Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Définicils Precious Cells

Beautifully defined, fuller, stronger lashes Mascara

(4.2) 4.2 (152 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The most beautiful eyes have a secret. Experience the first caring mascara from Lancôme that improves the condition of lashes*. Reveal beautifully defined, fuller, stronger lashes. Its secret is the Lash Densifier Complex, with a precious plant cell extract, which helps regenerate lash condition, so they're stronger, denser and less likely to fall-out during makeup removal.

*With bare lashes, after 4 weeks.

Benefits

  • Defines and thickens for a lash-by-lash fullness
  • Ophthalmologist-tested and suitable for contact lens wearers

Technology

    Lash Densifier Complex

  • Precious plant cell extract
  • Hyaluronic acid known for hydration
  • Madecassoside, an ingredient known for its strengthening properties
  • Arginine, an amino acid known for its nourishing properties
  • Multi-faceted brush designed to deliver optimal amount of product, while delivering lash by lash separation

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, CERA CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, STEARETH-2, STEARETH-20, MADECASSOSIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, ARGININE, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, DISODIUM EDTA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CITRIC ACID, PANTHENOL, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE / MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT POLYQUATERNIUM-10, POLYSORBATE 21, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77266 / BLACK 2, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Définicils Precious Cells is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lashes I love how this mascara makes my lashes look so long! It's very easy to use, not messy. And it never makes my eyelashes clumpy.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever As an older gal I prefer a mascara that is not too heavy,more natural not clumpy, and easy to remove-I am very fair and this mascara is more than everything I want in a mascara- very happy-just enough for my natural lashes
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to find brown mascara~ I am a redhead and my skin tone is darker than most redheads but I still like a lighter mascara because of my age of 58. for black makes my eyes look older. I love Lancome products but the mascara seems over priced for the fact the brush clumps easily on lashes. Remain true to Lancome but am not completely satisfied with this product because of the brush. Color and mascara itself is nice for brown mascara is hard to find. Get a different brush and it is a great product. I gave 3 stars due to brush application clumping.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definicils Precious Cells I like the brush and it doesn't smudge Wears well Doesn't clump
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number 1 Mascara I've tried many other mascaras and keep coming back to Definicils by Lancome. There is a reason it is rated number 1. It never clumps or smudges and gives a beautiful natural look.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I have been using definicils precious cells since it became available and will use no other mascara. Love it!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't even come close to definicils regular If you love regular Definicils don't buy this product thinking it will be even better. It has a terrible brush. It goes on clumpy and flakes. It doesn't go on smoothly. It's is an inferior product. I have used cils followed by regular Definicils and thought a two in one product would be better. It was not. I love Definicils, just not this one. Returned for Definicils.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I just started using definicils precious cells mascara and I love it! It works just like normal definicils except it keeps your lashes a little softer feeling and smells good :) I would recommend this mascara to anyone.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lashes yeah! The best mascara I have ever used. My lashes have never looked this long.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full lashes The Precious Cells is a great mascara. I it does make my lashes look fuller. Like any mascara you do have to apply correctly. The Lancôme video is good to watch about application. What better compliment then by another woman who says, "wow, your lashes look great!" I am 64 years old and I want my lashes to look their best.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. Définicils Precious Cells is the perfect mascara for me. It gives great definition separately my sparse lashes and creates a fuller look. It's just perfect for me.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I have been faithful to this mascara for a while its moist no clumps... I also like the hipnose star once in while
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed I've worn Lancome Definicils mascara for over 20 years. On recommendation I tried the Definicils Precious Cells. Was not a good move for me. I have fine skimpy lashes and I had to apply 3 coats for any type of definition. I've been using it for over four weeks without any change whatsoever. Very disappointed and will not purchase again but will DEFINITELY go back to Definicils
