Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Artliner

Precision Felt Tip Liquid Liner

(4.8) 4.8 (678 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.50

Earn 305 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The #1 liquid Liner on the market!


This effortless liquid eyeliner features a unique combination of two film-forming polymers that make every look last. Rich, deep, luminous color pigments offer the most intense color, and its uniquely shaped foam tip pen allows for precise shaping and defining of the eyes.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, POLYESTER-5, ALCOHOL DENAT., TRILAURETH-4 PHOSPHATE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE SILICA, XANTHAN GUM, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77400 / BRONZE POWDER, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Artliner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 676.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this liner! Love the Lancôme liquid eyeliner better than any others that I've tried because it does not smear at all and stays on all day ...never cakes or cracks either ... the precision point tip makes it so easy to get a clean, perfect line
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Formula I have Artliner in various shades : Chocolat, Menthe (a gorgeous green with a glittering sheen) ,Sapphir and all of them glide on effortlessly and stay put for many, many hours and wipe off easily with Bi-Facil. The pen tip-like applicator always offers just the right amount of product and never smears once dry. This is my favorite liquid eyeliner!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner! This is a great eyeliner, it is very easy to apply, last all day long, and it is also easy to take it off. Lancome is one of my favorite make up brands, never disappoints.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PHENOMENAL In seconds, a swipe across the top eye lid, instant glamour, drama. I am wearing the beautiful violet because it makes the green hue in my hazel eyes pop! I feel Lancôme makes the best eye make up in the world, and I say this out of all the brands I have tried.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever The best eye liner ever recommended to any one to loves Lancôme
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this artliner. Easy to put on and to take off. It last for as long as I need it to. Would defiantly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting - Love it. Easy to apply, great applicator tip. Stays all day.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This does stay on. Depending on the pressure exerted you can have thin or thick line. Love the slate color. Glad they added it as black is harsh for day wear
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE I've been using the artliner for about 2 years and it is hands down the best eyeliner. The eyeliner itself stays on all day even when I'm working out. I use it 4-7 times a week and it usually lasts me about 3-4 months. The black smooth finish is incredible and it is very easy to maneuver. People are constantly asking me what kind of eyeliner I use!!!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I've been using these for years, they are not waterproof so perfect for everyday use.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Artliner is the BEST eyeliner! Easy to apply, smudge free endlong wearing.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE My Lancome! The Lancome Artliner is the easiest-to-use liquid eyeliner on the market. Goes on smoothly; tapered brush creates a fabulous "cat" point; and, the matte finish is perfect EVERY time!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tube dries out in a couple of moths The iceblack color is cool tone metallic taupe that looks much better than black, brown, or even bronze liners with light brown or blond hair, if you are light skinned. It does not flake during the day and dissolves nicely by makeup remover. This would be an ideal liner for me (grey eyes), IF the applicator was thinner (comparing to Urban Decay liquid liners), there were more product in the tube, and product did not dry out as quickly as it did. I got my tubes around New Year and by spring I could not draw a line. I used it 2-3 times a week alternating Iceblack and Smoke Artliners (do not recommend this one) with liquid liners of other brands. Both Arliners dried/ended by April. For the price, I hoped for a longer use.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This is the best liquid liner I have ever used!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, back for more!! I received this as a Christmas gift 2.5 years ago. I've used it roughly 4-7x/mo. since then and it is still lasting me to today! I'm do not consider myself to be very good with makeup in general, but this applicator is manageable, even for me. I'm here on the website to order more as a precautionary so that I dont run out. 10/10 will buy again!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner there is! Does not smudge, stays on all day! Best eyeliner!!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best beauty makeup I wouldn't purchase any other brand love this eyeliner
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Very nice eyeliner just need to learn how to use it! It is very difficult for me!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this eyeliner, Stays on all day - does not come off even when my eyes get teary. recommend to all.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful !! Fast shipping beautiful color !!! It lasts so long and it doesn't dry out
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to eyeliner! I love this eyeliner! I have it in Cuir. I have brown eyes with a hint of hazel, so I love that this will make my eyes pop without being washed out in a black eyeliner. The gold color brings out the specks of gold in my eyes. It is a long wearing eyeliner.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Stays for long time in comparison with other products good quality last long.Love It.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have tried many this outlasts all of them best precision I have worn eyeliner for many years and this by far outshines all of them. The precision of the felt tip makes the line easy and by far lasts all day without any flaking. I would definitely recommend this product as it is the best.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Great eyeliner. Lancome has been my favorite to use for years.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its unbelievable You dont know how easy is working with this eye liner. You ganna love ot blieve me
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy I love this eyeliner. It's easy to apply and looks great all day long. I gave one to my daughter and she also loves it. It's my favorite eyeliner!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite eyeliner. I have been wearing this eyeliner so long I can't remember. I want to say 20 years or so... best one there is. Stays on perfectly. The tip makes it for easy application. Does not flake. Does not smudge. Absolute perfection.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I've used this liquid eyeliner since I started wearing makeup. It is the absolute best! No other eyeliner will compare. It is super easy to use, long lasting, and all around the best!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product!! I always have a hard time using liner on my eye lid, always goes on to heavy. With this you can make it as thin as you want. It just glides on your eyes!!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye liner I have been using this forever (40 years). Gives me the look I want. Easy to apply and lasts all day
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_670
  • loc_en_US, sid_12230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 51ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;