Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Color Design

Sensational Effects Eye Shadow Smooth Hold

(4.8) 4.8 (552 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$21.50

Earn 215 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Make a statement with these shadow singles designed by Lancôme Global makeup artists. Available in a variety of chic shades and finishes—from shimmer to sheen and metallic to matte—to complement every wardrobe. Lancôme’s Micro-aired technology promises effortless application and smooth-gliding color that’s beautifully blendable. The long-lasting, pigment-packed color stays true for daylong wear.

Benefits

  • Color glides on smoothly and blends easily for a professional finish every time
  • Color stays true and looks beautiful all day

Technology

  • Micro-aired powder
  • Ergonomically designed slide compact with see-through cover

Ingredients

TALC, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, TRIISOSTEARIN, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, NYLON-12, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ALUMINA, SYNTHETIC WAX, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, CETYL DIMETHICONE, ISOBUTYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ETHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPARABEN; [+/- MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR: CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470/CARMINE, CI 77000/ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163/BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77288/CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289/CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN, CI 77510/FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 77510/FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742/MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77947/ZINC OXIDE, MICA].

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Color Design is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 551.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this eyeshadow I purchased this cream color eyeshadow and started using it yesterday. I really like the way the contained opens and closes. And, the shadow goes on smoothly with great coverage. I really like this eyeshadow and will purchase it again.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to the palette This small wonder goes on as you see it-bold, soft, glowing, or dreamy! Depending on the colors you select. And it stays on!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creaming powder eyeshadow Glides on smooth goes on true to color wears all day. If you need eyeshadow I recommend this one.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Tried a new color and I like it. Easy to apply and looks natural.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color Nice eye shadow color; however, I had hoped that the pigmentation in the eye shadow would have been deeper.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme love I recently switched from Clinique to Lancôme and have received multiple compliments on my makeup.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long awaited formula and color I was looking for a perfect matte finish lavender shadow and Lanc�me had the best formula, it goes on very smooth and stays on 24h without changing color - it is easy to blend and to apply with anything - I use a brush or sponge and sometimes just a q-tip when in a hurry. My shadow is Lavender Girl, well balanced pigment for women of any age.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A long time favorite! I have worn the Lancôme shadows for years! They are a great product that never disappoints. It applies smoothly and is long lasting. Gentle to the eye, and doesn't dry out or flake. Looks as nice at 8 pm as it does at 8 am !
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! I love the subtle shimmer of this eye shadow. I wear it every day, and I also use it when I dress up for an evening out.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Lancôme Eyeshadow YES -- smooth and non-creasing as advertised. However could be more so deeper where application goes. Need to go over a few times for color effect. It is a light color which may be the reason. I love the ease of the one-handed easy to slide open. Great when in a rush!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eyeshadow! I love this eyeshadow, especially in my 104 Honeymoon. This is my third purchase of this perfect color. I have blonde hair and hazel eyes and way past the age of funky colors. This has a very subtle sheen and is long lasting. I have tried the almost same color in matte but did not like as much. It is worth the expensive price for me and I wear it daily.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Color I have bought the Lancome' eye shadow "Vue" several times, It is a great neutral color for everyday.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product with a gift I love Lancome products and bought two so that I could get the gift. So glad Macys has this brand and offers gifts from time to time.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes on a little dry Great eye shadow, but can go on a little dry. Nice long-lasting color.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Wear I have never been disappointed by Lancome products and this one pleases me. The eyeshadow looks good at the end of the day and I am confident that I don't "fade" during the day.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eye shadow Me and my mom brought this we like it. With free bag we love macys
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Lacome, my favorite make up I was introduce to Lacome by one of my closest friend and she swore it was the best ever. So, I tried Lacome and I was hooked. and agreed best make up ever.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty & light. I like the lavender. Use it every day. My eyes are very sensitive and have to be careful. It's never a problem.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth as silk very smooth and the color can range from natural to bold and still have a natural look.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye shadow ever! I love this eye shadow. It's a mat finish just like i like. Lots of colors to choose from. I love how it goes on very even and smooth.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eye Shadow When I have tried other brands of eye shadow,(and there have been many)they do not measure up to Lancome! Lancome brand has very good staying power and does not irritate tmy eyes.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eye shadow I've ever used. This eyeshadow is very smooth going on and last all day and night. It is very subtle in color so it never looks flashy or faded, either one. I have used it for over 10 years, and will not change. Very Very Good product.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Color!!! This is an online only color so I was a little hesitant to try it, but I am SOOOO glad I did! It is a great neutral base.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good colors This is an okay shadow. I like them but for the price, it's not worth it.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long wear eyeshadow Great the best Lancome the best for eyeshadows either pallets
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rust. The perfect color, but........................ Love Lancôme powder eye shadows. I stumbled upon Rust about a month ago, and just learned that they will be discontinuing this color. Have ordered 3, and may do more. This shadow lasts all day and is truly a great neutral without being bland. Why Lancôme, why?
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted for Summer! I bought this eyeshadow in the color, "Eclair", and I love it! I wanted just a hint of shimmer for summer. I didn't want to overdo it. This eyeshadow is wonderful! It is highly pigmented, and the color stays all day. I don't have to use a primer, and I don't have to look like someone threw glitter in my face. It gives my eyes (brown) just the little "pop" that I wanted for summer. I am very pleased with the eclair eye shadow!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I love the eye shadows, especially All That Glistens, nice neutral, long lasting color.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I use this eye shadow everyday before i apply my color eye shadow . It looks greate!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go-to eyeshadow...I literally wear it everyday. Gives just the slightest hint of color to brighten up my eyes. LOVE it!!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_990689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 46ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Platform Matte

