Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Artliner

Precision Felt Tip Liquid Liner

(4.8) 4.8 (680 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.50

Earn 305 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The #1 liquid Liner on the market!


This effortless liquid eyeliner features a unique combination of two film-forming polymers that make every look last. Rich, deep, luminous color pigments offer the most intense color, and its uniquely shaped foam tip pen allows for precise shaping and defining of the eyes.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, POLYESTER-5, ALCOHOL DENAT., TRILAURETH-4 PHOSPHATE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE SILICA, XANTHAN GUM, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77400 / BRONZE POWDER, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Artliner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 679.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner Product Ever Made The Artliner Precision Point EyeLiner by Lancome is my all time fav. It goes on smoothly. easy to use.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liquid liner I've been looking for a superior liquid eyeliner for years. The Navy is perfect for everyday. Black (Noir) is great for evenings.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome eye liner purchase A great product. Have been using this eye liner for years.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liquid Eyeliner Best liquid eyeliner, easy to use, easy to control the line, stay put, no smudge, beautiful color choices, better than a lot of other very famous brand liquid eyeliners
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive eyes My daughter has sensitive skin, but she was able to use the eyeliner without any problems. Really easy to use, looks great, and stay on, does not smear, all day.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner This eyeliner stays on all day. I love the the true black color
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST liquid liner! Love this liner, goes on smooth, stays on, and it easy to apply!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it a lot For a liquid eyeliner it is extremely easy to use. It stays on long unless you rub your eyes or something. I have it in black and it is been around for a long time, so it is totally worth the price.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeliner This goes on so easy even on the days when I feel a little shaky.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best eyeliner ever!!! I am using this for last 10yrs . And they are great . Loving all the new color too!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have most of all colors. I got the Navy color looks beautiful! And it last all day!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Eyeliner I love the color options. I went for the dark aubergine. It looks close to black but you can kind of see the purple.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Ice is beautiful and catches the light subtly I love the Black Ice because it subtly catches the light and provides a beautiful intensity on top of my waterproof stylo pencil.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this eyeliner! I LOVE Lancome's Artliner eyeliner. It provides such clean lines and has great staying power. I also love the array of colors.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Eyeliner w/o a Pencil and I am a convert!! This is the first eye liner product I have been able to use other than a pencil and I love it. I never thought I would use a liquid or gel liner and I am a total convert now. The felt applicator makes it very easy to use. I ordered smoke and it is lovely!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artliner is the Best Liquid Eyeliner on the Market I've been using this eyeliner for years. I've tried many other liquid eyeliners and nothing is as good as Lancôme's Artliner. Goes on smooth and fast and lasts all day. Makes using liquid eyeliner a breeze. Hope Lancôme continues to offer more colors.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First HG Eyeliner This stuff is good. It stays pretty well with the right primer and powder set up, and comes off easily at the end of the day. But doing a cat eye with it is near impossible because that little foam tip bends and twists and does awkward things and then it's dry and you're trying again. It's a pest. But for everyday looks? This stuff is aces.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great color The color is perfect for my green eyes as they lose with clear shadows I use and I really enlarges the eyes.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The only liquid eyeliner I use, the liner is easy to use and never flakes.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to use, but seems to dry out The application is amazing compared to pencil liners and the colours are gorgeous (I have cuir and chocolate). It does seems to dry out after application to one eye and results in the initial place to be thicker than the end so you have to apply from outwards of the eye in. It is a minor nuisance to get used to however compared with the ease of application. I am overall very satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kind of hard to use This liner has a tip that is very flexible, so it can be hard to get a good solid line on your lid.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only Eye liner to buy I have been using this art liner for many years, and there is nothing else like it. I use black and it does not bother my eyes as other brands have bothered my eyes, so I stick with it and it is an excellent product.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the beat products I have been using many years.. very gentle and nice. I suggest everyone.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!!! Love it!!!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Love this eyeliner! It goes on smooth, and stays on for hours without fading. I am not one to be very precise with my makeup, but this eyeliner makes it super easy to create lovely looks. I look like a pro! I even got one for my teenage niece as a Birthday present, so she can practice and she loves it.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with it The Artliner is the best when your eyelids get greasy throughout the day. I've tried them all and this definitely my favorite! Highly recommend it
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully pigmented & smooth I have sapphire & amethyst. Both are beautiful & very pigmented. They do not rub off. It takes a makeup remover to remove them. The larger end of the product contains the liquid eyeliner. The smaller end unscrews from it and has the felt tip in it. You should shake the product container before use so the felt tip can soak up the product. Personally I tightline with Lancome's kohl pencil (has staying power) & then line the top only in color. It's much easier to draw a straight line with the small end. Start in the middle & work to the outer edge, then do the inner half without as much product on the felt tip end so it's not too thick.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fine tip,great for defining cats eye! I bought a navy hue for myself for a change,I'm tired of black color and its superb! It looks so fine, very easy and quick to apply and wallahhh!!! my eyes sparkles!!the next day its gone!my daughter stole it and said its mine forever!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the most beautiful liquid liner I ever had, it deepens your look and add a touch of feminist to your face
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the way it stays on and color Have used this product for years. I started out using the color Blueberry, after it was discontinued, I've been using Navy. Perfect for my eye color. Always had a hard time finding an eyeliner that would stay on because my eyelids are oily even after applying powder or primer. None ever worked until I found this product! Thank You Lancome!
Date published: 2016-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_673
  • loc_en_US, sid_12230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;