Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Cils Booster XL

Super-enhancing Mascara Base

(4.9) 4.9 (1,170 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$25.50

Earn 255 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A white mascara base, suitable for sensitive eyes and enriched with XL Micro-Fibers, that helps to protect your lashes and to gain maxi booster effect.

Use Cils Booster XL under your usual mascara to enhance its colour and makeup result for a look that is instantly more intense and more captivating.

The Cils Booster XL formula allows more length, curve and thickness for the lashes, without clumping or smudging. Its white colour intensifies the colour of the mascara applied over it.

HOW TO APPLY CILS BOOSTER XL
1) Apply from the lash base to the tip, working the brush in a zig zag motion for maximum volume and separation.
2) Follow with your favourite Lancôme mascara.
• Lengthens and thickens lashes without clumping
• Maximizes the results of your favorite Lancôme mascara
• Protects and conditions lashes
• Smoothes eyelashes by coating them thinly and evenly
• Emphasizes even the shortest lashes
• Intensifies color of your favorite mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ORYZA SATIVA CERA / RICE BRAN WAX, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PANTHENOL, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, RAYON, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Cils Booster XL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1168.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! I have been using this for about 5 years...Love it... It helps keep the mascara on your lashes. It makes them fuller too...Love it.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look false This booster literally looks like you have False lashes! Amazing
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It makes my eyelashes so long! I bought this a month and I am still in shock of how good it works! I can’t leave the house without it on!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as a primer to great lashes! I've been using this before I apply my mascara and it makes my lashes thicker and fuller without clumping.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mascara Primer - Every little bit helps I just purchased this and I do notice a difference in my eyelashes. They are nearly non-existent. I noticed they looked fuller and longer than without this so yay
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Eyelash Primer! I have never used a mascara primer. My husband purchased this for me for Christmas. I cannot believe the difference in my lashes when I use this. Most reviews were positive but a couple said it was hard to cover the white but I had no problem at all. I have used it several times and have had compliments on my lashes. My close friends said my eyelash extensions are the most natural they have ever seen. After telling them it was a primer, I am sure there are about 5 new customers headed to the Lancome counter. %u2764%uFE0F
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye lashes look thicker I have been using Cils Booster XL for several years and I get more compliments o my eye lashes. They look thicker when I use this product. I use a waterproof mascara over and it never clumps. I would recommend Cils Booster XL for evryone and they can usually get a free trial sample at check out.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It does help with my mascara staying on better on my lashes!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product I received this in latest beauty box promo. Instantly became a fav and must always have on hand
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to apply I got this as a freebie with a order. Tried it and loved it. Ordered one immediately As I wore it more, I discovered a few irritating things. It doesn't remove as easily as just mascara. It really holds to the lash. I use Lancome eye makeup remover. It works beautifully with just mascara. Takes a LOT more effort or definitey more product to get the Cils Booster offf the lash. The ore I wear it,the more it seems to irritate my eyes. I think this is due to not getting all of it off. Lancome needs to fix this piece of the product. Otherwise, I LOVE the product itself. Coats the lashes easily and requires far less mascara for a great look. Keeps the mascara in place all day with no trouble and makes my lashes look terrific. (I need a "maybe" button for whether I would recommend this product.)
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have long eye lashes already, but this helps to define them! Seems to work with any mascara but I love Lancome mascara with it!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't go a day without using it. This stuff is the best by far. I've tried other products which claim to have the same effects but don't measure up.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good primer This is a great compliment to any of the Lancome mascaras. No need to eyelash extensions when using the Cils Booster with mascara. Great at protecting the eyelashed I do have!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes mascara a step further. I received I sample size in a gift with purchase. I am loving it. I feel like it takes a meh mascara and helps it be decent. It takes a good mascara over the top.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this as a sample. What a great product. My lashes look wonderful.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can you say L-A-S-H-E-S-S-S-S-S ?!?!!!!! Want to be known for your lashes? Wear this under your favorite Lancome mascara and you will be.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and Easy This is so versatile and make my lashes appear to be defined and long that sometimes I don't even need to put on my mascara!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressive I tried this product several years ago and didn’t like it because it made my lashes heavy and not feather like. At my surprise, I used the sample in the block buster kit I received for Christmas and loved it. I will continue to use this as my lashes looked thicker and longer. Thank you for my Christmas Surprise!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have lashes that are kinda sparse and go straight down unless I curl them but I use this then my normal mascara over it and it gives my lashes the volume it needs!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its hard to cover After using this i find it hard to cover the white up with the black mascara as well as its difficult just to put the mascara on after this anyway
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought this and live it , very smooth to apply and lightweight
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Received a sample and got sold on it! Using it daily now!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I feel that this product keeps my lashes moisturized and makes it easier to put on my mascara. I like the way it goes on and feels.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lash primer Lashes looked healthier, longer and fuller after just a couple of weeks. Mascara also goes on great with it.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase This mascara primer is a must ! It brings out the best in mascara.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lashes This product is great! It really boost your eyelashes....look at uploaded picture. Picture states a million words! (Also reviewed hypnose doll lashes).
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow My eyelashes touch my eyebrows after applying. It works with every mascara.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booster It’s an amazing primer for your eyelashes. It’s great to apply before applying your mascara. Makes your eyelashes 2 times more noticeable than not applying the booster.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have always loved Lancome Mascara--I especially love the Cils Booster! It automatically enhances the Mascara and my lashes with very little extra effort. I need only one coat of Booster and one coat of Mascara to have dramatic lashes!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Nothing can compare to this primer. Makes my eyelashes voluminous and beautiful.
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1157
  • loc_en_US, sid_990604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;