Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Artliner

Precision Felt Tip Liquid Liner

(4.8) 4.8 (680 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.50

Earn 305 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The #1 liquid Liner on the market!


This effortless liquid eyeliner features a unique combination of two film-forming polymers that make every look last. Rich, deep, luminous color pigments offer the most intense color, and its uniquely shaped foam tip pen allows for precise shaping and defining of the eyes.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, POLYESTER-5, ALCOHOL DENAT., TRILAURETH-4 PHOSPHATE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE SILICA, XANTHAN GUM, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77400 / BRONZE POWDER, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Artliner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 679.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner I have been wearing this eyeliner for years, it is great!! I will say you need to let it dry before you open your eyes all the way or it will smear. I use my blow dryer to dry my eyes quickly! Once it is dry it stays put all day!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black? I did not know that by putting "ice" in front of black would make the liner....non-black. I'm not sure what color it actually is. Silver maybe? The liner is awesome (not the color) but I prefer plan old black for this plain old lady
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Lancome is a dependable brand you won't be disappointed in this brand.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love these. Very easy to use. I am a makeup artist and they're one of my favorites.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply This liquid eyeliner goes on smoothly and easily and stays put for most of the day. The little ball bearing in the shaft keeps the liner from clumping.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice liner I love lancome liquid liners, was surprised that it was out of packaging, but seem to have remained sealed
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liquid eyeliner ever! I've tried more liquid eyeliner than I can list. Even though there are cheaper options out there, none compare to this. I strayed to try others. Never again :)
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Liquid liner I received this as a gift and I am really glad I did. I am really bad at applying traditional liquid eyeliner. I've been using the cheaper brand pen type liners and the that style has helped me with the application, but the products are never that great. This Lancome Artliner goes on easy because it has a nice, small, easy to hold applicator, and it has an easy to use felt tip. The longevity of the actual liner it pretty good. It lasts on my eyes all day which is nice. My only complaint is that, when trying to fill in a spot that is thinner, running the liner over its own line seems to smudge and erase the previously applied liner.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird sometimes it doesn't go on right and is streaky. Better products out there
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Eyeliner Started to use this product since 2010 and cannot stop using it...
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can be used on oily skin I have been using Artliner for over 10 years and I have never been disappointed. I have oily skin and have always had smearing and running issues with other liners, however, not with Artliner. It will stay on until you wet it or remove it with makeup remover. It is very precise and comes in different shades. Love this liner.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TO CREATE ANY LINE OR THICKNESS! This liner has goes exactly where you want it! Its like a fine point marker, love it. Love navy its dark enough where you can only see the difference, at the same time brings out the whites in your eyes.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liquid liner! I was not a fan of liquid liners in the past. Despite trying different brands and getting assistance from the sales people as to how to apply them, I was never able to use the product well so I went back to pencil liners. However, a couple of years ago I received an Artliner in a Lancome gift set. The tip allows for precision application by even the clumsiest of individuals like myself. At first I was a bit inept in my application of the product. But after a couple of tries I have been able to achieve the crisp line I've been trying to achieve for years.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have been using artliner for over two months. This eye liner is very easy to apply. Drys fast and lasts all day. You can apply it thin or thick. It does not smug or smear .
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Reliable This is the BEST eyeliner available. It goes on clean and sharp and stays that way literally until you take it off. On the rare occasion that I fall asleep without removing my makeup the artliner still looks fine...no flaking...EVER!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I have bought this several times.. it's easy to apply and I don't like to spend a lot of time on my makeup so that say's a lot... the only thing I noticed is that this one seemed to dry out faster than before not sure if they changed something or not, but I will still repurchase as it works best for me
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love product Best Lancôme color and not smear stay on all day the brush easy to control
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to eyeliner I used this eyeliner many years ago and loved it. I have tried many other high end brands and was not satisfied with the application and color pay off. So glad I found this eyeliner again. I purchased the brown color.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Eyeliner Pen I hope Lancome continues to make this pen in NAVY. Love it! It's the only eyeliner I use! It's pricey but lasts awhile.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever Need to use eyeliner to look awake, and the ease of using these pens makes it super simple to get ready for work in the morning. I don't do anything fancy, just close to the lash line, and these allow a thin line. The Aubergine is lovely, as is Smoke.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liquid eyeliner I love this eyeliner! It comes out smooth and stays on all day. I have tried other liquid eyeliners and pencils. None of them have lasted all day like this one!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liquid Liner out there! This liner is honestly the best on the market! I have been using this product for over 10 years. It makes putting on liner so much easier with the small felt tip, and it lasts all day. If you do not have this liner you are missing out!!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Long Lasting Easy to Apply Liner It is easy to apply (I like the tip) and has a great choice of colors -I am currently using Violet and Noir- as well as being long lasting without bleeding.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best EyeLiner I have tried so many different brands and types of eyeliner. No more wasting money. This one is perfect! I highly recommend. If you've ever been frustrated with eyeliner, try this one. Sometimes Lanc�me color choices can be confusing but this one is black.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Easy to apply to top or bottom lid. Lasts all day and does not smudge or bleed. So many colors to play with!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love how is easy to use and can do my eyeliner line fast without spending great amount of time because of the tip Non messy as well long lasting
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient This liner does its job. Travels well and stays all day. Buildable.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite eyeliner! Easy to apply and does not smudge. Easily removed as well. I don't buy any other brand or type.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the Best Pen eyeliner I've found yet I've tried so many forms of eyeliner over the many years I've been wearing makeup (at least 48yrs), and Lancome's Artliner is one of the easiest ones I've found. Being older, it is sometimes a problem that the little bumps, lines that we get on our eyelids as we age make it difficult to apply eyeliner evenly. This is about the easiest one I've found. One thing to watch out for, is not to get it in the area of your waterline, as it can run when makes contact with your watering eyes. It comes in many great color as well which is a plus. It lasts well, and will last even better if you use a primer or base under it. Great product. Thanks Lancome.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully precise I used this liquid eyeliner for the first time and was amazed at how easy it was to use. I would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-09-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_673
  • loc_en_US, sid_12230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 11ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;