Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Artliner

Precision Felt Tip Liquid Liner

(4.8) 4.8 (680 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.50

Earn 305 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The #1 liquid Liner on the market!


This effortless liquid eyeliner features a unique combination of two film-forming polymers that make every look last. Rich, deep, luminous color pigments offer the most intense color, and its uniquely shaped foam tip pen allows for precise shaping and defining of the eyes.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, POLYESTER-5, ALCOHOL DENAT., TRILAURETH-4 PHOSPHATE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE SILICA, XANTHAN GUM, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77400 / BRONZE POWDER, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Artliner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 679.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect color Nice color and quality not make My eyes itch ! I love it
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! Although you need two coats for a proper line that is evenly distributed, the long lasting nature and smooth application are terrific! Color becomes more brilliant after it dries.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner ever I have been using the Artliner for almost 20 years now.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner! I love this eyeliner, it's really easy to use and it stays on all day!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the Line Eyeliner Creates a precision lie emphasizing the eye creating a bold beautiful eye. Gets ravee reviews from colleagues
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eyeliner & Mascara I just purchased Lancome's Hypnose Drama mascara, and the artliner eye-liner. Both products are great. The mascara is very easy to apply and gives instant results. The eye-liner is easy to use too. The result is very dramatic & I have been getting a lot of compliments since I've been using both products.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I absolutely love this little pen, it lasts long on the eye and the pen last long as well, highly recommend!!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color/ lasting This is my favorite!! It will stay on until you take it off.. Beautiful accent to your eyes.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasting beauty! have been using it for several years. it doesn't smudge, color stays fresh and lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very precise but This liner has vibrant colors that are beautiful when applied, but I found it to be a more difficult pen to use than others on the market. Disclaimer: I am not an experienced liquid liner user. In fact, i only now just discovered I could use them. So if you have experience using these then this is great.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Peasy-Artliner I have been applying Artliner for many years now which is a testimony to how much I like it. It allows for thin or thick lines, and lasts all day. My preference in color has been brown which allows for a dark application with a little sheen. Aubergine has been a replacement when brown is not in stock and I have liked that color as well.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very good!!! I've been using this art liner for several years and still love it! Good product, excellent color and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Perfection I have always shied away from liquid liner. It's always gross and wet which leads to it smearing all over my lid. Pencils never last for me and seem to heavy at times. Artliner is none of the above. It is so easy to use and not messy. The color is perfection. It looks as if a makeup artist did my makeup! Amazing!
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, great application, very long lasting! Love this liner!! Iceblack is a gorgeous shade - makes my green eyes stand out and complements my fair skin tone without being harsh. Great applicator gives lots of control for thin or thick line, and goes on like silk. SUPER long-lasting! I've tried other eyeliners over the years but always come back to this one. It's a little pricey for eyeliner, but the quality is worth it.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eyeliner I've used it for many years. It does NOT smudge, last all day, perfection!!!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art Liner Stays on ALL DAY and easy to apply. Have tried many other liners and this is Totally & completely by far the Best!!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liquid liner I've used I've tried many liquid eye liners but this is by far the best.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best one! It's just perfect eyeliner as long as you can afford to buy it!!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Eyeliner I love the ease with which this eyeliner is applied and love the color. Wear it all the time.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good eyeliner As someone who has used eyeliners that require water and a brush, I much prefer the Lancôme Artliner for a steady line and so many colors to choose from. I've used their artliner for many years and would never want to change.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Use It Lancome ArtLiner is very important to me. Glad that they have it in brown, since I am a redhead.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner! This eyeliner goes on so smoothly and stays put! I usually use the pencil type but wanted to try a liquid liner and I'm so glad i did!
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT This eye liner has the best tip letting you give your eyes the perfect lines as thin or thick as you like. It stays on all day long and the tip remains in shape for over a year. Really the best one I have ever used.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Glides on nice... Never clumpy or too much! I have had some colors for years and the still have a great consistency.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeliner Excellent product in every color. Easy to make a thin line.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner I have been using artline for years. It goes on smoothly and is very easy to use. I like the brown best!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artliner is Awesome! I have been using the Arlliner for years and love it! I typically use Navy the most, but love the Smoke an Black too. It goes on smooth and looks great all day. No cracks and minimal smudging. Great product and I hope Lancome does not discontinue it!!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's ok I like the eyeliner but I don't think it's one of the best Lancome products, it's not so comfortable like eyeliner brush and gel however it would work if there is not enough time or like fast solution.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best liquid eyeliner ever fool proof, precise, great pigmentation, lasts all day--even on oily lids love the wide range of colors
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear this everyday costly but worth it Love using this item. A must try and they stand by their products
Date published: 2016-01-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_673
  • loc_en_US, sid_12230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 53ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;