Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Cils Booster XL

Super-enhancing Mascara Base

(4.8) 4.8 (1,175 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$25.50

Earn 255 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A white mascara base, suitable for sensitive eyes and enriched with XL Micro-Fibers, that helps to protect your lashes and to gain maxi booster effect.

Use Cils Booster XL under your usual mascara to enhance its colour and makeup result for a look that is instantly more intense and more captivating.

The Cils Booster XL formula allows more length, curve and thickness for the lashes, without clumping or smudging. Its white colour intensifies the colour of the mascara applied over it.

HOW TO APPLY CILS BOOSTER XL
1) Apply from the lash base to the tip, working the brush in a zig zag motion for maximum volume and separation.
2) Follow with your favourite Lancôme mascara.
• Lengthens and thickens lashes without clumping
• Maximizes the results of your favorite Lancôme mascara
• Protects and conditions lashes
• Smoothes eyelashes by coating them thinly and evenly
• Emphasizes even the shortest lashes
• Intensifies color of your favorite mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ORYZA SATIVA CERA / RICE BRAN WAX, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PANTHENOL, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, RAYON, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Cils Booster XL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1168.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Cils Booster XL Vitamin Infused-Mascara Primer I use the mascara primer every day. It makes my eyelashes fuller, longer looking and more thick looking after I put on masacara. My eyelashes are short and thin. Really makes a big difference. A must your eyelashes.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyelash extender!!!! Great product to give you longer thicker lashes instantly!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good primer It’s an ok primer for a volumumize lash look. But you need to full cover it with mascara
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product! Love the product! Helps a lot to create a perfect look!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best booster out there Love this product so much that I use it everyday and will always do so
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ick I bought this product for my daughter and have received many samples of this booster. I do NOT like it. It goes ok but dries very quickly which makes it very difficult to cover with your mascara. I think the way this actually works is by making you use more mascara just to cover the white. I do not recommend buying, but try it out when you receive a sample (as I said, I have received many samples through purchasing other products I DO love) and then decide for yourself it is worth purchasing.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Helps enhance eye lashes so mascara makes them look longer!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting My mascara would fade away throughout the day. This has made a huge difference.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everyday! I use this everyday and I love it! My lashes look healthy and long!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and long lasting This brush is amazing. If the product was not white I would only use this primer. Did not have to use the curler as just by brushing I got amazing volume. I got this in my Macy’s beauty box and it is better than the benefits lash primer. Will buy this product.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it...but bring back the oscelating one I love cils booster! The problem is this one dries out very quickly. I prefer the plastic oscelating wand over the black bristles of this one. The product goes on better and lasts longer. Bring back the oscelating cils booster!!!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lash booster ever! I love this eyelash booster! Makes applying my mascara easier and makes my eyelashes bold!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product works great. It really straightens and curls the lashes prior to mascara
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lash primer First time using a mascara primer and love how great my lashes look!!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT product This one perfect help my mascara to last for a day without becoming messy.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes lashes more noticeable This stuff is amazing! Once you have it you can’t go without!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth Very nice product. Moisturizer with long lasting care. Love it.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it really works. i can tell the difference if i do or don't use it. big difference with it
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!! Every time I use this before my definicils Mascara I always get asked if I'm wearing false eyelashes . I say no, I have never even tried false eyelashes but they get so long and thick with this booster. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Long Lashes My eyelashes look so long and separate by lash. This product makes such a difference in my eye look.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't love without it! I really love this product. It makes my mascara look 100% better.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starlette Lashes Best lashes when using this. I use it all the time. So beautiful and nourishes them.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for long lash I like the smell and brand of this item, but it does not work for me. I have short eye lashes and it does not give me the volume.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good I received this as a gift. I found this is working very well on my short lashes.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I got this mascara primer as a gift and i absolutely saw the difference it made for my lashes. Its vitamin enriched and helps my lashes to look better everyday.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! I was never convinced that I need a mascara primer until I tried this product. It makes all the difference! Not only does it make my lashes look amazing, but it also prevents mascara from any smudging, and prevents any mascara fallouts throughout the whole day. I don't go even a day without it, and it last for a very long time!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allows applying Mascara easier Received and am enjoying it tremendously and it does make a huge difference ..
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! This one works similar to the Dior one, it keeps itself all day!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST lash primer out there! I have tried all kinds of primers and this one by Lancome is now the only one I will use. I have no eye irritation from it, it lengthens and fills out lashes and doesnt dry them out! Super product and I love it!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great conditioner! I love how the cils booster really conditions and primes my lashes for the best length and volume! Pairs great with monsieur big! Talk about looking like fake lashes!
Date published: 2017-12-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1157
  • loc_en_US, sid_990604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 13ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;