Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Cils Booster XL

Super-enhancing Mascara Base

(4.8) 4.8 (1,181 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$25.50

Earn 255 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A white mascara base, suitable for sensitive eyes and enriched with XL Micro-Fibers, that helps to protect your lashes and to gain maxi booster effect.

Use Cils Booster XL under your usual mascara to enhance its colour and makeup result for a look that is instantly more intense and more captivating.

The Cils Booster XL formula allows more length, curve and thickness for the lashes, without clumping or smudging. Its white colour intensifies the colour of the mascara applied over it.

HOW TO APPLY CILS BOOSTER XL
1) Apply from the lash base to the tip, working the brush in a zig zag motion for maximum volume and separation.
2) Follow with your favourite Lancôme mascara.
• Lengthens and thickens lashes without clumping
• Maximizes the results of your favorite Lancôme mascara
• Protects and conditions lashes
• Smoothes eyelashes by coating them thinly and evenly
• Emphasizes even the shortest lashes
• Intensifies color of your favorite mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ORYZA SATIVA CERA / RICE BRAN WAX, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PANTHENOL, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, RAYON, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Cils Booster XL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starlette Lashes Best lashes when using this. I use it all the time. So beautiful and nourishes them.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for long lash I like the smell and brand of this item, but it does not work for me. I have short eye lashes and it does not give me the volume.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good I received this as a gift. I found this is working very well on my short lashes.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I got this mascara primer as a gift and i absolutely saw the difference it made for my lashes. Its vitamin enriched and helps my lashes to look better everyday.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! I was never convinced that I need a mascara primer until I tried this product. It makes all the difference! Not only does it make my lashes look amazing, but it also prevents mascara from any smudging, and prevents any mascara fallouts throughout the whole day. I don't go even a day without it, and it last for a very long time!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allows applying Mascara easier Received and am enjoying it tremendously and it does make a huge difference ..
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! This one works similar to the Dior one, it keeps itself all day!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST lash primer out there! I have tried all kinds of primers and this one by Lancome is now the only one I will use. I have no eye irritation from it, it lengthens and fills out lashes and doesnt dry them out! Super product and I love it!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great conditioner! I love how the cils booster really conditions and primes my lashes for the best length and volume! Pairs great with monsieur big! Talk about looking like fake lashes!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This really conditions the eye lashes and makes the mascara go on so smoothly! It’s a must have!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome CLS booster This product conditions and make lashes look thicker and longer. Love this mascara base. It really works!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best starter mascara this under your mascara makes your lashes thicker and more conditioned
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Betty Davis Eyes Remarkably beautiful false lashes. Looks like a real pair of false eyelashes
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Primer This is my favorite primer!!! It goes on really nice and doesn't clump or easy to spread out lashes with wand. I have used others and this one is my favorite!!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this primer! I will not use any mascara without this primer; I forgot once and my lashes were not the same. Love this!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last! I have been experiencing serious eye problems with dry eye. I have been using only high end products. Within days after purchasing the Lancôme mascara and booster, my eyes have been clear ... for the first time in years. I will never switch!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Have used this product for several years. I've tried putting on my mascara without this booster and my lashes never look as good. My lashes look much thickerr that with just mascara.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been using it for years Both my daughter and I have been using this for years, it's really great. I also use the Lancome mascara with it, it makes my eyelashes really long looking.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have been using this ever since it came out in the 2016 holiday package. I LOVE it. What a difference it makes. I'm hooked.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have My daughter loves this Cils Booster XL. She swears by it.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Primer Several years ago I had a neighbor who always looked beautiful. She told me she wore Lancome. The eyelash and face primers are both excellent. What a difference under makeup and before putting on eyelash mascara. Very pleased with these primers. Thought it was probably a hoax and just a way to spend more money. Very happy that I bought these primers . Money well spent.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I was so impressed with this product that now all the women in my family use it. We buy it every few months because cannot imagine our makeup routine without it.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cils Booster XL Got this as a sample. Wow, I have short thin lashes, but what a difference it made after using this Booster! My lashes become full and long! Love it !!!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! This is a must have in your make-up bag. It not only improves your natural lashes it also coats them to protect against the harsh mascara. You will also need to use less mascara! It has become a part of my make up necessities.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really makes a difference I am sold on this serum. It makes my lashes more separated and the color looks deeper
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this mascara primer I can't believe I just recently found out about this must have make-up product!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lash Primer!!!! I love this product! It makes my lashes even longer and thicker and looks so natural. I always use it before I apply my Lancome mascara!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara primer I got a sample of this primer with a gift bag. It really works. My lashes look fuller & longer. It’s a fabulous product.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It this is a perfect primer. I have sensitive eyes and wear contacts and this primer did not irritate my eyes and my mascara stayed all day and night..
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product This is nice, and it really works. Sometimes, I just don't want to make that extra step in the morning. So, it's my being lazy and not the product!
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1166
  • loc_en_US, sid_990604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 59ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;