Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils Precious Cells

Beautifully defined, fuller, stronger lashes Mascara

(4.2) 4.2 (152 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The most beautiful eyes have a secret. Experience the first caring mascara from Lancôme that improves the condition of lashes*. Reveal beautifully defined, fuller, stronger lashes. Its secret is the Lash Densifier Complex, with a precious plant cell extract, which helps regenerate lash condition, so they're stronger, denser and less likely to fall-out during makeup removal.

*With bare lashes, after 4 weeks.

Benefits

  • Defines and thickens for a lash-by-lash fullness
  • Ophthalmologist-tested and suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

    Lash Densifier Complex

  • Precious plant cell extract
  • Hyaluronic acid known for hydration
  • Madecassoside, an ingredient known for its strengthening properties
  • Arginine, an amino acid known for its nourishing properties
  • Multi-faceted brush designed to deliver optimal amount of product, while delivering lash by lash separation

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, CERA CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, STEARETH-2, STEARETH-20, MADECASSOSIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, ARGININE, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, DISODIUM EDTA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CITRIC ACID, PANTHENOL, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE / MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT POLYQUATERNIUM-10, POLYSORBATE 21, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77266 / BLACK 2, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils Precious Cells is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice product i have used defincils for sometime. i like the precious cells version very much. wish i had gotten the waterproof one.
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Mascara I had always heard that Lancome has the best mascara and it's true! It is worth the extra money. What I notice the most is the definition of the lashes without clumping and smudging. Very nice!
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara Love the Definicils precious cellls it goes on very smooth and last all day, does not flake or disappear. Great for wearing contacts! No allergies either like some mascara when you use it.
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Lash Health! I love this mascara because it has helped my lash health. I'm a contact wearer and I had getting eyelashes in my eyes during the day. This mascara has helped my lashes grow and stay healthy. Sounds silly but they rarely fall out! The only draw back is that this is more of a day look mascara. I wish they made the precious cells in the hypnose!
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara The color mascara that Lancome makes is the best ever, I have been wearing it for years. Best mascara ever!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not buy this mascara again This mascara flakes, does not go on lashes very easily. Will never buy this mascara again.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! I really like this mascara!! I have long lashes but needed volume. This product really works for me and lasts all day!!!
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara I just started to use this mascara from Lancome so it is too soon for me to really review properly. I do like the way it enhances my lashes though.
Date published: 2011-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definicils Precious Cells This is the best mascara ever! Full coverage of each lash and long extended wear. I love this mascara and highly recommend this product. I have used it for a couple of years and it is the best product on the market in my opinion. Thanks Lancome for making me feel and look beautiful.
Date published: 2011-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised and delighted! Truthfully I wasn't expecting much from this mascara, and after reading a few bad reviews here I almost didn't try it, but I am so, so glad that I did! It's awesome! (For reference, my lashes are longish but not very thick.) I've used Definicils for years and was so used to that brush that at first this one seemed strange, but now I see it actually works better than the original Definicils' brush. The mascara itself goes on easily, without clumping, so you can build it up to whatever volume you want and it looks fantastic. One problem with the original one for me was that when I got a new tube the first week I used it, it always deposited too much mascara at first. This one doesn't do that. And this new one gives me the same 'big' lash look I love, but it's a slightly fuller, softer, more natural look than the original, which, if I got the application not quite right, could sometimes look too harsh and a bit too defined. Another thing I really like is that instead of the usual strange, chemical type smell, this smells like honey! It's like a spa treatment for my lashes! Also this looks just as amazing at the end of the evening as it does when I put it on in the morning. Well done, Lancome!!! I love, love, love this!
Date published: 2011-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thickened my lashes! This is truly the best mascara!! It actually helped my lashes thicken. I recommend this mascara!!
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara colors are beautiful & understated I love Definicils mascara. I have been wearing it since it originally came onto the market. No other mascara compares to Lancome's mascaras. The plum color is lovely. I am ordering the emerald Definicils now!!!
Date published: 2011-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really improved the length & thickness of my lashes!! Amazing!
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definicils Precious Cells Mascara I've been a long-time Lancome customer and have tried quite a few of their mascaras. So far, I find this to be my favorite. I haven't been using it long enough to see improvement in the condition of my lashes but like the fuller effect after applying. I also love that there is no clumping and that it comes off easily and completely with the recommended remover.
