Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Cils Booster XL

Super-enhancing Mascara Base

(4.8) 4.8 (1,159 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$25.50

Earn 255 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A white mascara base, suitable for sensitive eyes and enriched with XL Micro-Fibers, that helps to protect your lashes and to gain maxi booster effect.

Use Cils Booster XL under your usual mascara to enhance its colour and makeup result for a look that is instantly more intense and more captivating.

The Cils Booster XL formula allows more length, curve and thickness for the lashes, without clumping or smudging. Its white colour intensifies the colour of the mascara applied over it.

HOW TO APPLY CILS BOOSTER XL
1) Apply from the lash base to the tip, working the brush in a zig zag motion for maximum volume and separation.
2) Follow with your favourite Lancôme mascara.
• Lengthens and thickens lashes without clumping
• Maximizes the results of your favorite Lancôme mascara
• Protects and conditions lashes
• Smoothes eyelashes by coating them thinly and evenly
• Emphasizes even the shortest lashes
• Intensifies color of your favorite mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ORYZA SATIVA CERA / RICE BRAN WAX, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PANTHENOL, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, RAYON, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Cils Booster XL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable Difference Since discovering this, I have not worn mascara without it! It makes my lashes look longer and thicker immediately and my mascara comes off easier at the end of the day. I've even noticed that my lashes are softer and stronger since I started using it about two months ago. It does dry white, so you have to make sure to get a nice even coat of mascara to cover it.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great volume! I love this before applying my mascara! It adds length and volume if I let it sit a few seconds before putting on my regular mascara.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it so much! It maximizes our eyelashes volume and really makes our eyes bigger! Perfect product to have it in your bag!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite product! I have used this for many years under waterproof mascara. Makes lashes look much longer with mascara AND conditions lashes do they are healthier and grow longer. Be sure to apply mascara right away while this is still wet.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once you try you will be hooked It dried to invisible finish on your lashes and primes them for any mascara, I noticed that my mascara lasts lot longer because with the primer I only need 2 thin coats. The secret is - do not use the brush that comes with it, use it with a spare clean spiral brush so the product stays fresh and lasts long time. Same with mascara, use it like professional - always with a spare spriral brush - you will see the difference and you are welcome.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product !! This product is great! It made my lashes so much longer and thicker. I won't go without it!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! One of my very favorite makeup products! Mascara goes on so much easier and I don’t need to use as much. Gave this as stocking stuffers to my grown daughters last Christmas! They loved it!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this primer!!! How did I ever live without this primer??? Ever since I received it as a free sample, with another Lancome purchase, I have fallen in love! Applying this primer, underneath my mascara, really makes my lashes stand out. It looks like I'm wearing false eyelashes! It makes my lashes longer, fuller and the mascara applies beautifully upon it. I will never, ever go without it!!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! I've had lash extensions on for the past 8 months. I took them off started using this primer with the Monsur big mascara and my eyelashes look better than with extensions. I will never go without it.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite makeup item! This makes my eyelashes look like spider legs! Amazing!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I can't live without it. Since I came across this product I ditch fake eyelashes.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mascara gives you great boost to your lashesf Bought this a couple months ago it makes them look like I got real beautiful lashes as if they were fake
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly effective I don't use make up, including mascara, but use Cils Booster XL as a night treatment and what a difference! My eye lashes are longer, stronger and thicker than they have ever been. I strongly recommend this product, it is very effective.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lash primer in the world I have been using this primer for years and through out that time I've tried others to either cut cost or achieve the same results , and let me tell you NO OTHER LASH PRIMER COMES CLOSE!! Most primers go on invisible , but lancomes goes on white so that you can see the white lashes to build your mascara with!! I am 53 and I don't have a lot of lashes and they are short to say the least! I've gone as far as paying for the salon to put them on for 250$ , bought false , and used the two step fiber lash products , used eye lash curlers , and like I already mentioned various primers from other manufactures , and other mascara's .....NOTHING BEATS LANCOMES PRIMER , AND THEIR MOST RECENT NEWEST MASCARA CALLED "Monsieur Big"!! Also there is no need for many coats , just a couple coats of mascara after your primer and you are good to go! I'm not getting paid for this review and I don't do them often unless I feel that strongly about a product good or bad , and I just have to share! Best combo for those that have little to no lashes!!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will LOVE this! Best primer out there! You will never want any other primer once you have tried this!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mascara Primer I have been using Cils Booster XL for years and will continue to use it as long as Lancome does not change the formula. It moisturizes my eyelashes which is very important since I wear waterproof mascara. It also adds volume by allowing the mascara to adhere and prevents smudging.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I got this as a gift from friend and omg its so good
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!! I have been using the product for 6 months. The lasting effect on my lashes is amazing! It conditions the lashes and I have less loss.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lash enhancement This makes my lashes look fuller with just a few strokes.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Makes lashes longer and fuller. Great look. I great many compliments on my eye lashes
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it really works! i got this as a sample, and I can't wait to try it out. It is excellent, which really helps my short eye lashes. Now I use it every time before I put on mascara. It is awesome!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fullness My eyelashes used to be thick but thinned as I got older. This product gave me the fullness I used to have, very happy with results.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Lashes stay put! 5 stars!!!!! This product keeps my lashes looking great and my mascara stays put! This truly is an amazing product. I will continue to buy this and I recommend it to everyone I know!!! Give it a try- you will not be disappointed!!! Longer Lashes & smudge proof mascara- YES PLEASE!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer It is a great primer which not only improves the longevity of mascara, but also helps save on volume of mascara used. Also helps lashes stay conditioned!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lashes without Falsies! This booster does not make your eyelashes crunchy or stiff like other base coat mascaras do. It makes my eyelashes so long, especially if I curl them first. Definitely will keep buying this product!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prevents mascara from rubbing off! I use this product every day, as I was looking for something to prevent my mascara from bleeding and rubbing off under my eyes, which made me look like I had even darker circles!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever No need to go through hassle of fake lashes. Cils booster xl gives lashes all. They look longer and fuller.... Love it
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! I became a true fan of this product from the minute I first tried it. My eyelashes are not that thick but I love wearing mascara, because I think it makes your eyes more beautiful. However, no matter how many layers of mascara I put on my eyelashes they didn't seem to make much of a statement. Upon using this product first, before applying the mascara, I use less mascara and the effects are phenomenal! My eyelashes are now dark, thicker, and appear much longer. I swear by the product and never put on mascara without it.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great base I started using this after receiving a sample. Now it is a regular part of my routine. This really does make a big difference.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I received this as a sample and loved how it made my lashes look. It is now a staple with my mascara.
Date published: 2017-09-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1146
  • loc_en_US, sid_990604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 57ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;