Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Cils Booster XL

Super-enhancing Mascara Base

(4.8) 4.8 (1,175 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$25.50

Earn 255 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A white mascara base, suitable for sensitive eyes and enriched with XL Micro-Fibers, that helps to protect your lashes and to gain maxi booster effect.

Use Cils Booster XL under your usual mascara to enhance its colour and makeup result for a look that is instantly more intense and more captivating.

The Cils Booster XL formula allows more length, curve and thickness for the lashes, without clumping or smudging. Its white colour intensifies the colour of the mascara applied over it.

HOW TO APPLY CILS BOOSTER XL
1) Apply from the lash base to the tip, working the brush in a zig zag motion for maximum volume and separation.
2) Follow with your favourite Lancôme mascara.
• Lengthens and thickens lashes without clumping
• Maximizes the results of your favorite Lancôme mascara
• Protects and conditions lashes
• Smoothes eyelashes by coating them thinly and evenly
• Emphasizes even the shortest lashes
• Intensifies color of your favorite mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ORYZA SATIVA CERA / RICE BRAN WAX, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PANTHENOL, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, RAYON, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Cils Booster XL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1168.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zoom Lashes This gives a boost to my lashes makes them look long and gorgeous
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Never used a primer before. Will buy again. Kept my lashes moisturized and soft.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It made my lashes amazingly voluminous! If u have few dud mascara.. This primer can do the magic. It gives your eye lashes the look of false lashes!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This stuff is fabulous! It lengthens and thickens my natural lashes, without that fake caked-on-mascara-look that most examples of this type of product produce! This product is definitely a keeper! Lancôme comes through again!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous luxury for your lashes! I have tried other lash primers in the past, my first encounter with Cil Booster has made me a devoted fan forever! Moisturizes your lashes whilst maximizing the look of any mascara and leaves you with beautiful, long, defined eyelashes. Try it, you'll be addicted!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff rocks!!! This was the first mascara primer I had ever used. I typically love this brand so it’s no surprise. However, I am 100% confident that if you wore this under even the the worst mascara, it would still look amazing . This stuff is totally worth it. It is a new staple at my house!!!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product! I have very little eyelashes. This product make my eyelashes look real. It also lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth buying !! Great product! It moisturizes my eye lashes and make them so fast. I simply love this product. Bought the full size after using the sample.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BEST LASH PRIMER Loved this primer. Made lashes look much more fuller and longer.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Primer I love this product, gives lashes volume and super lift
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best ! I was very skeptical with this product and boy was I wrong! This product made my lashes longer and it is so easy to apply and take off mascara . No more raccoon eyes for me. I already placed an order for me and my daughter for the full sizes.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing In love with the product I would recommend 100% perfect amazing excellent no doubt to buy the product
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This primer for eyelashes is absolutely wonderful. I apply it before actual mascara, let me just say my lashes looked long. Loved it.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome! I use Cils Booster XL every day under my mascara (Monsieur Big Mascara) and it really enhances my mascara. My lashes appear longer and thicker with the Cils Booster. I could not go without it. I am giving my sample to a friend who complains about wimpy lashes.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! It is so great!! Of all the enhancers I’ve used, this is by far my favorite!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Step 1!!! This is always my first step before I put on my mascara. It makes such a difference that I never put on my mascara without it!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD I got this in a holiday set. My lashes are short. When I use this base, it gives my lashes longer look.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! The cils booster XL is amazing! I love the way it makes my eyelashes feel before I put my mascara on. It also helps to condition your eye lashes and it makes a easy application of the mascara.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PUMPS UP LASHES ;) This product really pumps up lashes. The white at first is a little concerning but covers completely with color of mascara. Lashes look full and lush. Great Product!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It goes well with mascara. A great base! I used it for years. I used it as primer. It goes well with the mascara.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My coworker who works for Lancôme and she showed me this product and I absolutely love it! It really gives your lashes a boost (I use it with the monseiur big mascara!! She also told me you can apply it on its own at night as a lash treatment!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This product helps hold the curl from my eyelash curler. There is no glumpy residual when I apply my Definicils mascara
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lash boost and conditioner This booster helps strengthen my lashes and makes the, appear longer. My favorite lash primer I ever used.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love this soooo much. It makes my lashes look so much nicer.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I have this product. It works perfectly even on my lashes!!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastique! I received the Cils Booster with another purchase I had made, and now I can't live without it. Love it! Worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADDICTED!!!! I have been using Cils Booster XL for years and cannot apply my mascara (Grandiose Extreme) without it!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Eyelashes Look Longer & Bigger This really lengthens and strengthens your lashes if you apply it before mascara. It gets the mascara on evenly and makes your lashes appear much bigger and longer. And it lasts!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer This is the best mascara primer that I have found. It makes my mascara go on better and lengthen more!
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT I just bought this product,the length and volume it gives my lashes!
Date published: 2017-11-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1157
  • loc_en_US, sid_990604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;