Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Cils Booster XL

Super-enhancing Mascara Base

(4.9) 4.9 (1,170 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$25.50

Earn 255 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A white mascara base, suitable for sensitive eyes and enriched with XL Micro-Fibers, that helps to protect your lashes and to gain maxi booster effect.

Use Cils Booster XL under your usual mascara to enhance its colour and makeup result for a look that is instantly more intense and more captivating.

The Cils Booster XL formula allows more length, curve and thickness for the lashes, without clumping or smudging. Its white colour intensifies the colour of the mascara applied over it.

HOW TO APPLY CILS BOOSTER XL
1) Apply from the lash base to the tip, working the brush in a zig zag motion for maximum volume and separation.
2) Follow with your favourite Lancôme mascara.
• Lengthens and thickens lashes without clumping
• Maximizes the results of your favorite Lancôme mascara
• Protects and conditions lashes
• Smoothes eyelashes by coating them thinly and evenly
• Emphasizes even the shortest lashes
• Intensifies color of your favorite mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ORYZA SATIVA CERA / RICE BRAN WAX, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PANTHENOL, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, RAYON, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Cils Booster XL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1168.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it! I'm very new to Lancome and this was in a gift set. I will DEFINATELY buyagain, it's a must have! I have long lashes already and this moistures while seperating and lengthening. I highly reccomend!!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cils Bought this last Xmas and continue to purchase. Really enhances mascara!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This primer is awesome. It gives the look of thicker lashes without clumping and makes my mascara last longer. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides perfect lashes! I bought this product a month ago, and since then everyone compliments my eyelashes. They want to know what brand of mascara I am wearing because my eyes pop. I love this product!! Goodbye eyelash curler...
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this primer. I've tried others and keep coming back to this one. It goes on easily and gives my mascara a wonderful foundation. It gives me extra length and fullness with long lasting durability.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plumps up my lashes I bought this two weeks ago and I love how it plumps up my lashes. I wear it every day. It makes a huge difference.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of length and no clumps! This is my favorite primer I've ever used! With one coat of mascara it makes my lashes look dramatically longer! It also goes on smoothly so my lashes never look clumpy! It's definitely a favorite in my makeup bag.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable I bought this eyelash primer from Lancôme not too long ago and it is very durable. It makes my mascara last longer as well as helping hold curls- does not flake nor does the mascara coated on it. Great primer.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatttttt i bought this in trabel packaage and now i want the big one
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have tried other lash primers and they were worthless. I received this with the gift with purchase decided to give a whirl. Where has this been all my life! This with the monsieur big is like no other! I have been having trouble with my lashes thinning. Trust me I have tried them all! Nothing worked except this! Makes them longer and fuller! People think I have on false lashes because they are so long and full! I will never be without this! My search is over!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I got this product as a gift. It is so good.It makes a big difference!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! The Cils Booster protects the lashes and make them look a lot longer after you apply the mascara. I have been using it for the past year and I love it
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Cils No Lift This Lash Primer is essential for truly long lashes. If you want properly separated, long lashes, If you want your lashes to look like the ones you see in magazines, then try this primer. Once you try Cils Booster XL, you will realize it is essential as your mascara, without which, let's be honest, you would feel naked. -XL indeed!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable difference! I didn't think this would make much of a difference but it does make my lashes look longer and thicker. I don't use it everyday but like it when I do. Great for special nights out.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Live without this! I have never used a mascara primer before. I received this in a GWP, at first I thought, "Mascara Primer??!!, whatever!) I tried this, and ow I can't live without it!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product!! I received a sample and I use this product with my favorite mascara. No smudge after wearing for a whole day, which usually happens in Arizona's wearher.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Cils Booster XL does amazing things for my lashes! It conditions and helps my Mascara look extra voluminous.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this product so much. Worked well with all the mascaras I have.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!! Use at night and lashes grow & get fuller. Use as primer with mascara for extreme volume and staying power. Acts like a magnet.... really love...cannot go without.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I got a sample for this product and just fall in love with it! It's amazing to use to prepare the lashes for the mascara, and also to use alone. My eyelashes look way better! This is a product you can't miss!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creat conditioner for lashes Makes my lashes look good and love the added benefit of being good for my lashes.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! Love this ! Works great and is a must use with my fav mascara !
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More than worth trying! I feel like this primer does more than improve my mascara’s look and application, it seems to actually improve my lashes. It took a few applications to notice, but then I knew it had to be the primer because my lashes seemed to look better before I even had any products applied. If anything, it’s a great primer that dramatizes what your mascara is already promising.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always before mascara for best makeup This is probably one of the best products that gets the least amount of ad time it deserves. I won’t be without it. For starters it will help you keep your mascara on, in one layer only, with no flaking or clumps. But it prepares your lashes with a protective coating and when you go to wash off your makeup it’s less harsh on your eyelashes also. I used to lose eyelashes frequently until I started using this product and now my lashes are fuller and healthier. As a bonus, you only need one coat of mascara so you save or offset the cost.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cils Booster XL is a Fantastic Product It's a wonderful base on which to build a full-bodied, quite striking mascara. It adds volume, length and beauty. One of the best products I've used.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Purpose!! This eyelash primer is excellent for thickening fine lashes but it also helps to set the lashes in place. I have a few lashes on the outer corners of my eyes that grow in a weird direction with too much curl. I can focus this primer to place the lashes in a more suitable direction and pull out the excessive curl before I apply my mascara. It seems to fix my weird issues as well as make my lashes fuller. Another benefit... I also use this as an eyebrow tamer after applying the majority of the product to my lashes. With just a little product left on the applicator, I brush through my eyebrows to tame any errant brows that seem to have a mind of their own. My brows stay in place and they don't feel "crunchy" as with some brow products. I brush through them with a separate brush after application to make sure everything is in place and you can't see any "white" cast at all. I'm not sure if it has conditioning properties but I like how soft my lashes and brows feel when using this product. Love the versatility.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my lashes I initially tried as a sample. My mascara last longer and I use less.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without!!! Makes such a difference. Mascara goes on much quicker too
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from need this! My eyelashes are so thin and very hard to see even with mascara that I need a couple of coats of this to really help make them pop.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time trying a primer for my lashes Loving it!! I have real thin fine lashes. This product gives me fullness!!!
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1157
  • loc_en_US, sid_990604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 79ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;