Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Le Crayon Khôl

EyeLiner

(4.4) 4.4 (321 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Create a sensual, intense eye look with ease. This smudgy, creamy-smooth eye pencil delivers a dose of decadent color that glides on effortlessly and blends beautifully. In an instant, eyes are perfectly lined, defined and contoured for a smoldering effect that’s absolutely irresistible.


Ingredients

C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, TALC, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, SILICA, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Crayon Khôl is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner I have been using for a long time. I try other brands but always go back. Black coffee is my wear with everything color. Nicer and less harsh than black.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Makes my eyes look bigger than they already are. Soft look, not bold like a liquid.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love MACYS Love this product. Macys has always been a Great place to shop at. This eyeliner is one of my favors and I highly recommend it
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner... Goes on easy and stays in place. Black Coffee is a universal color (dark chestnut brown).
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Favorite Must Have Lancôme has an outstanding eye product that is always in my makeup bag! So soft in application and reamains in place all day without a smudge. Unique color choices frame the eye. Readily available at Macy's
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite eyeliner! This is my favorite Lancome's eyeliner pencil! I have use it for years..
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All liner not the same This rolls right on. Not a big make-up wearer. However, I received a sample size with a mascara, and I will never buy a cheap mascara again.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! Easy to apply. Lasts all day long. Love the color.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite This is my favorite eyeliner pencil! I have use it for years!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Pencil long Lasting I love Lancome eye pencils because they are long lasting and they do not smear all over my eye. They gave me an awesome look and I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product I love this eye crayon for your eyes. A bold color color, very intense. Leave my eyes very well
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on easily and lasts! This is my favorite eyeliner because it glides right on and lasts all day. I've been using this for many years and it does not disappoint! I love the color Black Coffee because I have a warm complexion and the black itself looks too harsh on me and a lighter brown is too faint. Black Coffee is the perfect solution. It''s a dark shade without being harsh. Le Crayon Khol is the best value I've found in an eyeliner, because the pencil itself lasts longer than other pencils or liquid eyeliners I've used.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner! I bought Black Coffee on a whim and love it! Less harsh than black but dark enough not to look too brown and wash me out. Long lasting and doesn't smudge!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer I have been using this eyeliner for many years and never fails to make me look great. the best part about it is that i never got any allergic reaction from it as i have with other products. I love this eyeliner and will continue to buy as long as it is available.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grreat eyeliner Nice color and easily applied. Very mute color and not harsh.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Eyeliner is my fabourite piece of makeup so I am very fussy with eyeliners. This one is perfect, quick to applt but so rich that eyes immediately pop up - definitely one to keep in your handbag ladies!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color I've been using this for years and years. its the perfect color. it's not a bright blue it must have some black in it. I use it in the inside rim of my lower lashes and sometimes I just use it as my liner on top and bottom too. I can't say that it doesn't run as the day goes by but honestly it still looks pretty even then. every time I order it I'm afraid it will have been discontinued but so far so good. love.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eye liner! 1 of these lasts me years with daily usage! Never have to sharpen until it dulls completely!!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eyeliner This eyeliner is super easy to use. and looks great! I have the dark brown color and it looks great with blue eyes.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a mess! I received this as a free sample and thought I'd try it out. I applied it to my upper lash line and left to run errands. I came home and was mortified when I looked in the mirror and saw blueish-gray smudged all over my upper lid. I looked ridiculous and couldn't wipe it off fast enough. Love the mascara and the eyebrow pencil (le poudre)! Hated this.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy on This pencil is easy to use and reduces the appearance of red eye, however it does tend to smear. I would purchase this product again.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting eyeliner Glides on easily & stays on all day. Does not run. My every day go to liner
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite eyeliner I have ever used I have used this Eye Liner for many years. Love the Black Coffee. It goes on smooth every time. Looks Great with my Green Eyes, One pencil will last a long time. Just ordered a new one and Love it. Can Not go Wrong with this Eye Liner.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Le Crayon Khol Smoky Eye Liner It is the absolute best eye liner on the market! It is the perfect color that compliments my blue eyes.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Eyeliner For Everyday Use I have this eyeliner in "Black Coffee" and it's great for everyday wear. It stays put for most if not all of the day, and can easily be used to create a smoky eye. It can also be smudged slightly for a more casual, less precise line. I love the versatility of this eyeliner, as well as how long it lasts me.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My husband got me a makeup set for a Christmas gift a few years ago and I have been addicted every since. It may be a little on the pricier side, however it works amazingly, and it lasts a while. I buy 2 a year, as opposed to going to rite aid and buying the cheap one every 1-2 months. Stays on, very smooth application. Great purchase.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeliner I've tried several other eyeliners. This is the best. Goes on smooth and stays on . Easy to apply.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently Superior.. Sharpens up great. Gets a really good point. Very dark black for a good finish and never irritates your eyes..swimming ..shower..rain..long day..will smudge but on the upside its easy to remove with make-up remover or soap and water. Been using it for years
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really Love the way it looks. Easy to apply... Basically all Lancôme products are really Great
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this liner but...... I love this eyeliner :its easy to apply. I can only use khol eyeliner because of how sensitive to makeup and any other rough regular eye pencil. This khol eyeliner is one of the longest lasting I've tried; however, you still need to apply this many times per day. The only reason this eyeliner isn't rated 5 stars is due to the fact there will normally be a piece wood from the pencil is longer then the khol making it so you can only use one side; however this doesn't always happen. also one pencil will last you about a year.
Date published: 2017-07-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_138847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 110ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

