Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Cils Booster XL

Super-enhancing Mascara Base

(4.9) 4.9 (1,161 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$25.50

Earn 255 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A white mascara base, suitable for sensitive eyes and enriched with XL Micro-Fibers, that helps to protect your lashes and to gain maxi booster effect.

Use Cils Booster XL under your usual mascara to enhance its colour and makeup result for a look that is instantly more intense and more captivating.

The Cils Booster XL formula allows more length, curve and thickness for the lashes, without clumping or smudging. Its white colour intensifies the colour of the mascara applied over it.

HOW TO APPLY CILS BOOSTER XL
1) Apply from the lash base to the tip, working the brush in a zig zag motion for maximum volume and separation.
2) Follow with your favourite Lancôme mascara.
• Lengthens and thickens lashes without clumping
• Maximizes the results of your favorite Lancôme mascara
• Protects and conditions lashes
• Smoothes eyelashes by coating them thinly and evenly
• Emphasizes even the shortest lashes
• Intensifies color of your favorite mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ORYZA SATIVA CERA / RICE BRAN WAX, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PANTHENOL, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, RAYON, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Cils Booster XL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1159.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizes lashes I bought this about two months ago and it still works well. It helps to apply before the mascara because it moisturizes my eyelashes and so the mascara doesn't dry them out.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth like silk Gentle like silk my lashes have improved so much since first use.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C O O L I love the smooth cool feel I get from this product on my eyelashes.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best last primer out there!! I’ve been using Cils booster for a few months now, and it has definitely made it to the top of my must-haves list. It enhances my lashes no matter what mascara I use, and it also makes a great over night mask for my lashes!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features This product is lightweight and easy to use. I can't wait to buy it again
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This product does condition the lashes for sure. It does also help tremendously with lengthening the lashes prior to mascara use. The only con to this product in my opinion is that it was difficult to see the entire white length on each lash. That makes for easier application of mascara in my opinion. Other than that, I do use this regularly and it is very easy to apply.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cils Booster is a Must Have!! Been using this product for 4 years and my lashes are amazing!!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adds volume I received this product as a sample and was at first hesitant to use it. Wow, it does make a difference! It adds volume to my lashes making them look fuller!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I bought this product about a month ago and used it for the first time with great results. My lashes are straight and the cilis booster really help to bring them out. The mascara went on smoother and my lashes were noticeable longer!!!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice primed lashes... I like using this when I feel like it. It’s supposed to protect your lashes I heard so I decided to give it a-go. I’m not in a habit of priming daily my face or eyes- my lashes, too. When I do prime, my lashes are white with this until I apply a mascara. If I don’t completely cover my lashes with coats of mascara, I will know due to the white cast.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No clumping I just rec'd this and used it for the 1st time. I have to say I was very please with the results. Lashes looked longer & no clumping. YAY!!!! I would recommend this product
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT,,, the color is lovely GREAT DISCOVERY. I HAVE SHORT LASHES AND THIS ENHANCES THEM LOVE IT.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my lashes pop! I don't wear mascara without this booster. Great product!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent primer! Cils Booster XL is the best! The applicator allows the product to glide on smoothly - without clumping - and makes lashes appear longer. Other primers on the market seem too thick or dry and have a tendency to 'glue' lashes together. CB XL enhances lashes but never appears fake. Me, only better!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally have perfect EYES!!! I received this product as a sample in a gift, and although familiar with boosters/primers I was hesitant. BUT.....I am complimented everyday upon application, following mascara. Everyone tells me I look like a movie star with my beautiful eyes-I am in love and I will be purchasing some new mascara for my MUST HAVE!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product !! It makes my lashes Fuller and longer! Can't live without it!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE FOR BEAUTIFUL LASHES! To keep that vibrant look, EVERY WOMAN needs a lash primer! As we age, the growth of our lashes slows down. Cils Booster is a MUST HAVE -- especially for mature women. It really makes your lashes POP! You will use LESS mascara to achieve LONGER and FULLER lashes. Once you try it, you will wonder how you ever lived without it!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love Cils Booster! It really helps my lashes pop under my mascara.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lashes I have been using this for about a month now. I received a sample to try. And I love it!! I can really see a difference when I use this versus when I don't. Now I have purchased the full size because I don't want to be without it!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the product, I use it Day time & night time just to be natural
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite It help to make my eye shadow long and with volume is really q good product, I use this product a lot of years
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture for lashes I use this before I put on my definicils mascara. My lashes are healthier because of this product and I do not use my mascara without this. Gives a natural curl to your lashes. Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eye primer this stuff is incredible...have just purchased my 4th tube.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! Keeps the mascara on and doesn't flake into your eyes. Yay!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beauty product I have been using this for almost a year now and it makes my lashes curl up and look thicker and longer. I even wear this to sleep.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS BOOSTER IS AMAZINGGGG I ALWAYS USE THIS BEFORE APPLYING MY MASCARA AND IT MAKES MY LASHES LOOK LONGER!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought a few weeks ago and love it so much. I will definitely continue to buy it again
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well! I bought it last year in Christmas gift pack and I love it! I do not have long or curly lashes so this product helps me a lot.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Es súper fabuloso Me encanta, te da un efecto a las pestañas de volumen increíble realmente lo recomiendo
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me fascina Me encanta este producto desde que comencé a usarlo ya no puede faltar en mi bulto de maquillaje le da un volumen a mis pestañas q no necesito usar postizas
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1148
  • loc_en_US, sid_990604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 51ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;