Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Artliner

Precision Felt Tip Liquid Liner

(4.8) 4.8 (678 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.50

Earn 305 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

The #1 liquid Liner on the market!


This effortless liquid eyeliner features a unique combination of two film-forming polymers that make every look last. Rich, deep, luminous color pigments offer the most intense color, and its uniquely shaped foam tip pen allows for precise shaping and defining of the eyes.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, POLYESTER-5, ALCOHOL DENAT., TRILAURETH-4 PHOSPHATE, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE SILICA, XANTHAN GUM, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, METHYLPARABEN, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77400 / BRONZE POWDER, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Artliner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 670.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice Black Ice Black was my favorite. I've tried smoke and brown. I prefer the lighter and neutral look of ice black. Ice black was my color. Please bring it back!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRING BACK ICEBLACK! I was VERY disappointed to learn that you have discontinued the color Iceblack. I have used it for YEARS! I loved the color...it was perfect for my coloring and for someone who wants a subtle liquid eyeliner. There is no other color out there like it! I feel lost without it. Please consider bringing this color back!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner! I've been using this eyeliner since high school and every time I try something else I always go back to this. Easy to apply and long lasting!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a classy look... This is one of my most favorite Lancome products....I love the way it dresses up the eye, and gives a polished look. It goes on very smoothly, and is easy to apply...
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this eyeliner and find it to be pretty easy to use. However it doesnt make the thinnest lines necessarily and it also smudges pretty easily. I dont find it to last so long. What i do love about this product is the variety of colors. With my blue eyes the smoke complements it perfectly.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Ice Black I was shocked to learn that Ice Black has been discontinued. I have used this color for more years than I can remember. It was the best color and quality of any other mascara I have ever used. Is there any chance that this terrible decision could be reversed? If so, please notify all of your dedicated clients so that we can rejoice and resume ordering this great product. Thank you in advance for a positive decision.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liquid liner This is by far the best liquid eye liner on the market. It’s long lasting and worth every penny. I don’t buy anything else.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Loved this mascara. Not clumpy at all, but provided great lash lengthening and fullness.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner on the market The absolute best eyeliner on the market. Tried and true!!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice Black Bring back Ice Black. Not too dark, not too light... just perfect. So disappointed you longer have it !!!!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner... VERY disappointed about not having any in stores or on-line. Only liner I have used for 15 years....not to dark and goof-proof when putting on at 4am... Great to tone down the other colors that are way too dark for me.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been using this product for a very long time. Love it!!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most reliable liner! I have been using this liner for about 15+ years. It goes on smooth. Easy to handle and very precise. My eyelids are hard to make a smooth line on but this liner makes it so much easier. It stays on long but is not difficult to get off at the end of the day. I highly recommend this liner in all colors. It is my go-to eyeliner.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this! This eyeliner is great, lasts a long time, and is easy to put on! I love it!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring Back Ice Black I've used this product for many years and it is my favorite. Why is it no longer available?
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Eyliner I love this product because it's easy to apply! It lasts all day too, and I never have to reapply it.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cathy Please bring back Ice Black!! I wear it DAILY! Why discontinue it?
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I need ICE BLACK I love this product, but the only color that works well for me is ice black. Please bring it back!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Eyeliner Love the amount of control I have with this liner!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want Ice Black! I used Ice Black for many years and it's the best color for people who don't look good in dark eyeliner. Please bring it back!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why did you discontinue IceBlack??? I love the Lancôme Artliner in IceBlack. I wear it everyday either by itself or to add a beautiful sheen on top of another color. I just went to buy more, and found out that it's been discontinued. I've looked everywhere online and can't find any leftover. I'm so disappointed!!! Please bring back my favorite color!!!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring Back Ice Black I can't tell you how sad I was to hear that my holy grail eyeliner color has been discontinued. Ice Black was PERFECT as a daily wear liner with just a subtle shimmer that set it apart from the harsh lines of noir, smoke, et al. I used Ice Black for at least 10 years, maybe 15! I see I am not alone in missing it. Please bring it back. No other brand compares!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the art liner! I love art liner! Easy to apply. Unfortunately, ice black was my favorite because it was darker with a slight sparkle and didn't look harsh on my eyes. I've tried several other colors and they look too stark. BRING BACK ICEBLACK!!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love artliner ICE BLACK Artliner is the best eyeliner I have found. I've used it for years but I'm searching for something else now in a color similar to the ice black. PLEASE BRING BACK ICE BLACK.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth & Precise Application I have small, slightly inset eyes — and not the steadiest hands — so liner application has always been a challenge. The liner brush’s high quality bristles and size (not too long) make it easy to manipulate and allow for smooth and precise application. I learned after the first few intita uses that to get the correct consistency of product on the brush I had to shake before each application.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite eye liner I love smoke Lancome artliner. It's bold but not so stark as black and wears well. I have trouble with mascara and eyeliner bothering my contacts, and Lancome products solve this for me.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Artliner I have used this for years...and love it! Disappointed that my favorite shade "Iceblack" is no longer available in department stores. I purchased 2 on Lancome.com a few months ago, but now it is out of stock...and maybe discontinued here too?? It's the best "neutral" color for those of us with light hair with fair complexions.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My 20-something daughter recommended this. Goes on perfectly & stays on all day! Love it in black!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LINER! This liner is fabulous, been using it for years. Easy to use.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner The Lancome Artliner eyeliner is THE BEST! I like the Smoke color because is it a blue/grey color. This is easy to apply and long lasting.
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_664
  • loc_en_US, sid_12230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Is this product safe for eyelash extensions?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes I have lash extensions.. It works great with no issues
Answered by: SHANIBABE
Date published: 2017-07-01