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Heavy This mascara does add emphasis to the eyelashes but on my extremely fine, thin lashes it was too heavy, thereby preventing the lashes from holding a curl at all. I returned it.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Constant raccoon eyes in the summer I have been a faithful user of Definicils for years and thought I would try the precious cells for the conditioning benefits. I do like the look of the mascara and it feels nice on the lashes - no clumping and the lashes feel soft. Unfortunately, the mascara does not stay in place. It doesn't flake as other mascaras can, instead it just smears down my face. I have never had a mascara do this before without getting my face wet or crying. Started using precious cells two weeks ago and I have had half a dozen incidents where I look in the mirror and find that I have heavy raccoon eyes. Disappointing, to say the least. Will be going back to Definicils.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features It is the best mascara I have every tried. I have been using it for 3 years. It adds length, and great coverage.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Mascara! Natural, long conditioned lashes! Been using Lancôme mascara for over 30 years now! My eyes are my best feature and if I could own only one cosmetic piece, it would be mascara! Now that I'm in my 50's, my lashes suddenly started falling out more easily and thinning, which really alarmed me! I decided to try Definicils Precious Cells which claimed to condition lashes. Within a month, they were fuller and no longer falling out. The brush lengthens and separates and gives a natural feathering to them, which I love! I finish off with a few strokes of the Hypnose Drama just to darken and lengthen a tad more, and the combination is perfect! I always start with the oscillating primer. LANCOME is the best! I've tried other mascaras and always came back to Lancôme. I'm staying here!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara of all ages! This is the best mascara I have ever used and I have used numerous brands from the most expensive to the cheapest. This is by far the very best. The mascara does what a mascara is suppose to do and it does not irritate your eyes like most mascaras. The formula is very comfortable on the lashes and not heavy and gooey like many. Just beautiful!
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I can say about DEFINICILS PRECIOUS CELLS is it is Excellent in every way, Best product on the market! I am sold on LANCOME for life!!!
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definicils Mascara Goes on smoothly, no clumping. Lengthens and thickens. Looks fabulous! Lasts all day and easy to remove! My favorite mascara ever and I've tried them all!
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clumpy I wanted to try the Precious Cells version of the Definicils mascara to get the beautiful results of Definicils and the conditioning benefits of the Precious Cells version. I was so disappointed, I sent it back. After the third day of use, this mascara clumped horribly. I even thought it might have been just a defective tube, so I requested a sample with a subsequent order. Still clumpy. So, I will remain faithful to the original Definicils, the absolute best mascara in the world!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara This mascara is rich but does not clump on the lashes. I have been using it for a few weeks, and I think the condition of my lashes has noticeably improved. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lacome Definicils Mascara Love it, this is the best mascara ever. I would recommend it if you like long eyelashes.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I love this mascara. I have very puny/stubby eyelashes, so it is a challenge to find a mascara that makes my lashes look great. This mascara does a great job lengthening and defining my lashes. This is not something I would wear for a night out on the town, but it works wonderfully as my everyday go-to-work mascara. I also feel like my lashes are healthier and I lose fewer lashes. I use this with the cils booster that I received as a sample.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Mascara I have found my new favorite mascara. This product is wonderful. It smells great, and is easy to apply and remove. It leaves your lashes soft, full and feathery. My lashes are now long, full and absolutely beautiful. I HIGHLY recommend this product. Your lashes will thank you!
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money! I usually use Clinique but tried Lancome. I went in for Defencils and was talked in to this one. It makes my eyes itch and it is rather goopy when trying to pull the wand out of the container. The other day the container lid separated from the brush. I like how it looks on my lashes but I feel like I want to scratch them.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever I have searched far & wide for a mascara like this. I have thin medium long lashes. Precious cells is a boost for flimsy lashes. After using this for a few weeks, I had a noticeable improvement in fullness of my lashes.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best!! I had lazik surgery years ago, which left my eyes - though seeing well - super sensitive to all eye makeup. I have literally tried every mascara on the market and finally found one that works great and does not make my eyes irritated and red - thank you, Lancome!!!
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Love this mascara it doesn't flake off and last a long time.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mascara I have always loved Lancome's Defencils mascara and I find the Precious Cells to be the best of the line. I use it along with the Cils Booster and find these products to really give you long, lovely lashes that do not smear even if you cry.
Date published: 2012-03-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;