Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Color Design

Sensational Effects Eye Shadow Smooth Hold

(4.8) 4.8 (552 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$21.50

Earn 215 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Make a statement with these shadow singles designed by Lancôme Global makeup artists. Available in a variety of chic shades and finishes—from shimmer to sheen and metallic to matte—to complement every wardrobe. Lancôme’s Micro-aired technology promises effortless application and smooth-gliding color that’s beautifully blendable. The long-lasting, pigment-packed color stays true for daylong wear.

Benefits

  • Color glides on smoothly and blends easily for a professional finish every time
  • Color stays true and looks beautiful all day

Technology

  • Micro-aired powder
  • Ergonomically designed slide compact with see-through cover

Ingredients

TALC, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, TRIISOSTEARIN, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, NYLON-12, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ALUMINA, SYNTHETIC WAX, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, CETYL DIMETHICONE, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN; [+/- MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR: CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470/CARMINE, CI 77000/ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163/BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77288/CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289/CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN, CI 77510/FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 77510/FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742/MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77947/ZINC OXIDE, MICA].

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Color Design is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 551.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty! I love it, however am returning as a color very similar came in the 12 pc. beauty box special.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST eye shadow I've purchased GREAT color, lasts all day long. Seldom needs touch ups. Never creases. Super variety of colors.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I wanted a nice, natural color eye shadow. Very pretty and stays matte all day.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eye Shadow! I love this eye shadow! It's perfect if you want to add some sparkle and shimmer.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from eye base was very good product. the eye shadow was a very good product. it lasted a long time. i liked the eye shadow.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so smooth and easy to blend I love Lancome Color design matte shadows. The neutrals are all so perfect for ladies of a certain age. I have tried so many brands over the years but nothing compares to these. The neutral, natural looking shades are so wearable. Very smooth in texture and very easy to blend. Thanks Lancome!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eye shadow ! Love my Lancome Color Design Eye Shadows. Last all day! Does not crease! Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Love the way this eye shadow goes on. Very smooth.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeshadow I love this eyeshadow. It stays on and the color is great
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! This eyeshadow actually sticks to the brush and doesn't flake all over my face.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shadow I love lancome thank you macys the color is great will buy more
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty colors This product has better color saturation than other similar priced brands. I have quite a few and quality is consistent in all colors, would recommend. A little pricy for one single eyeshadow but worth it.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love Lancome makeup. This eye shadow is a great color for everyone. It stays on all day!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bold , very shimmery color I purchased color Kitten Heel and was surprised at how bold and shimmery the color was . I was going to return it but decided to keep it . Strong , almost brick color .
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye shadow I love trying new eye shadows. I found a couple of colors in Lancome and tried them. I use these almost every day. They go on smoothly and wear well throughout the day and evening. The colors are pigmented well and do not fade on me. The color choice is great in this line.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "All That Glistens" is a neutral color that lasts. I love this color for everyday or can make it bolder for night time. Just wet the applicator for a bolder look. The shimmer helps make the eyes pop. Love this look, and product. The look lasts for a good 12 hours for me, which is also a plus.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice natural color but in shimmer (You've Got The Look) I really wish Lancôme would say whether an eye shadow is matte, shimmer or satin in their descriptions. Seriously, it's one word and it would take the guess work out of trying to tell the effect from looking at the crumbled sample. This is SHIMMER. I prefer satin or matte. I've sent a color back already and am tired of the guess work. It is a very nice color (You've Got the Look) so I'll keep it this time. It is a nice natural shade if it didn't sparkle so much.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modelmee I first heard that "Click" was the eye shadow preferred by models for it's versatility and depth that it gave to eyes. At the time those comments didn't mean much to me. However now that I use Click nearly every day they have become very profound. I have very light green eyes dark lashes and brows.Click is the perfect complement for my coloring and I am often asked about my eyeshadow and complimented on my eyes. If they only knew my secret is "Click!"
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Great matte color. Long lasting , I would recommend
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This is the only eyeshadow I own that disappears. It is the best basic eyeshadow, especially for "mature woman" as myself, that do not need glitter or a crease making matte. Right in between and perfect. Please Lancome never discontinue this color.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome - Used it for years Excellent product - am happy that Macy's carries it both in store and online. I was happy with the free shipping!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Color! I just love Lancome products. This color is so vibrant and shadow lasts all day!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product The eye shadow goes on very smooth. Love this product.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where have you been all this time? I have been looking for this particular shade of purple for a while! Lancôme is always great quality and this lasted all day using the lid primer. I like to have the more dramatic color effect so I have to put a couple of layers on to achieve the color pictured but I like how the one layer looks too.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff I have been using this for a while and it is perfect for me. Great color that goes with almost everything. I recommend it.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye shadow I like the color and how it blends nicely with my skin tone. I like it also becuse it does matt up or pill on my eyelids
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Use I actually love this color because I not only use it as a crease color but I shade with it. I blend it under my chin and blend it for the outline of my cheekbones. It looks wonderful
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite color I used this color & brand years ago & thought they had done away with it- but was so happy to find it again! It goes well with everything & blends beautifully! Thanks Lancôme!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Lancôme is my favorite makeup and love this color. Doesn't go on as dark as I thought great for everyday wear
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice shadow, clever container lasts a long time without smearing. nice color. I think this container will last me a long time
Date published: 2016-09-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_990689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;