Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Cils Booster XL

Super-enhancing Mascara Base

(4.8) 4.8 (1,166 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$25.50

Earn 255 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A white mascara base, suitable for sensitive eyes and enriched with XL Micro-Fibers, that helps to protect your lashes and to gain maxi booster effect.

Use Cils Booster XL under your usual mascara to enhance its colour and makeup result for a look that is instantly more intense and more captivating.

The Cils Booster XL formula allows more length, curve and thickness for the lashes, without clumping or smudging. Its white colour intensifies the colour of the mascara applied over it.

HOW TO APPLY CILS BOOSTER XL
1) Apply from the lash base to the tip, working the brush in a zig zag motion for maximum volume and separation.
2) Follow with your favourite Lancôme mascara.
• Lengthens and thickens lashes without clumping
• Maximizes the results of your favorite Lancôme mascara
• Protects and conditions lashes
• Smoothes eyelashes by coating them thinly and evenly
• Emphasizes even the shortest lashes
• Intensifies color of your favorite mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ORYZA SATIVA CERA / RICE BRAN WAX, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PANTHENOL, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, RAYON, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Cils Booster XL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Primer This is my favorite primer!!! It goes on really nice and doesn't clump or easy to spread out lashes with wand. I have used others and this one is my favorite!!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this primer! I will not use any mascara without this primer; I forgot once and my lashes were not the same. Love this!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last! I have been experiencing serious eye problems with dry eye. I have been using only high end products. Within days after purchasing the Lancôme mascara and booster, my eyes have been clear ... for the first time in years. I will never switch!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Have used this product for several years. I've tried putting on my mascara without this booster and my lashes never look as good. My lashes look much thickerr that with just mascara.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been using it for years Both my daughter and I have been using this for years, it's really great. I also use the Lancome mascara with it, it makes my eyelashes really long looking.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have been using this ever since it came out in the 2016 holiday package. I LOVE it. What a difference it makes. I'm hooked.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have My daughter loves this Cils Booster XL. She swears by it.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Primer Several years ago I had a neighbor who always looked beautiful. She told me she wore Lancome. The eyelash and face primers are both excellent. What a difference under makeup and before putting on eyelash mascara. Very pleased with these primers. Thought it was probably a hoax and just a way to spend more money. Very happy that I bought these primers . Money well spent.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I was so impressed with this product that now all the women in my family use it. We buy it every few months because cannot imagine our makeup routine without it.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cils Booster XL Got this as a sample. Wow, I have short thin lashes, but what a difference it made after using this Booster! My lashes become full and long! Love it !!!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! This is a must have in your make-up bag. It not only improves your natural lashes it also coats them to protect against the harsh mascara. You will also need to use less mascara! It has become a part of my make up necessities.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really makes a difference I am sold on this serum. It makes my lashes more separated and the color looks deeper
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this mascara primer I can't believe I just recently found out about this must have make-up product!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lash Primer!!!! I love this product! It makes my lashes even longer and thicker and looks so natural. I always use it before I apply my Lancome mascara!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara primer I got a sample of this primer with a gift bag. It really works. My lashes look fuller & longer. It’s a fabulous product.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It this is a perfect primer. I have sensitive eyes and wear contacts and this primer did not irritate my eyes and my mascara stayed all day and night..
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product This is nice, and it really works. Sometimes, I just don't want to make that extra step in the morning. So, it's my being lazy and not the product!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I was recommended this product at an Ulta store and let me tell you, it does not disappoint! My lashes look so much longer since I have started using this product. Pair it with your favorite mascara and you're good to go!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LONG lasting & LONG LASHES! I had tried this product with a free sample & I have been purchasing ever since. By applying this primer IT HOLDS YOUR LASH/ES IN PLACE for when you appy your mascara color YOU MAJICALLY HAVE LONG BEAUTUL ELEGANT LASHES! No clumps
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This product really seems to help mascara work better. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyelash primer This is an excellent product. I wasn't aware the difference a primer makes in eyelashes. My eyelashes are longer and fuller. I love this product.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lashes or Lashes This product gives me a chance to have longer wearing and a cleaner top and bottom look with my new mascara
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! My eyelashes are very fine and the primer helps to fill them out. When I apply the mascara it gives me beautiful lashes.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great if you are into Primers! I do not usually use Mascara Primers but I have tried this product and it is very good! If you like to use Primers for your Mascara, I recommend!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product This primer really helps lashes that are skimpy and short. My lashes were practically invisible until I applied this primer. I was pleasantly surprised with the result.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good primer if you like primers. I'm not sold on the importance of mascara primers yet.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zoom Lashes This gives a boost to my lashes makes them look long and gorgeous
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Never used a primer before. Will buy again. Kept my lashes moisturized and soft.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It made my lashes amazingly voluminous! If u have few dud mascara.. This primer can do the magic. It gives your eye lashes the look of false lashes!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This stuff is fabulous! It lengthens and thickens my natural lashes, without that fake caked-on-mascara-look that most examples of this type of product produce! This product is definitely a keeper! Lancôme comes through again!
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1153
  • loc_en_US, sid_990604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 49ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;