I have a 7 color eye shadow set that I really like. I actually am on my third set! My two favorite shades are the Platform matte and the Waif matte (although on your website it looks very purple!) Do you have Platform as a single color? Would like to have a case with those two colors alone in it. Thank you. Mary Ellen Moulaison
Asked by: Anonymous

What eye shadow color do you have that most resembles "Optic"

Asked by: looper

Eye Shadow

When I check your website I cannot figure out which product line is Matte finish. I use a matte finish CHIC Matte but do not see anything like it on the website. The glitter eye shadows tend to cause a reaction and the matte preferable for me.
Asked by: Frenchy

I have used Colour Du Jour Metallic eye shadow for many years and loved it, but it's been discontinued. What other color is closest to Metallic?

Asked by: Jo Marie

Is the Pink Pearls eyeshadow a matte? I have been buying COLOR DESIGN Pink Pearls (Matte) for years but was told it was discontinued.

Asked by: Matilda

What are the ingredients in your eyeshadow?

Asked by: RHDiva1

Which of the Color Design eyeshadows have a matte finish?

Asked by: Suziegirl

Is pose eye shadow out of stock or discontinued?

Asked by: Lilhappydeb

The color luring is out of stock. Will it be back in stock soon? I want it for my wedding and mine is almost gone.

Asked by: CarlaVDR

Has the Pose eyeshadow been discontinued???

Asked by: NeNe

The lancome color design kitten heel shimmer shadow has been discontinued. Does anyone know what replaced it?

Asked by: Dkurtz

How do I make sure the eye shadow I'm ordering is Matte?

Asked by: Mikes Mom

Are you guys going to discontinue the POSE eyeshadow? It has been out of stock since the beginning of this year. Thank you :)

Asked by: CorinnaH

what is best color for age 70.

Asked by: Karen

I was under the impression that color design "Riviera" was a gray shade, when I received it it's actually in the green family. Also, it is a metallic, I'm not a fan of metallic! Trick to keeping shadow from flying all over during application?

Asked by: SngBn31/2H

Eye shadows

Is Pop of Pink eye shadows shimmer? Also, do you still have Pink Envy 201 5 color available? Thank you.
Asked by: Pink

What color is partner in crime

Asked by: Anonymous

Has pink zink been discontinued

If so please bring it back!!
Asked by: cookie14

Which eye shadows are matte?  I'm older and cannot use shimmer. 

Asked by: Juliana

Has Pose eyeshadow been discontinued??

Asked by: NeNe

Which eyeshadow would be the closest replacement for Rustique (discontinued years ago)

Asked by: Dawn74

Can the shadows be used as eyeliners?

Asked by: Served

I have used the mannequin eye shadow for years and now can’t find it anywhere:( Is it discontinued? If so, what’s a comparable available shade?

Asked by: cathiej

I'm using the Glowing Light eyeshadow and noticed its unavailable to order, is it on backorder or is it no longer being made?

Asked by: Jbateyii

Where can I find more of your ciel du soir eye shadow?

Asked by: Marthajay

Is Pose discontinued??????

Asked by: NeNe
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_990689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 60ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product