Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Le Crayon Khôl

EyeLiner

(4.4) 4.4 (321 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Create a sensual, intense eye look with ease. This smudgy, creamy-smooth eye pencil delivers a dose of decadent color that glides on effortlessly and blends beautifully. In an instant, eyes are perfectly lined, defined and contoured for a smoldering effect that’s absolutely irresistible.


Ingredients

C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, TALC, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, SILICA, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Crayon Khôl is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner I'll make this short ... BEST EYELINER I'VE EVER USED!!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eyeliner Best and only eyeliner I will ever use ! It lasts all day and doesn't smear. I went swimming in it and came out with it still on ! Awesome product !
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dramatic Eyes I just love the eyeliner pencil, it glides on easy and stays on for a while
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Liner This is a nice eye liner. Goes on smoothly and evenly without tugging. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great liner I have been using this eye liner every day for a few months now. I love it. The color glides on and stays on. No running.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle and beautiful eyeliner Love Lancôme! This is a great eyeliner for a subtle, beautiful look
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only eyeliner I use I am a very active person with a busy schedule. Unless, I am going to work out or to a short shopping trip I apply makeup before leaving the house. Eyeliner is a crucial element to my beat! While I like to spend a little time getting my look together, I like to look good. This eyeliner is easy to apply and can accomodate a casual to elegant look with little effort. I have tried many brands but I have come to realize nothing beats this pencil.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Lapis is my favorite! This is long lasting and just beautiful! The black lapis color is my personal favorite
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I BOUGHT THE BLACK LAPIZ...I LOVE THIS COLOR, SO BEAUTIFUL ON MY DARK BROWN EYES!! GOES ON EASY AND STAYS ON!! THANK U LANCOME!! (*;*)
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from eye liner this is my favorite eye liner. I like it very much. Very good quality
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the worst mascara I ever used I can not even get this product on my eyelid, it no good, I would feel bad even giving it away to a friend
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable price for such good quality! I do not put a full makeup everyday; however, I wear an eyeliner almost everyday. So I have to make sure that the eyeliner I use is a long lasting one. I have been trying so many eyeliners and this one was THE ONE. It is easy to apply and it gives me a great look that I myself like. It's an awesome product which its price is reasonable and I am sure you won't regret it.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great canyon...but! This is a great crayon pencil. But it was so intense in its application that I found myself having to wipe it off even with the lightest of stokes. If you buy it, don't apply it so hard. It's so powerful it doesn't know its own strength.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner best I have used Love this eyeliner been using the blue/black shade thought Id try coffee to light for me so exchange for black , love the liner it is best I have sedative eyes so only use Lancome mascara & liner
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user of this This color is chosen to compliment the hazel in the eyes. I recommend this for anyone who has hazel or light brown eye's. It is east to blend or smudge. I do both. I use it to blend the color along my upper eyelid & smudge it along the bottom. I also like to use it with the metallic color. With this color the gold metallic is my fave.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Were the liner one day and by the afternoon I had such itchy watery eyes that I wasn't sure what was wrong. By the time I got home both eyes were swollen itchy, sore to the touch. This last two days. Sad that I have to return the eyeliner. Loved the color.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not define well This eye liner does not mark much at all. Can barely see liner even after multiple attempts
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing color and wear Love this color , ease of application and wears so well!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil eyeliner Excellent product, easy application, goes on smooth, rich color. This product will last you a while. Sharpens great with Lancôme sharpener.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just fine This one is an easy to apply product, and the color looks natural. But it smears on my eyes too much. Still looking for better eyeliner.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unsatisfied The green color I chose is beautiful, but after a few hours, this liner bleeds. I expected more from Lancome. However, their other waterproof liner is wonderful.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Should be darker I wanted a medium light brown eye pencil. Nothing very dramatic looking, nor a high expectation. But the Chocolat Chaud has a red tone in it, at least when on my green eyes, with med. brown hair. It also unfortunately picks up reddishness on my complexion. I really wanted to like this. Now I'll have to finish it before buying another color (teacher's salary).
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner Ever! This is the best of the best! Lancome has the best eyeliner. I cannot live without this. This stays on all day!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This liner goes on smoothly and is easy to control. I am so glad I got this crayon.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this eye liner for years I have been using this eye liner for years. You need to get a matching sharpener. Applies nicely!
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye liner I love Lancome eye liners, lasts all day without fading or creasing.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le Crayon Khol Eyeliner I just purchased the eyeliner in Chaud and I love the color. It looks great with blue eyes. I use Chaud with a matching eye shadow to line and smoke out my eyes. I have received many compliments.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Most people prefer liquid or gel eyeliner, but this pencil liner is my favorite of all my eyeliners - specifically the color, Gris Noir Satin. This pencil is smooth, easily sharpened and easy to control as far as whether you want a thin or a thick line. The color and satin finish are perfect. Not too dark, doesn't smudge, wears all day. Every time I wear this liner I am complimented on my eyes! The pencil lasts forever and the other colors are beautiful as well.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so much The lapis was more toward navy in the store. Got in natural light and it is more like a bright blue. Not good. It doesn't go on smoothly, it drags. Not for me.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Lancome Pencils Always the best gift for a Lancome Lover, easy to pack and travel with. She always requests anything from Lancome would be PERFECT!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_138847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 61ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;