Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Cils Booster XL

Super-enhancing Mascara Base

(4.8) 4.8 (1,159 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$25.50

Earn 255 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A white mascara base, suitable for sensitive eyes and enriched with XL Micro-Fibers, that helps to protect your lashes and to gain maxi booster effect.

Use Cils Booster XL under your usual mascara to enhance its colour and makeup result for a look that is instantly more intense and more captivating.

The Cils Booster XL formula allows more length, curve and thickness for the lashes, without clumping or smudging. Its white colour intensifies the colour of the mascara applied over it.

HOW TO APPLY CILS BOOSTER XL
1) Apply from the lash base to the tip, working the brush in a zig zag motion for maximum volume and separation.
2) Follow with your favourite Lancôme mascara.
• Lengthens and thickens lashes without clumping
• Maximizes the results of your favorite Lancôme mascara
• Protects and conditions lashes
• Smoothes eyelashes by coating them thinly and evenly
• Emphasizes even the shortest lashes
• Intensifies color of your favorite mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ORYZA SATIVA CERA / RICE BRAN WAX, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PANTHENOL, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, RAYON, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Cils Booster XL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't go a day without using it. This stuff is the best by far. I've tried other products which claim to have the same effects but don't measure up.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good primer This is a great compliment to any of the Lancome mascaras. No need to eyelash extensions when using the Cils Booster with mascara. Great at protecting the eyelashed I do have!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes mascara a step further. I received I sample size in a gift with purchase. I am loving it. I feel like it takes a meh mascara and helps it be decent. It takes a good mascara over the top.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this as a sample. What a great product. My lashes look wonderful.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can you say L-A-S-H-E-S-S-S-S-S ?!?!!!!! Want to be known for your lashes? Wear this under your favorite Lancome mascara and you will be.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and Easy This is so versatile and make my lashes appear to be defined and long that sometimes I don't even need to put on my mascara!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressive I tried this product several years ago and didn’t like it because it made my lashes heavy and not feather like. At my surprise, I used the sample in the block buster kit I received for Christmas and loved it. I will continue to use this as my lashes looked thicker and longer. Thank you for my Christmas Surprise!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have lashes that are kinda sparse and go straight down unless I curl them but I use this then my normal mascara over it and it gives my lashes the volume it needs!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its hard to cover After using this i find it hard to cover the white up with the black mascara as well as its difficult just to put the mascara on after this anyway
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought this and live it , very smooth to apply and lightweight
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Received a sample and got sold on it! Using it daily now!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I feel that this product keeps my lashes moisturized and makes it easier to put on my mascara. I like the way it goes on and feels.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lash primer Lashes looked healthier, longer and fuller after just a couple of weeks. Mascara also goes on great with it.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase This mascara primer is a must ! It brings out the best in mascara.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lashes This product is great! It really boost your eyelashes....look at uploaded picture. Picture states a million words! (Also reviewed hypnose doll lashes).
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow My eyelashes touch my eyebrows after applying. It works with every mascara.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booster It’s an amazing primer for your eyelashes. It’s great to apply before applying your mascara. Makes your eyelashes 2 times more noticeable than not applying the booster.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have always loved Lancome Mascara--I especially love the Cils Booster! It automatically enhances the Mascara and my lashes with very little extra effort. I need only one coat of Booster and one coat of Mascara to have dramatic lashes!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Nothing can compare to this primer. Makes my eyelashes voluminous and beautiful.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Cils Booster XL Vitamin Infused-Mascara Primer I use the mascara primer every day. It makes my eyelashes fuller, longer looking and more thick looking after I put on masacara. My eyelashes are short and thin. Really makes a big difference. A must your eyelashes.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyelash extender!!!! Great product to give you longer thicker lashes instantly!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good primer It’s an ok primer for a volumumize lash look. But you need to full cover it with mascara
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product! Love the product! Helps a lot to create a perfect look!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best booster out there Love this product so much that I use it everyday and will always do so
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ick I bought this product for my daughter and have received many samples of this booster. I do NOT like it. It goes ok but dries very quickly which makes it very difficult to cover with your mascara. I think the way this actually works is by making you use more mascara just to cover the white. I do not recommend buying, but try it out when you receive a sample (as I said, I have received many samples through purchasing other products I DO love) and then decide for yourself it is worth purchasing.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Helps enhance eye lashes so mascara makes them look longer!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting My mascara would fade away throughout the day. This has made a huge difference.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everyday! I use this everyday and I love it! My lashes look healthy and long!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and long lasting This brush is amazing. If the product was not white I would only use this primer. Did not have to use the curler as just by brushing I got amazing volume. I got this in my Macy’s beauty box and it is better than the benefits lash primer. Will buy this product.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it...but bring back the oscelating one I love cils booster! The problem is this one dries out very quickly. I prefer the plastic oscelating wand over the black bristles of this one. The product goes on better and lasts longer. Bring back the oscelating cils booster!!!
Date published: 2017-12-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1146
  • loc_en_US, sid_990604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;