what is the best Art liner color for hazel eyes?

I have used our liner for years love it I have used black purple brown any new suggestions?
Asked by: Kellysr
i use the aubergine. it pairs nicely with any color eye shadow
Answered by: SHANIBABE
Date published: 2017-07-01

Is the brown artliner discontinued? I have been looking for it all over my area/state?

Asked by: Cole
It looks like they have renamed it: Chocolat.................it looks brown.
Answered by: Gena21
Date published: 2017-06-17

Is the Noir/Black color is matte or gloss finish?

Asked by: Zipeedee
It's a matte finish.
Answered by: KWhite
Date published: 2017-06-03

What is the difference between "Long wear" & "long lasting" on the benefits options for the artliner?

Asked by: AnnieBee4711
The Artliner 24H is the Waterproof version and The Artliner is not Waterproof. Both are long lasting and can be removed with Bi-Facil. The Artliner can be removed with Effacil also if preferred.
Answered by: Jadelia
Date published: 2017-04-22

What is the main difference between chocolat and brown

Asked by: robino
I have been using brown for nearly a decade. It's a medium shade of brown. I just bought the chocolat since brown was out of stock. The chocolat is much darker brown. Almost a brown-black. It's nice though. The swatches are true to color- they show the brown being the lighter and the chocolat being a dark brown black.
Answered by: jackie83
Date published: 2017-03-11

Will this liner stay put without running half way through the day?

Asked by: docascot
It most definitely will put as I have even swum in my pool without using the waterproof variety and it has survived beautifully. I also live in HOT Texas and it doesn't run on even the hottest days.
Answered by: Lisa1234
Date published: 2017-12-20

color

my favorite artliner color was lavender. how come lancome stop having that color? I wish it coming back.
Asked by: channi
You might want to try Violet, which I use. It is not heavy and will make your eyes really look great! As to why something is discontinued there are so many factors affecting marketing, it is difficult to tell.
Answered by: Lisa1234
Date published: 2016-12-31

What colors are best for brown eyes, blonde hair, fair skin? I am age 53 and have used Artliner in the ice black.

Asked by: Tootsie
I have brown eyes, brown hair and fair skin and prefer chocolat or the ice brown, I think it's called. Something with a noticeable line, but not too dark.
Answered by: Gena21
Date published: 2016-10-29

what is best liner for inner eyelid, that will last?

Asked by: MelMoe
You could try the Lancome 24-hour Artliner that gives you lots of different colors. The description indicates that it will stay on your eyelids for 24 hours. Good luck.
Answered by: Gena21
Date published: 2016-09-24

Hypoallergenic?

I have extremely sensitive and allergic eyes. I want to try this liner quite badly as it looks lovely, is a felt tip which I like and so many colors to choose from. But is it hypoallergenic? Have any other ladies with allergy issues have you had issues with this or has it worked well for you? Your input would be deeply appreciated!
Asked by: Jewels
Hi Jewels, I too have extremely sensitive eyes due to allergies, ocular rosacea, and blepharitis. My eyelids are so sensitive that I cannot use wax-based liners. That being said, Artliner is the best eyeliner I've ever used. The colors are richly pigmented (Aubergine is my favorite) and it truly does last longer than all other brands, and I've tried them all! I would suggest testing on your inner arm first to ensure you don't have an allergic reaction. Try not to choose products based on a hypoallergenic label... any cosmetic company can use this term on any product, regardless of its ingredients. I wish you the best of luck!
Answered by: Jalb
Date published: 2016-09-24

why no model w/ fair skin and GREEN eyes?

PLEASE ADD...or ability to uplift own photos to try on...
Asked by: avacody
I have fair skin and green eyes! I use Aubergine when I want to make the green pop!
Answered by: KatieD
Date published: 2016-09-03

some of these are new...or are they? spelling & #'s differ?

