Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Artliner

Precision Felt Tip Liquid Liner

(4.8) 4.8 (680 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.50

Earn 305 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The #1 liquid Liner on the market!


This effortless liquid eyeliner features a unique combination of two film-forming polymers that make every look last. Rich, deep, luminous color pigments offer the most intense color, and its uniquely shaped foam tip pen allows for precise shaping and defining of the eyes.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, POLYESTER-5, ALCOHOL DENAT., TRILAURETH-4 PHOSPHATE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE SILICA, XANTHAN GUM, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77400 / BRONZE POWDER, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Artliner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 679.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring Back Ice Black I can't tell you how sad I was to hear that my holy grail eyeliner color has been discontinued. Ice Black was PERFECT as a daily wear liner with just a subtle shimmer that set it apart from the harsh lines of noir, smoke, et al. I used Ice Black for at least 10 years, maybe 15! I see I am not alone in missing it. Please bring it back. No other brand compares!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the art liner! I love art liner! Easy to apply. Unfortunately, ice black was my favorite because it was darker with a slight sparkle and didn't look harsh on my eyes. I've tried several other colors and they look too stark. BRING BACK ICEBLACK!!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love artliner ICE BLACK Artliner is the best eyeliner I have found. I've used it for years but I'm searching for something else now in a color similar to the ice black. PLEASE BRING BACK ICE BLACK.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & Precise Application I have small, slightly inset eyes — and not the steadiest hands — so liner application has always been a challenge. The liner brush’s high quality bristles and size (not too long) make it easy to manipulate and allow for smooth and precise application. I learned after the first few intita uses that to get the correct consistency of product on the brush I had to shake before each application.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite eye liner I love smoke Lancome artliner. It's bold but not so stark as black and wears well. I have trouble with mascara and eyeliner bothering my contacts, and Lancome products solve this for me.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Artliner I have used this for years...and love it! Disappointed that my favorite shade "Iceblack" is no longer available in department stores. I purchased 2 on Lancome.com a few months ago, but now it is out of stock...and maybe discontinued here too?? It's the best "neutral" color for those of us with light hair with fair complexions.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My 20-something daughter recommended this. Goes on perfectly & stays on all day! Love it in black!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LINER! This liner is fabulous, been using it for years. Easy to use.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner The Lancome Artliner eyeliner is THE BEST! I like the Smoke color because is it a blue/grey color. This is easy to apply and long lasting.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASIEST liquid eyeliner! This is the most fool-proof, precise liquid eyeliner I have ever used. I suck at winged eyeliner, and it doesn't help that I have hooded lids. The felt applicator on the Artliner makes a wing so quick and easy, and it comes in so many fun shades--including metallics! I also like that you can shake it to bring fresh product right to the tip of the applicator, just like the Matte Shaker liquid lipsticks. The only thing that I would change about it is the value--it's a little pricey for not a whole lot of product.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ice black Love the artliner products. I wish the would tell us when Ice Black will be available again.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottle seemed half empty I have been using the same product for years now and very happy with it. But this time, I feel that the bottle was used before. It seems half empty and already feels like it's drying.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome Lancome always has a good variety of make up I had used several different products before but I use them exclusively now...
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t Use anything else Goes on smooth, Nicely controlled lines and stays put even through a full marathon!! Started using this eyeliner 5 years ago and have tried others that also have 5 star reviews and nothin else comes close!!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect eyeliner Have been using this product for years. Hope they don't discontinue like they do so many products.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice Black I have used Ice Black for 12 years works great for someone with a light complexion that want to settle luck. I tried other colors don't like as well please bring Ice Black back and let me know when you do!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent liquid liner. This is my favorite eyeliner and I have tried others. Easy to apply and provides great definition. Recommend that you experiment with colors to find what suits you. I have tried several but find that the smoke color is the best for my hazel eyes. This eyeliner glides on and is good if you want a definite line rather than a smudged look. Love this product.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner - beautiful color Have used Artliner in Ice Black for over a decade. It's the only one I will use. I heard that Ice Bkack is discontinued. Please please bring it back.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Younger women would love this eyeliner. I believe Younger women would love this eyeliner as long as they have steady hands. The product itself is great!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice Black I have used this for over ten years and love it. I heard it was discontinued and I am so disappointed. Can you confirm this is true?
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner I love it is my favorite eyeliner; it is very smooth and long lasting I recommend 100% :)
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liquid Eyeliner - Lancome It's very smooth and doesn't smudge and lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this liner Have tried many liners, but this is the best. Liquid liners don’t pull the eyelid and are easier to control than pencils. Can make you line think or thicker as you wish. I use the chocolate, which is plenty dark, accents my blue eyes, and doesn’t give raccoon eyes like very black.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad experience The eyeliner wand seems dry when I just opened from new pack.The tip is blunt, have to go back and forth couple times to get a smooth look. Not suitable for winged eyeliner.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy glide Finally I get to apply my own eyeliner. Often times I would go without it but not anymore!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent but could do better Product goes on great but runs throughout the day. I love lancome products as a whole but went with a stay on liner instead.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancôme Artliner Beautiful colors, long lasting, but maybe not for me anymore since I'm older and my skin is more dry. The line gets choppy and broken up as the day goes on. I may need to use a waterproof crayon instead.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product I use this everyday and have for years. Recommended it to a friend and she raved about it. I like that you can make the line as thin or as bold as you need to by adding an extra coat or two.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching. I enjoy the ease of applying the liner. It is a fine line that flows on where you want it.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner I have used this product for years and I always receive a ton of compliments on how my eyeliner looks. You have to try it.
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_673
  • loc_en_US, sid_12230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 62ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is it true that Artliner smoke color will not be produced any more?

Asked by: Nicky

Is the Aubergine artliner discontinued?  If so what is the closest color to it? 

Asked by: nkii

Is this oil free? I love this liner, but have eyelash extensions and was told to avoid any liners with oil in them.

Asked by: prettyeyes1989

is this gluten free?

Asked by: americangirl

I heard that Navy Artliner has been discontinued...please tell that's not true!

Asked by: Hanburry

When do you expect Ice Black to be back in stock?

Asked by: Lrose

Why in the world would you discontinue iceblack ???  Everything is tooooo dark. I read another post and I also have been using this color for over 17 years. PLEASE BRING IT BACK !!!

Asked by: Anonymous

Which end of the Artliner is the makeup actually in? Is it behind the tip or in the end it screws into?

Asked by: Mistybellon

Does it contain oil ? Is it waterproof?

Asked by: Maggie

I cannot find artliner in ice black on Lancome.com. Is it no longer available on this website?

Asked by: Anonymous

BRING BACK ICE BLACK, PLEASE! IF PLANNED, WHEN?

Asked by: SUE-

Hi is the Precision Felt Tip Liquid Liner color navy no longer available? Is it discontinued?

Asked by: Chaya

Where is iced black???

Asked by: Mark

When will navy Artliner liquid eyeliner be available again?

Asked by: Aggie1
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_12230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 44ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product