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Second time disappointed I tried Definicils Precious Cells for the second time and after one month the tube came apart all over my hands and clumps of mascara were all over my hands and eyes. It starting clumping after two weeks and obvious signs of drying up. The first tube was a total disappointment because it dried up in six weeks. That tube didn't fall apart but stopped closing completely after a few weeks. This second tube is going back and I'll be asking for a refund or replacement with old faithful, dependable Defnicils. Too bad because I t\
Date published: 2011-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with this product!! I have used the original Definicils for years. I decided to try the Precious Cells and at first try thought I had made a mistake with what I ordered. But that changed quickly and I really like this product!!!!! I love the way it makes me look like I have a ton of long lashes but most of all love, love, love how soft my lashes feel and look without any flaking whatsoever!!! I work outside and Lancome is the only mascara that I have EVER been able to wear that I didn't have to buy the waterproof formula and I love that about it. It also works great with the Cils booster. I do recommend this product to everyone!
Date published: 2011-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fragrance Too Strong This has such a strong fragrance in makes me ill. I have allergies and would not have expected a mascara to have fragrance. I guess I will have to check them in the store from now on before making any future online purchases.
Date published: 2011-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever!!!!! I am a makeup aholic, I have tried numerous mascaras and this is the one I always go back to. It doesn't flake or smear and doesnt go on clumpy. I don't use the waterproof (to clumpy)
Date published: 2011-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great choice I have used this product for years. About twice a year I try similar products, but I always come back. It stays on all day without flaking, doesn't dry out my lashes, and doesn't clump after 2-3 weeks.
Date published: 2011-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever Long curly lashes... perfect, and people notice the difference. I also like that at the end of the day, my lashes are still soft, not hard as a rock.
Date published: 2011-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! The first time I tried this mascara I hated it and agreed with some of the awful reviews, but after a few more applications I fell in love with it! It definitely is a mascara you have to take your time with when applying and know how to use the brush. I don't think my lashes have ever looked this long, full and healthy. I have been searching for a new mascara for the past year and I can't believe it took me this long to turn to Lancome. My new must have!
Date published: 2011-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have It extends my lashes to the fullest! It doesn't harden and just stays soft and nice all day long. And YES it holds curls!
Date published: 2011-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regenerating Mascara! Lancome Definicils Precious Cells Mascara really does make my lashes look much more healthy and fuller! My lashes have fallen out a few times over the last few years and they are rather flimsy-looking. This is the only mascara that seems to help condition them, while defining them and adding volume. This mascara is easy to remove at the end of the day, and since it doesn't smudge or run, I don't have to keep checking the mirror and touching my eyes. Now that I see it comes in Plum, I'm looking forward to wearing a new color that I know will help my lashes while it defines them in more attractive adjectives. Thank you, Lancome!
Date published: 2011-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush Lashes!!! When this mascara came out, I had to try it. I have used all of the Lancome mascaras, and other brands for that matter. Nobody does mascara like Lancome. This one is the best so far. In addition to making your lashes look long, it is also good for them. My lashes have grown since I started using this product. I had long lashes to begin with, but this truly makes my lashes grow fuller. I can see a big difference. After using this product for awhile, you will realize how great it is if you try to go back and use another one. This truly is THE BEST! It is pricey, but I love it enough that I will pay it.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Mascara For me, this mascara is fine. Good color and applies easily. However, I still prefer the Definicils High Definition mascara. Lancome makes the FINEST Mascaras in the world.
Date published: 2011-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're back! I've always had long and curly eyelashes, but over the years my eyelashes have lost their length and volume. I started using this mascara a year ago and after 1 month my lashed began to look better even without mascara. It's definitely obvious that the conditioner in this mascara keeps my eyelashes healthy and have returned the volume and length of my youth.
Date published: 2011-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The VERY BEST I have used Definicil FOREVER... I was devastated when they took it off the market -- only to come back with this enhanced version. It looks amazing on, comes off easily, and never stings or burns. Besides my cafe-au-lait in the morning, it's the only "must have" in my daily routine ;)
Date published: 2011-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Precious Cells Mascara I was disappointed in the precious cells mascara as it "did not" define or make my lashes fuller. I also did not notice any difference in removing the precious cells mascara compared to my all time favorite Lancome mascara "Fatale" the 3D Scupting Comb Mascara that has been discontinued.
Date published: 2011-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best there is I've tried so many other mascaras over many years and this is the best of all. Lashes are gorgeously coated to look both dramatic and natural at the same time. There''s also a curling effect to this mascara. My wandering days are over. I'll never use anything but defincils again.
Date published: 2011-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maddy I was not as impressed as the other reveiws. I usually use Lancome Oscillation mascara . I prefer that one. My lashes were still skimpy with this mascara. I guess I should just stick to what works for me. The Oscillation really thickens and curls my lashes.
Date published: 2011-03-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 50ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;