Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils Precious Cells

Beautifully defined, fuller, stronger lashes Mascara

(4.2) 4.2 (152 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The most beautiful eyes have a secret. Experience the first caring mascara from Lancôme that improves the condition of lashes*. Reveal beautifully defined, fuller, stronger lashes. Its secret is the Lash Densifier Complex, with a precious plant cell extract, which helps regenerate lash condition, so they're stronger, denser and less likely to fall-out during makeup removal.

*With bare lashes, after 4 weeks.

Benefits

  • Defines and thickens for a lash-by-lash fullness
  • Ophthalmologist-tested and suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

    Lash Densifier Complex

  • Precious plant cell extract
  • Hyaluronic acid known for hydration
  • Madecassoside, an ingredient known for its strengthening properties
  • Arginine, an amino acid known for its nourishing properties
  • Multi-faceted brush designed to deliver optimal amount of product, while delivering lash by lash separation

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, CERA CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, STEARETH-2, STEARETH-20, MADECASSOSIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, ARGININE, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, DISODIUM EDTA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CITRIC ACID, PANTHENOL, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE / MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT POLYQUATERNIUM-10, POLYSORBATE 21, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77266 / BLACK 2, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils Precious Cells is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lashes are GROWING Crazy but I've been buying this since it launched last summer so I've used probably 6 tubes! It really lengthens but best is my lashes are growing and aren't so sparse looking. I like the thinner formula one coat does it for me for LONG lashes that hit the brow bone.
Date published: 2011-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expected more... I bought this upon recommendation from a friend. I have been using it for about 3 weeks. I am not impressed, worn alone it flakes worse than any mascara I have used. I usually wear it with the CILS lash primer and it is just ok. Will not be purchasing this one again.
Date published: 2011-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara! This mascara is a great product and lasts all day!
Date published: 2011-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I have been using Hypnose with the cils booster and thought I'd give the Precious cells a try. I've used it for a week both with and without the cils booster and just don't care for it at all. I have thin, straight lashes that I curl. This mascara makes them fall, its a little flaky for my liking & it doesn't cover my sparse bottom lashes at all. The only thing I like is the brush. It's back to Hypnose for me!
Date published: 2011-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No As Expected I have purchased this product two times. I find that it clumps and flakes which presents a problem with my contacts. Also, the cap will not close tightly.
Date published: 2011-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mascara is the best I absolutely love this mascara. It lengthens and separates my eyelashes, never clumps. The brush itselfs even reaches the eyelashes near the very corner of my eyes and does not smudge my skin. It really is a great mascara!
Date published: 2011-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Mascara I've used several brands of mascaras, including Chanel, but this is by far the best mascara I've ever used. Easy to apply, doesn't clump, doesn't flake off, long-lasting, evenly coats your lashes.
Date published: 2011-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY EYELASHES HAVE GROWN SINCE USING THIS my eyelashes have always been small and i never was able to get a good curl even using a eyelash curler before and after mascara, ive used so many mascaras, over the counter drug store brands, expensive brands at departments stores as well, i tried this on hsn and i love it, it not only goes on easy, gives me long lashes, lasts all day until i take it off, doesnt smude, flake or come off onto makeup on upper and lower eyelids like others do, it also is waterproof and it makes my lashes grow long, i couldnt believe it when i looked in the mirror and i saw long lashes, this stuff is a keeper, well worth the money, ive finally found my mascara that i will use until they dont sell it anymore, which i hope that never happens, i definately recommend this to everyone, give it a try, i know u wont be sorry u did
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Mascara I ever bought from Lancome This product smears, flakes, clumps and, at end of day, eyes and skin around eyes itch. Best product is Definicils Waterproof, in conjunction with CLS Booster.
Date published: 2011-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mascara! I have used definicils for years and love the product - but what i love most about this new mascara is that it has a very faint sweet scent to it - i know it sounds odd, but it is such a pleasant scent that i love putting on the mascara just for that! and as the morning goes on you will continue to catch a brief scent every now and then - it's too cool.
Date published: 2011-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST THIS MASCARA IS BY FAR THE BEST I HAVE EVER USED. IT IS SUPER VOLUMINOUS AND IT DOESN'T GET A CLUMPY LIKE DRUG STORE ONES DO. I LOVE, LOVE THIS.
Date published: 2011-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mascara This mascara is great! It defines and lengthens my lashes like it promised. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2010-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointment This product sounded great but that was it. It clumped and flaked. Not a good look.
