Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Artliner

Precision Felt Tip Liquid Liner

(4.8) 4.8 (680 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.50

Earn 305 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The #1 liquid Liner on the market!


This effortless liquid eyeliner features a unique combination of two film-forming polymers that make every look last. Rich, deep, luminous color pigments offer the most intense color, and its uniquely shaped foam tip pen allows for precise shaping and defining of the eyes.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, POLYESTER-5, ALCOHOL DENAT., TRILAURETH-4 PHOSPHATE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE SILICA, XANTHAN GUM, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77400 / BRONZE POWDER, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Artliner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 679.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I've used this liquid eyeliner since I started wearing makeup. It is the absolute best! No other eyeliner will compare. It is super easy to use, long lasting, and all around the best!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product!! I always have a hard time using liner on my eye lid, always goes on to heavy. With this you can make it as thin as you want. It just glides on your eyes!!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye liner I have been using this forever (40 years). Gives me the look I want. Easy to apply and lasts all day
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Use it for well defined slick eye line.. Dark Black Color...v easy to use
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favoorite! This is everything an eyeliner should be. I am kicking myself that I took so long to try this. SO hooked now!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This liner is everything This liner is the only one for me! Easy to apply, long-lasting and lends itself to an effortless look. Sleek and polished. I've used it for years and will continue to recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE..LOOKS GREAT!!! LOVE THIS EYELINER, SO EASY TO PUT ON AND A GREAT VARIETY OF COLORS!!!! I GET MANY COMPLIMENTS ON HOW IT LOOKS!! THANK U LANCOME!!! U DID IT AGAIN!!! (*;*)
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EYELINER EVER THIS EYELINER IS THE BEST! I'VE TRIED MANY.. ARTLINER APPLIES SO EASILY. IT ALSO DOES NOT SMUDGE OR LEAVE ME LOOKING LIKE A RACOON.. LOVE ALL MY LANCOME PRODUCTS
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Eyeliner I prefer an eye liner with a marker type tip, not a brush, and this one does the trick. Easy to apply, long lasting, beautiful color.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best liquid liner - period! I have tried every liquid liner available as the "cat eye" has been my signature look for as long as I can remember. Nothing goes on like this liner. It is long lasting and by far the easiest to apply. Expensive yes, but worth every penny. I usually get about 6 months out of each tube and I use it every day.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Undeniably thee best eyeliner that I've ever purchased Artliner stays put from the moment you put it on until you take it off
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product and have used it for years. Unfortunately, the only color that works for me (iceblack) has been discontinued, so I am searching for another product to take it's place.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product Good control for thin lines, does not last all day, you will need to reappply
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did the formula change? I have used art liner for a very long time. This last time I ordered, brown was out of stock so I decided to try the "chocolat". It does not apply as smoothly as it usually it does. For example, it will go on unevenly and I have to go over some areas again to get it uniform. Then, it doesn't smudge like it usually does. A Lancome artist taught me to gently smudge the art liner with a matching shadow to blur the line a little. But, the chocolat liner rubs right off when I try to smudge the same way I have been for close to a decade! I really hope the formula did not change because then I will be on the hunt for a new eyeliner.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth and lasts all day. Nice to be able to count on makeup that stills in place all day. I do not worry about my appearance during the workday at the office.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to apply The best eye liner I have used. This is so easy to apply even with my rather shaky hands and it stays for a long while, in fact the whole day. It makes the eyes looks so bright and attractive and so makes the face looks attractive makes you feel happy and confident.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Liner! goes on smooth and easy. You can make a thin swipe or bold thicker swipe around eyes. Lasts all day. I have been using this product for a decade!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eye liner lasts forever! So easy to put on. I have a shaky hand, so I need an eyeliner that is somewhat easy to use... this is the one. I love it and the color is awesome.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this in all colors Usually order and use the Brun (brown) decided on the Aubergine (wine), and the gray and the Navy also and super happy I did.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I truly love this artliner... I only wish that Lancôme still carried the blacks and browns in the 24 hour form. Absolutely no smudging!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art for the eyes! I have several of these Artliners by Lancome. It's my first time using liquid eyeliner as I thought it would be difficult to use. I was so wrong! It applies easily and looks great! The color lasts all day and doesn't wear off. It's also very easy to remove at the end of the day. Great product and fun to play with.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liquid eyeliner! I have been purchasing this eyeliner for the past 10 years! It is the best in the market!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eyeliner! I love this eyeliner, it stays all day. Just make sure your eye isnt watering when you put it on or or right after, it will be a mess.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This has been my go-to eyeliner for years. I have tried other brands of liquid liners, both expensive and not, and I have never been as satisfied as I have been with this liner. It's the easiest to use, stays on the longest (yet it comes off easily too - magic), and the applicator doesn't dry out. I have used several colors, but I just got "chocolat" and love it- slightly darker than the brown. Aubergine is also a great color, doesn't look extremely purple when it's on.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too sick tip as to me I like the texture of this Artliner and black color looks good too. But I did not expect the tip of Artliner to be so thick. It is probable my mistake as picture clearly shows the the tip looks sick. But through all my life I had eyeliners with thin tips and had no idea there is need for thick tip (probable some people like it). Next time I will try to order Grandiôse Liner.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love black ice... soft color, goes on so smoothly! Olive worked well, too, but the purple is very matte, and doesn't go on as easily. Both black ice and olive have a soft metallic hint to them. It's not garish... just kind of makes the color look three dimensional. I refuse to wear sparkly eyeshadow, but for some reason this works! Enjoy!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never smudges I am blonde & have been using this eyeliner in brown for at least 15 years. It goes on so easy & never smudges like some of the others. The felt tip is fantastic & so easy to use & apply.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was unfortunately disappointed by this product. Right after the product dried it looked like it wore off around the inner corners of my eyes. When you try to build or reapply to the areas that wore off it seems like it just rubs the liner that's already on the eye off. And it also came off with just a cotton ball dampened with water easily. I really wanted this product to work for me.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was a 6, Now a 3 I have used Artliner for over 15 years and it was a six on a scale of 1-5 but I now must rate it as 3. The colors are beautiful. The pen tip is PERFECT but I will try the curved one just to see if you can get better. Why I am rating it 3 is that the formula apparently changed and it is a more watery consistency. I used to make a beautiful line in one stroke but now must go over the line several times due to streaking. If the line has begun to dry, it begins to flake when I am re-applying. It is still long wearing and water resistant but I find that if you touch it, you get flaking which I never had a problem with previously. I have tried other brands and continue to use my beloved Artliner as it has the best colors and applicator but I also had to lower the value rating as it's expensive considering the problems I perceive. One last note is that I have almost all colors and keep a spare of each. I wear liner daily, mostly alone as I wear shadow only for special occasions now. Of course, I match my color to my outfit. I find that if I don't use a particular color for a couple of weeks, it begins to dry in the tube. If you shake it extensively, you can use it but I generally only get a few uses after that. Sometimes this results is my only lining my eyes 5 or 6 times with a pen. The older formula didn't do this as I have a pen with starshower that I still use on special occasions. This makes using it pretty expensive. I try to remember to shake the pens daily for this reason.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite eye liner I have been using this eye liner and absolutely love it. Great lines, whether you want it thin or thick, depending on the angle you choose.
Date published: 2017-01-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_673
  • loc_en_US, sid_12230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;