Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Cils Booster XL

Super-enhancing Mascara Base

(4.9) 4.9 (1,161 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$25.50

Earn 255 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A white mascara base, suitable for sensitive eyes and enriched with XL Micro-Fibers, that helps to protect your lashes and to gain maxi booster effect.

Use Cils Booster XL under your usual mascara to enhance its colour and makeup result for a look that is instantly more intense and more captivating.

The Cils Booster XL formula allows more length, curve and thickness for the lashes, without clumping or smudging. Its white colour intensifies the colour of the mascara applied over it.

HOW TO APPLY CILS BOOSTER XL
1) Apply from the lash base to the tip, working the brush in a zig zag motion for maximum volume and separation.
2) Follow with your favourite Lancôme mascara.
• Lengthens and thickens lashes without clumping
• Maximizes the results of your favorite Lancôme mascara
• Protects and conditions lashes
• Smoothes eyelashes by coating them thinly and evenly
• Emphasizes even the shortest lashes
• Intensifies color of your favorite mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ORYZA SATIVA CERA / RICE BRAN WAX, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PANTHENOL, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, RAYON, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Cils Booster XL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! This is the best Eye Lash primer! Used to use Christian Dior and Estee Lauder Eye Lash primers... But this one is the best of the three! I buy this over and over. It conditions the lashes and makes the mascara g on so beautifully.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cils booster Goes on smooth and lash look thick and long. Love it
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical buster! I love it is very nice buster for my eye lashes . It give me the perfect lift and bust for my eye lashes perfect. I csn not leave with out it . I recomend to use it every day and you will see a beutifull eye lashed transformation. Thanks Lamcome for a magical Cils buster is wonderfull
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Cils Booster - protects your eyelashes I have been using Lancôme mascara for many years, and in those years I have tried different formulas with varying degrees of success, but I have never wavered from the Cils Booster. It definitely protects my eyelashes, but it also makes the mascara look even more fabulous. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer- makes my lashes looked so lush/full! I've used other primer before, and they just don't seem to keep me wanting to purchase again. I love skin care and beauty products, so I'm always open to searching for the best and finding out what works and what doesn't. Well, this primer is the former, it applies easily, not messy at all, and dries fairly quickly prior to me applying my mascara over it. It does seem to magnify the texture of my mascara, and makes my lashes looks fuller and longer. I usually only purchase and wear high performance mascaras, so they're long lasting and also doesn't smudge. I hardly ever have to reapply my mascara and it last all day and my lashes still looks good. I believe this also nourished my lash and keep them looking lush, since I don't do false lashes or lash extensions. I prefer to keep my natural lashes, natural.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection A must have for sure! I won’t use mascre without it
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior to most I can't take away from this product how it makes my lashes look when using. I do have to say that after a while it starts to clump. Still a 5 though!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Must have I tried this product three months ago and I absolute love it.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Base Cils Booster XL is the best base I may use before the mascara! When I want my eyes to be the focus point, I use the Cils Booster XL as a base for the mascara and my eyes look very well framed for beautiful and abundant eyelashes, without wasting time with extensions
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best this mascara is really good im being trying others but this one really give me the finish that i want to it really makes ur eyelashes look longer with the new mascara that lancome just put on the market
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing This is great mascara base, and make my eyelashes look great
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE! I've always received Cils with gifts and purchases but never really started using it until about a year ago. I WISH I HAD KNOWN SOONER. This primer works wonders when it comes to smooth application and length enhancement. I buy it as a gift for all my girlfriends and it is a make up MUST HAVE for any woman.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Receive this as a sample and I love it! I will recommend the product!!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Works! I got this as a gift and tried for the first time... it actually works. My lashes looks better with this
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but... Nice product to apply before mascara. However, was told to apply before bed to condition lashes & didn’t like that. Lashes stuck together & did opposite of conditioning.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditions and added fullness to my lashes I have been using this product over 5 years. Always apply first as a conditioner and base . Makes mascara pop on eyes. Adds length and fullness. I use eyelash curler and keeps lashes soft
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome makes the best mascara Hands down, Lanc�me Mascara is the best on the market. I have tried this before, and it does lengthen and strengthen lashes. It is pricey; I would buy it if I needed to strengthen my lashes. It is not needed if you clean and maintain your lashes/eye area with a good makeup remover.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this product! Doesn't weigh on my lashes and didn't have to put coats after coats of mascara after it.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing beats this primer! I have been using this primer for over 4 years now. I started with a sample and became obsessed by how conditioning it is. It also allowed me to separate my natural long lashes and extend them. It adds to much more length than mascara alone. I use this with black definicils. Great combination. I just wish when the holidays come around that they would sell these two together as a duo.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it! I'm very new to Lancome and this was in a gift set. I will DEFINATELY buyagain, it's a must have! I have long lashes already and this moistures while seperating and lengthening. I highly reccomend!!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cils Bought this last Xmas and continue to purchase. Really enhances mascara!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This primer is awesome. It gives the look of thicker lashes without clumping and makes my mascara last longer. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides perfect lashes! I bought this product a month ago, and since then everyone compliments my eyelashes. They want to know what brand of mascara I am wearing because my eyes pop. I love this product!! Goodbye eyelash curler...
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this primer. I've tried others and keep coming back to this one. It goes on easily and gives my mascara a wonderful foundation. It gives me extra length and fullness with long lasting durability.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plumps up my lashes I bought this two weeks ago and I love how it plumps up my lashes. I wear it every day. It makes a huge difference.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of length and no clumps! This is my favorite primer I've ever used! With one coat of mascara it makes my lashes look dramatically longer! It also goes on smoothly so my lashes never look clumpy! It's definitely a favorite in my makeup bag.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable I bought this eyelash primer from Lancôme not too long ago and it is very durable. It makes my mascara last longer as well as helping hold curls- does not flake nor does the mascara coated on it. Great primer.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatttttt i bought this in trabel packaage and now i want the big one
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have tried other lash primers and they were worthless. I received this with the gift with purchase decided to give a whirl. Where has this been all my life! This with the monsieur big is like no other! I have been having trouble with my lashes thinning. Trust me I have tried them all! Nothing worked except this! Makes them longer and fuller! People think I have on false lashes because they are so long and full! I will never be without this! My search is over!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I got this product as a gift. It is so good.It makes a big difference!
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1146
  • loc_en_US, sid_990604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 36ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;