Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Cils Booster XL

Super-enhancing Mascara Base

(4.8) 4.8 (1,181 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$25.50

Earn 255 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A white mascara base, suitable for sensitive eyes and enriched with XL Micro-Fibers, that helps to protect your lashes and to gain maxi booster effect.

Use Cils Booster XL under your usual mascara to enhance its colour and makeup result for a look that is instantly more intense and more captivating.

The Cils Booster XL formula allows more length, curve and thickness for the lashes, without clumping or smudging. Its white colour intensifies the colour of the mascara applied over it.

HOW TO APPLY CILS BOOSTER XL
1) Apply from the lash base to the tip, working the brush in a zig zag motion for maximum volume and separation.
2) Follow with your favourite Lancôme mascara.
• Lengthens and thickens lashes without clumping
• Maximizes the results of your favorite Lancôme mascara
• Protects and conditions lashes
• Smoothes eyelashes by coating them thinly and evenly
• Emphasizes even the shortest lashes
• Intensifies color of your favorite mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ORYZA SATIVA CERA / RICE BRAN WAX, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PANTHENOL, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, RAYON, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Cils Booster XL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1179.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I got a sample for this product and just fall in love with it! It's amazing to use to prepare the lashes for the mascara, and also to use alone. My eyelashes look way better! This is a product you can't miss!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creat conditioner for lashes Makes my lashes look good and love the added benefit of being good for my lashes.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! Love this ! Works great and is a must use with my fav mascara !
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More than worth trying! I feel like this primer does more than improve my mascara’s look and application, it seems to actually improve my lashes. It took a few applications to notice, but then I knew it had to be the primer because my lashes seemed to look better before I even had any products applied. If anything, it’s a great primer that dramatizes what your mascara is already promising.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always before mascara for best makeup This is probably one of the best products that gets the least amount of ad time it deserves. I won’t be without it. For starters it will help you keep your mascara on, in one layer only, with no flaking or clumps. But it prepares your lashes with a protective coating and when you go to wash off your makeup it’s less harsh on your eyelashes also. I used to lose eyelashes frequently until I started using this product and now my lashes are fuller and healthier. As a bonus, you only need one coat of mascara so you save or offset the cost.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cils Booster XL is a Fantastic Product It's a wonderful base on which to build a full-bodied, quite striking mascara. It adds volume, length and beauty. One of the best products I've used.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Purpose!! This eyelash primer is excellent for thickening fine lashes but it also helps to set the lashes in place. I have a few lashes on the outer corners of my eyes that grow in a weird direction with too much curl. I can focus this primer to place the lashes in a more suitable direction and pull out the excessive curl before I apply my mascara. It seems to fix my weird issues as well as make my lashes fuller. Another benefit... I also use this as an eyebrow tamer after applying the majority of the product to my lashes. With just a little product left on the applicator, I brush through my eyebrows to tame any errant brows that seem to have a mind of their own. My brows stay in place and they don't feel "crunchy" as with some brow products. I brush through them with a separate brush after application to make sure everything is in place and you can't see any "white" cast at all. I'm not sure if it has conditioning properties but I like how soft my lashes and brows feel when using this product. Love the versatility.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my lashes I initially tried as a sample. My mascara last longer and I use less.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without!!! Makes such a difference. Mascara goes on much quicker too
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from need this! My eyelashes are so thin and very hard to see even with mascara that I need a couple of coats of this to really help make them pop.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time trying a primer for my lashes Loving it!! I have real thin fine lashes. This product gives me fullness!!!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My granddaughter convinced me to use a primer for my lashes. I have tried several and I love this one
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuller lashes at home wow. I recently purchased a gift set which included this mascara primer. I before never thought I would need or use it but when I did now I'm hooked for life. For me my lashes where thin and not evenly full. When using this wow they were full filled in and it's a way better look than just with mascara alone. I highly recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this for few years now and I love how it enhance the mascaras effect. It also makes it easier to remove the mascara. I love it.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and instant results! I was given this product as a sample by a representative and after just one use my lashes felt and looked healthier! After the first week I noticed that my lashes looked longer and fuller without mascara on.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to boost the effects of your mascara Because I have such thin and short lashes this product is great for me. The Cils Booster XL increases the effect of my mascara, which is exactly what I need.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer I have repurchased this primer a few times because I have thin lashes and it makes them fuller after I apply this with mascara.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Lashes Love how this conditions my lashes and addes thickness and length.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am so happy with the results of this primer. I used less mascara and my lashes look longer. Thanks for a great product once again.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lashes booster this will really boost your eyelashes. Awesome product
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizes lashes I bought this about two months ago and it still works well. It helps to apply before the mascara because it moisturizes my eyelashes and so the mascara doesn't dry them out.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth like silk Gentle like silk my lashes have improved so much since first use.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C O O L I love the smooth cool feel I get from this product on my eyelashes.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best last primer out there!! I’ve been using Cils booster for a few months now, and it has definitely made it to the top of my must-haves list. It enhances my lashes no matter what mascara I use, and it also makes a great over night mask for my lashes!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features This product is lightweight and easy to use. I can't wait to buy it again
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This product does condition the lashes for sure. It does also help tremendously with lengthening the lashes prior to mascara use. The only con to this product in my opinion is that it was difficult to see the entire white length on each lash. That makes for easier application of mascara in my opinion. Other than that, I do use this regularly and it is very easy to apply.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cils Booster is a Must Have!! Been using this product for 4 years and my lashes are amazing!!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adds volume I received this product as a sample and was at first hesitant to use it. Wow, it does make a difference! It adds volume to my lashes making them look fuller!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I bought this product about a month ago and used it for the first time with great results. My lashes are straight and the cilis booster really help to bring them out. The mascara went on smoother and my lashes were noticeable longer!!!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice primed lashes... I like using this when I feel like it. It’s supposed to protect your lashes I heard so I decided to give it a-go. I’m not in a habit of priming daily my face or eyes- my lashes, too. When I do prime, my lashes are white with this until I apply a mascara. If I don’t completely cover my lashes with coats of mascara, I will know due to the white cast.
Date published: 2017-10-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1168
  • loc_en_US, sid_990604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 48ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;