I have amethyst, azure, MANY of these...however they appear to be different online...based on the model AND the #'s...? ie- amethyst vs. amethyste 400 ...are these the same exact, or newer colors??
Asked by: avacody
I believe they changed the formula to longer lasting. I had some older ones too but they wore off over the course of the day. This new formula is much smoother going on and you need makeup remover to get it off. The pigments ate also better. It looks the same from morning to night. Hope this helps.
Answered by: Lorin
Date published: 2016-07-17

best color for hazel green eyes?

I have dark brown which I love but someone said I should get navy. Is this true?
Asked by: emazon
I have hazel green eyes and love Aubergine, which is a deep burgundy. This particular shade of purple contrasts well with my khaki green iris, but may not necessarily be applicable to your shade of green. Some purples accentuate my often bloodshot eyes and can give a sickly appearance. I also like Jade, which is dark enough of a khaki green to not look too "matchy."
Answered by: Jalb
Date published: 2016-07-17

cant get colors to come up on site for liner

I see the coloirs, but cant bring up what the color is on the screen
Asked by: Sonnie
Click on the color and the name of the color will appear at the top above the row of colors.
Answered by: Lancome Devote
Date published: 2016-05-21

How much liner should I wear? I'm 73, blue eyes, fair skin. Still working

I have read that older women should cut back on eye make-up. Trying to find out what is best.
Asked by: Judi
Being 67 and wearing this particular liner forever...I just think and put to practice use it but just slightly lighter than you have
Answered by: colliemom
Date published: 2016-11-27

Has Lancome discontinued Artliner?

Asked by: Audrey126
Definitely not, it is the best all around eyeliner on the market. Lancome does occasionally add or change shades, but they never stop making the standard shades. It is always fun to try a new shade, such as a grape shade they marketed a few years ago. Artliner continues to be the easiest to apply eyeliner for the most beautiful & dramatic affect you can find on the market.
Answered by: firefly
Date published: 2016-11-27

Looking for "smoke."

Hi, I use Smoke in the Artliner. Will it be gone forever? Love it and don't know what else to use. Thanks
Asked by: ArtlinerGirl
I am still able to find the color Smoke at several stores. See if you can find it online. I also like Jason Wu's Atlantic Blue but think the color is being discontinued.
Answered by: LoyalTXcust
Date published: 2015-05-16

What color do you recommend for blue eyes and brown hair?

Asked by: mews
I love Noir (I have blue eyes) and its dramatic look that make your eyes pop!
Answered by: MrsDiel
Date published: 2015-05-16

What color eyeliner and shadow for brown eyes and age in early 60's...for a natural look?

Asked by: Sassy1bubby
If you want a "natural" look, I would go with brown artliner or pencil. You could try a bit of color on your lids, picking up any color in your irises (sometimes purple or pink brings out green or deepens the brown). I have dark circles around my eyes, so I try to brighten the lids with a bit of light pink or beige shadow on the lid and under my eyebrow, and that may be what you're looking for to stay "natural" while you wear some flattering eye make up. I would stay with brown for mascara, too. I hope that helps you - good luck!
Answered by: Aveline
Date published: 2015-05-22

Looking for a liquid eye liner to enhance my blue eyes.Need a little color. Blonde & 60

Asked by: silver
I love the Steel and Aubergine. Both look great on a blonde with fair skin. Much nicer than the harsh black.
Answered by: jmg591
Date published: 2016-11-27

What color liner for green eyes & blonde hair & over 50?

I would like to choose one of the colors from the eyeliner that has Noir & ?Pearl Gray....
Asked by: Groovy
I have green eyes, and I use "Icy Black" and the green shade, depending upon what I am wearing. The black is too black for me, but the Icy Black is almost a gunmetal gray. I love them both on me.
Answered by: Idaholady
Date published: 2016-08-12

I am trying to find this product in the color "Socialite" It is a pearly purple-ish color. Can you advise if any is available

Asked by: Justval2000
There is a Color Design lipstick called "Socialite". It is a matte fuchsia color, not quite what you were looking for. You might like Color Design in Curtain Call, L'Absolue Nu in Parme Flanelle or Berry Silhouette.
Answered by: ilovemesomelancome
Date published: 2015-05-16

Why has Artliner Brown been out of stock for months?

Asked by: Audrey126

I have been wearing the Ice Black Artliner for almost a decade. It's my go-to eyeliner for daytime and evening.There is nothing like it out there. I was sad to discover today that it's been discontinued. PLEASE bring it back!

Asked by: oredon

is there any oil in artliner ingredients?

Asked by: janieblack

Is the ice black artliner being discontinued? I cannot find it online or in stores.

Asked by: Lola

Please bring back Ice Black Artliner.  I have used it for years and I really miss it.

Asked by: FLA gal

Emerald Art Liner

Is it still available?
Asked by: gogo

Why has LANCOME discontinued the Aubergine Artliner? Is there any possibility that it will return? I have bluish-grayish eyes and blonde hair. I love this color when I want something besides SMOKE or NAVY BLUE. Other brands just not as good.

Asked by: Nancy23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_12230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product