is the gris noir or black ebony le crayon eyeliner darker

Asked by: stef
Lancome UK said: Use along the lash line, above or below the eyes as desired. Use freshly sharpened for a precise line, or blend with a Lancôme eyeshadow brush to create a seductive smokey-eye look. I have used white eyeliner in the inside corners of my eyes to reduce the appearance of dark circles. I have also used it along my inner lash lines to make my eyes appear larger and brighter. To get a better idea of what or how to use white eyeliner check videos on YouTube.
Answered by: Kaytea
Date published: 2015-12-23

HOW TO USE IT?

Hello, I've always used Lancome products eyeliners, lipsticks etc. but recently a friend o mine gave me the raisin noir eyeliner and it has two sides or endings one is the eyeliner and the other is like a small rubber sponge and I am not sure how to use it. Could you send me a tutorial video? Thanks,
Asked by: Candice
I use the rubber side to 'smudge' the eyeliner if the line is too crisp and I want a more natural look. Practice on your hand.....draw a straight line with the eyeliner pencil and then gently use the rubber tip to 'smudge' the line so it becomes wider and less crisp. Good luck!
Answered by: Annimal
Date published: 2015-05-16

Can this be used on brows too?

HAVE USED KOHL PENCIL IN SLATE GREY FOR BROWS FOREVER. UNABLE TO FIND ANYWHERE.
Asked by: ASTASMOM
depends on the color. Most of the time our brows are a little lighter than our liner color (at least for me), so I'd experiment.
Answered by: axia
Date published: 2015-05-16

Say it ain't so...I heard that Le Crayon is discontinued in Black Lapez...please tell me that this is not true!

Asked by: Cara
It isn't so.....Le Crayon is still available in Black Lapez.
Answered by: Ddlance
Date published: 2015-12-23

does this eyeline smudge does it stay until i take it off

i have tried many eyeliners that say they last all day, but they do not. i am looking for one that stays until take it off
Asked by: chime
The Lancome eyeliner pencils are great. They are wonderful because they stay consistently good and never harden or break off before you finish the pencil. They are a great daytime pencil and I would say they last until you get off work. I have never had a Lancome pencil smear or move on my eye but If you want your eyes to look fresh all the way through dinner, I prefer to use their liquid eyeliner which will stay on until you remove it at night. It is easy to apply and once it is on, it stays there. I use both the pencils and liquid eyeliners because I think they are the best. It just depends on what I am doing on a particular day that I will decide which one to use.
Answered by: agirlinhouston
Date published: 2015-12-23

Are the eyeliners hypoallergenic?

Asked by: Marib
Yes. Actually, I was worried about that too. I have allergies and my eyes are always irritated. However, it was never an issue with this product. The eyeliner is safe for allergy prone eyes.
Answered by: amendres
Date published: 2015-05-16

Does this product or any other Lancome make up has expiration dates? Thank you.

Asked by: Irina

How do I extend the eye liner?

Asked by: LovelyL

I have been trying to find “French Blue” in the Le Khol pencil. I’m assuming you don’t make it anymore? It was perfect for me since I’m blond with blue eyes and don’t want a darker color. 

Asked by: Amy41

What colour (or number) in Europe corresponds to american "Black coffee" colour?

Is it "Brown No. 028"?
Asked by: Iska

chocolate chaud

Has anyone used the chocolate chaud as lip liner? The color looks ridiculous on the models' eyes, but it appears to be a nice lip color.
Asked by: Anonymous

What is difference in color beteen black ebony and noir black le crayon pencils

Asked by: Stephanie

I am looking for an Lancôme Le Crayon Kohl Eye Liner pencil in shade of MALACHITE!!!!!!  I would love this!!!!  Is there any chance of locating this shade

Asked by: Angie D
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_138847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 80ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product