Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Cils Booster XL

Super-enhancing Mascara Base

(4.8) 4.8 (1,179 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$25.50

Earn 255 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A white mascara base, suitable for sensitive eyes and enriched with XL Micro-Fibers, that helps to protect your lashes and to gain maxi booster effect.

Use Cils Booster XL under your usual mascara to enhance its colour and makeup result for a look that is instantly more intense and more captivating.

The Cils Booster XL formula allows more length, curve and thickness for the lashes, without clumping or smudging. Its white colour intensifies the colour of the mascara applied over it.

HOW TO APPLY CILS BOOSTER XL
1) Apply from the lash base to the tip, working the brush in a zig zag motion for maximum volume and separation.
2) Follow with your favourite Lancôme mascara.
• Lengthens and thickens lashes without clumping
• Maximizes the results of your favorite Lancôme mascara
• Protects and conditions lashes
• Smoothes eyelashes by coating them thinly and evenly
• Emphasizes even the shortest lashes
• Intensifies color of your favorite mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ORYZA SATIVA CERA / RICE BRAN WAX, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, PANTHENOL, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, RAYON, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Cils Booster XL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my lashes pop! I don't wear mascara without this booster. Great product!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent primer! Cils Booster XL is the best! The applicator allows the product to glide on smoothly - without clumping - and makes lashes appear longer. Other primers on the market seem too thick or dry and have a tendency to 'glue' lashes together. CB XL enhances lashes but never appears fake. Me, only better!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally have perfect EYES!!! I received this product as a sample in a gift, and although familiar with boosters/primers I was hesitant. BUT.....I am complimented everyday upon application, following mascara. Everyone tells me I look like a movie star with my beautiful eyes-I am in love and I will be purchasing some new mascara for my MUST HAVE!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product !! It makes my lashes Fuller and longer! Can't live without it!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE FOR BEAUTIFUL LASHES! To keep that vibrant look, EVERY WOMAN needs a lash primer! As we age, the growth of our lashes slows down. Cils Booster is a MUST HAVE -- especially for mature women. It really makes your lashes POP! You will use LESS mascara to achieve LONGER and FULLER lashes. Once you try it, you will wonder how you ever lived without it!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love Cils Booster! It really helps my lashes pop under my mascara.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lashes I have been using this for about a month now. I received a sample to try. And I love it!! I can really see a difference when I use this versus when I don't. Now I have purchased the full size because I don't want to be without it!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the product, I use it Day time & night time just to be natural
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite It help to make my eye shadow long and with volume is really q good product, I use this product a lot of years
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture for lashes I use this before I put on my definicils mascara. My lashes are healthier because of this product and I do not use my mascara without this. Gives a natural curl to your lashes. Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eye primer this stuff is incredible...have just purchased my 4th tube.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! Keeps the mascara on and doesn't flake into your eyes. Yay!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beauty product I have been using this for almost a year now and it makes my lashes curl up and look thicker and longer. I even wear this to sleep.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS BOOSTER IS AMAZINGGGG I ALWAYS USE THIS BEFORE APPLYING MY MASCARA AND IT MAKES MY LASHES LOOK LONGER!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought a few weeks ago and love it so much. I will definitely continue to buy it again
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well! I bought it last year in Christmas gift pack and I love it! I do not have long or curly lashes so this product helps me a lot.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Es súper fabuloso Me encanta, te da un efecto a las pestañas de volumen increíble realmente lo recomiendo
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me fascina Me encanta este producto desde que comencé a usarlo ya no puede faltar en mi bulto de maquillaje le da un volumen a mis pestañas q no necesito usar postizas
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my lashes It is great. It makes my lashes look longer. Everyone should use this product.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly works! Lancome definicils mascara is great but the primer takes my lashes to a new level.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable Difference Since discovering this, I have not worn mascara without it! It makes my lashes look longer and thicker immediately and my mascara comes off easier at the end of the day. I've even noticed that my lashes are softer and stronger since I started using it about two months ago. It does dry white, so you have to make sure to get a nice even coat of mascara to cover it.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great volume! I love this before applying my mascara! It adds length and volume if I let it sit a few seconds before putting on my regular mascara.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it so much! It maximizes our eyelashes volume and really makes our eyes bigger! Perfect product to have it in your bag!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite product! I have used this for many years under waterproof mascara. Makes lashes look much longer with mascara AND conditions lashes do they are healthier and grow longer. Be sure to apply mascara right away while this is still wet.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once you try you will be hooked It dried to invisible finish on your lashes and primes them for any mascara, I noticed that my mascara lasts lot longer because with the primer I only need 2 thin coats. The secret is - do not use the brush that comes with it, use it with a spare clean spiral brush so the product stays fresh and lasts long time. Same with mascara, use it like professional - always with a spare spriral brush - you will see the difference and you are welcome.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product !! This product is great! It made my lashes so much longer and thicker. I won't go without it!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! One of my very favorite makeup products! Mascara goes on so much easier and I don’t need to use as much. Gave this as stocking stuffers to my grown daughters last Christmas! They loved it!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this primer!!! How did I ever live without this primer??? Ever since I received it as a free sample, with another Lancome purchase, I have fallen in love! Applying this primer, underneath my mascara, really makes my lashes stand out. It looks like I'm wearing false eyelashes! It makes my lashes longer, fuller and the mascara applies beautifully upon it. I will never, ever go without it!!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! I've had lash extensions on for the past 8 months. I took them off started using this primer with the Monsur big mascara and my eyelashes look better than with extensions. I will never go without it.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite makeup item! This makes my eyelashes look like spider legs! Amazing!
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1166
  • loc_en_US, sid_990604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;