Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Artliner

Precision Felt Tip Liquid Liner

(4.8) 4.8 (680 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.50

Earn 305 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The #1 liquid Liner on the market!


This effortless liquid eyeliner features a unique combination of two film-forming polymers that make every look last. Rich, deep, luminous color pigments offer the most intense color, and its uniquely shaped foam tip pen allows for precise shaping and defining of the eyes.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, POLYESTER-5, ALCOHOL DENAT., TRILAURETH-4 PHOSPHATE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE SILICA, XANTHAN GUM, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77400 / BRONZE POWDER, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Artliner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 679.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liquid eyeliner! This is the best liquid eyeliner I've tried! The felt tip makes easy to work with and apply precisely. It also doesn't doesn't run like other liquid eyeliners. It stays put where you apply it and last all day. The only negative is that I wish it wouldn't dry out as much as it does creating little pieces of dried eyeliner around the top of the container. It's also a bit pricier than other eyeliners, but overall it's worth it.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mediocre at BEST ! Let me first start by saying I love Lancôme, it’s my favorite makeup brand, and I buy tons of makeup from here often to say the least. However, I have to say this is the first product that I have purchased in many years that has disappointed me. I never been more disappointed by makeup , ever! I don’t know where to start with this product, so many problems. I was originally looking for the gel eyeliner in black ,but it appears Lancôme is no longer offering that so I thought I would give this a try, big mistake. I would return it, but I already threw the box away as I couldn’t imagine returning any Lancôme makeup, I usually love it all. This makeup is not long lasting, its smears at the touch , it’s extremely messy to apply. The applicator brush never seems to get enough eyeliner on it for you to apply it smoothly. I used it twice it already feels like its empty and running out. Just not the quality I expected. I would not purchase again and will look for Gel eyeliner elsewhere.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST eyeliner on the market by far! LOVE this eyeliner!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect eyeliner I never have a problem with running/smearing when using this eyeliner. Love the precision. Best part is that it does not dry out before I go through the entire tube.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner I have used this eyeliner for years and will often go out of my way to find it or order it online. It stays on, and it's easy to hold in your hand to apply precisely. Worth the money.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best I have ever used! LOVE this liner! It lasts all day and I have had trouble finding items that make it through the day due to my skin type being oily. The amount seems small, but I use this daily and use it every single day- and will have the same one for months before a new one is needed! Worth every penny!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liquid Liner Love this liquid liner, whenever I try other brands I end up going back to this!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I've been waiting for an eyeliner that works like a felt tip pen. Finally- fool proof easy to use-- liner that draws a thin or thick line!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application and long lasting I was happily surprised at the smooth application of this liner and that it actually lasted all day long. No smudges or fading!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I've tried many a liquid eyeliner, but this is by far them best!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful and precise eyeliner!! Can't get any better than Lancome and the masscara and eyeliner. I have several colors and was really looking for the brighter blue eyeliner and could not find it (hope they did not discontinue it!!!) settled for the navy and it doesn't dissappoint, but i did want a brighter color. I have a shaky hand and this helps me to draw a clean and near perfect line. Definitely reccommend!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Eyeliner I own several brands, but this is the best eyeliner I have ever had. It is easy to apply and goes on smoothly. I got it in both black and brown. Worth every penny. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from eyeliner stays good. The eyeliner stays all day and does not run down even though after exercise. It is a pure black color and that's why I purchased it. I am satisfied with result.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely my favorite eyeliner Have been using this Artliner for years, always keeping several at hands! No other eyeliner can replace this in my heart!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply I purchased an Artliner in "cuir" to go with the Bleu Ciel Parisien spring eye palette. It's a great combination. I like the way the liner goes on easily and can make a line to your desired thickness. I would definitely recommend this liner.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors, easy to apply I've used this product forever, it seems and am never disappointed. I love the range of colors, the ease of application and, most of all, that it doesn't smear or disappear during the day. Thank you, Lancome!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not stay on very well I was so excited to try this eyeliner but unfortunately it does not go on that well and by about lunch time it doesn't look that great. Certainly not what I was looking for and considering the cost I expected more from Lancôme.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best color eyeliner I have searched for this color and the saleslady was so nice she looked for it in all macys stores and had it shipped to me free
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner Ever There is no longer lasting, perfect artistry eyeliner on the market.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner I like a very fine line on my eyelids, you control the width. This is the best product to achieve that goal! I've had 3 different colors. But always come back to noir (black)
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use and stays on great. I was looking for a product that does both now I've found it....
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it!! No other product line can compare. I have tried other brands but always come back to the best!!!
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not dark enough and doesn't last long I bought this in Iceblack because of good reviews and thinking that it will create the dark cat eye look in the product photos. The color is at most grayish silver. It's very faint and very sheer. Do not buy if you want dark black eyeliners that last.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth tip!!!! This is so so smooth going on and looks AMAZING on too!! I LOVE this and it will be the only one I use now.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Artliner! I've used Artliner for so long I can't remember when I started. I sadly started having wrinkled eyelids in my 30's. Now that I am in my 60's they're like an elephants! Artliner is the only liner I can use that hits both the peaks and the valleys. I use two coats, add a few coats of Hypnose and the wrinkles are no longer obvious. Great, great product!
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! I have been using the Art liner for years! By far the best liquid eye liner on the market! A++!
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner I have used Lancôme art liner for at least 10 years. It stays on forever - never smudges! It's so easy too use!!
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner ever! I've used this eyeliner for several years and it's the most versatile liquid liner I've ever used. Easy to use and outlasts the longest days and workouts!
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeliner I use this type of eyeliner exclusively - it goes on smoothly, stays all day, and there are color options that are different than the typical black. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expected more from this eyeliner I purchased the Artliner in Auberine and must say I expected more from the reviews. The color goes on a bit more sheer than I had expected and doesn't last me more than a few hours. The brush does allow you to adjust the thickness of the lines you draw but it takes a bit to get used to.
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_673
  • loc_en_US, sid_12230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;