Date published: 2010-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lashes stay silky I love defincils and Hypnose mascera but this one is also wonderful. I choose it since lashese stay soft not brittle. Costs a few more but if you buy carefully and get the xl cil booster you will make up the few dollars and have double the conditioning! Only use black so few choices not a problem - experiment with liner. Love Lancome. Unlike many mascaras, NOT hard to remove. Can use everyday without worry of hurting lashes.
Date published: 2010-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where did you get those peepers? This is the best mascara. I can wear it all day and my peepers (eyes) don't feel tired. I look better and have gotten compliments. It washes off great too!!
Date published: 2010-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not recommend I have worn Definicils with and without the curved brush for years. Was very excited to try this new product. Boy, was I disappointed! It clumped very badly. Dried out quickly and made my lashes have a strange crimped look. I always buy two tubes at a time. Neither tube lasted a month. Very sad. This product needed more testing before it was put out to market. I'm going back to the original.
Date published: 2010-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full and flowing This mascara is wonderful for my blonde barely able to see lashes. It glides on smoothly and voila I have long beautiful lashes. I like the benefit of precious cells that seems to make my lashes softer and more pliant.. I recommend this product to my friends...I get compliments on my long lashes. Some people have even asked if I use Latisse (not me) my lashes look so luscious...
Date published: 2010-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Take on a Great Original I love the original Definicils, but this product was clumpy the first time I wore it and did nothing for my lashes. I was really disappointed and had to purchase a drugstore mascara to wear out.
Date published: 2010-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara I ever used I used to use cheap mascara. Then I started using Definicils Precious Cells. This mascara goes on easy and is not clumpy at all. I absolutely love this mascara
Date published: 2010-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!!!! This Lancome mascara is just wonderful. I love how it condition and beautifully defined my lashes and makes my lashes fuller, stronger.
Date published: 2010-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Mascara The mascara itself is nice and I recommend it. My lashes looked lovely and it did what some mascara's can't do. The only problem I had was with the packaging. The part that takes some mascara off while pulling it out, came off and I had to put it back.
Date published: 2010-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mascara! Made my lashes so long - and did not flake off after hours of wear.
Date published: 2010-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GETS BETTER I have used Definicils for years and it has beat out all the rest.. This product not only makes my lashes look good, it makes them feel good too, softer and stronger. TRY IT!
Date published: 2010-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mascara is now even better! I've used Definicils mascara for 10+ years and have always loved it. I received a sample of this new Definicils Precious Cells and LOVE it! It makes my lashes stand out - perfect length and texture. I also like that this mascara is healthy for your lashes. Can you make this in Deep Brown in the future?
Date published: 2010-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What can i say: i love it! I feel more confident when i use a product that cares to my skin,hair ect. This marcara magically does what it says. Honestly i'm a very sceptical person when it does to these kind of things but it just works. The texture of this marcara is also creamier which i like because it makes my eye feel more at ease. So if you still doubt about trying this product: please don't just do it!
Date published: 2010-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara ever This mascara is quite expenseive for my limited budget, but after trying dozens of other mascaras I had to come back to Lancome Definicils. There is no comparison with any other mascara I've tried. My lashes are not only darker, but thicker and longer looking as well. I can't buy this product in my town so when I go shopping in "the city" I stock up. I'll never use anything else again.
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and natural I was using the Definicils but this new mascara is even better. The formula is very creamy; and if you wriggle the brush as you apply, it does not clump. The effect is very long, separated, natural looking lashes. It also really does seem to condition them; my lashes seem to be longer as a result. I have noticed that I am not loosing or breaking any lashes when I remove the mascara. For a thicker, fuller lash look you can layer another coat of this, or another more thickening mascara; but this is a nice base for well defined, long lashes.
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome is the best cosmetic brand - skin care, colors, i love all mascaras by Lancome. way to go! Skin care is excellent quality. makeup - wide variety of colors! Love the brand.
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - would def recommend! I used to use Estee Lauder mascara, but this stuff is the best! Will not be going back. Goes on easy and makes my fine lashes look full and longer.
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara i have ever used and only use. I love lancome's mascara. I will only use Lancome as its my favorite line of cosmetics since i have been 18 yrs old. My eyes and lashes look beautiful and full. Just gorgeous. I get many compliments on how long my natural lashes are. :)
Date published: 2010-11-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 45ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;