (I live in Arizona) and it holds up really well. I have tried other waterproof mascaras, both cheap and expensive, and I keep coming back to Definicils waterproof. I did notice though that the last 2 times I purchased this mascara, it flakes on me. When I apply it, I have pretty, long, and soft eyelashes, but after a few hours, I notice that I have short and flake-y eyelashes. I decided not to repurchase for now. Maybe Lancome changed the formula?
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love this on my lower lashes especially during allergy season!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waterproof but not too lasting It is a really nice mascara - applies evenly and makes the eyelashes longer and darker without looking too fake. It is indeed waterproof - tears and rain do not seem to have any effect on it, and even warm shower didn't make it run too much. However, it does not last too long - i start noticing first black specks under my eyes in 3-4 hours (even in the office, no rubbing eyes or sweating).
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mascara this is the perfect mascara for separating lashes, and the fact that it is waterproof stays put through the day.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It works for a while...but.... This mascara works well in term of the waterproof part for me. I used to wear this mascara a couple times in months. But after 3 months, a cap attacked to the tube became loose. This situation makes all the mascara sticky to the brush, so I can't use it anymore. I believe this situation doesn't happen to many people, but I was unlucky. Hope I can return it...
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MASCARA EVER! On a continuing quest to find the perfect mascara, I went to other brands for a while. This product beats them all. It does not flake or clump (on your lashes or the dispenser). No bad odor, no burning eyes and no raccoon eyes. We will not be parted again!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love definicils mascara the non-waterproof version is my everyday go-to mascara waterproof version tends to clump a bit
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_990369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;