Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Bi-Facil

Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

(4.9) 4.9 (1,422 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This award-winning bi-phase makeup remover gently whisks away all types of eye makeup, even waterproof. Simply shake to activate the bi-phase formula that leaves the eye area perfectly clean. The lipid phase lifts off eye makeup, while the water phase contains special emollients to refresh and condition skin without a greasy residue.

Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara, while conditioning the skin. Leaves eyes feeling cool and refreshed, with no oily residue. No wonder there’s a cult following.

OPHTHALMOLOGIST -TESTED FOR SAFETY
Ideal for sensitive skin and contact lens wearers.

 

Benefits

    Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISOHEXADECANE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLOXAMER 184, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, QUATERNIUM-15, BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Bi-Facil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1422.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tride and True I have been using Lancome Bi-Facil Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover for at least 13 years. I have a lot of alergies, especially when it comes to makeup and face products. This has never let me down, I use it every night after work and would never change. Thank You Lancome.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover. This is the best eye makeup remover. Gentle, yet efficient. Non irritating, removes all makeup, even waterproof. No need to rub the eyes, just press gently, wait a few seconds and allow it to do its job. I have very sensible eyes and only use Bi-Facil, since 6 year ago.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! I've been using Bi-Facil for well over 30 years. Yes, I've tried other eye makeup removers, however none worked as well as Bi--Facil. Highlights of this outstanding product: Efficient, Non-irritating, No discernible fragrance... Usage: Gently shake bottle and apply to a cotton pad or ball. Allow product to absorb into pad. Press pad lightly over entire eye, wait a few seconds and carefully swipe off all eye makeup, including waterproof mascara. Voila! No traces remain. It's also great for removing stubborn lipstick. I LOVE this remover and it doesn't irritate my increasingly sensitive eyes! Merci beaucoup, Lancome!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover Removes all type of eye makeup and leaves skin and delicate eye area soft and smooth. No irritation at all.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product easy to remove eye makeup,no burning sensation. I have been using this product from long time
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Eye Makeup Remover I still have yet to find an eye makeup remover that works better than this!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have!! Best make up remover I've ever used! I recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't live without it I used to use cold cream to remove my eye makeup and was left with a film over my eyes. this product removes my stubborn waterproof mascara with ease and leaves my eye area feeling great, no pulling and scrubbing on this sensitive area is required. I have used it for many years and will continue to do so
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STUFF!!!! As a 53 year old woman, I have been around the beauty block more than a few times. I have tried MANY different eye makeup removers and always return to this one. Though it is a bit pricy, it is well worth it. The best way to remove mascara in the delicate eye area. This is a true winner!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes ALL eye makeup This is gentle on the eyes but removes all dirt and makeup. I don't buy any other eye makeup remover.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable with the specials! This is the best makeup remover, but WAY over priced.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite make up remover! Easy to use and does the trick. I've been using this remover for years!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Best eye makeup remover I have ever used.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No product is better! This is the best product one can find to remove waterproof eye makeup. I forgot to pack my Bifacil on my last vacation. Eye makeup removers bought at the pharmacy didn't work to remove my Hypnose Drama WP mascara, so I ended up going the rest of the week without wearing mascara.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is easy to use, no rubbing required! it is not aggressive to my sensitive eyes; it does not leave my skin oily, nor does it get my eyes yukky.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Eye Make-up Remover!! I have been using this product for many,many years. I have sensitive skin and have never had a problem with this wonderful eye make-up remover. I have two toy poodles who get stains under their eyes and this is the best product for them too! You will not be disappointed in the product!!!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on eyes but works great! Finally i found a good product of eye make up remover. This Lancome bi- facial is excellent. It works great, removes water proof eye liner instantly but it doesnt leave any burning sensation like other products. Totally recommend this product
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BI -FACIL this makeup remover ,I recommend 100%although this is my first online purchase,i have been using if for about 4 years,it has the benefit that remove the makeup easily without hurting the area of the eyes in fact they are moisturized when I first tried it I knew I would not change it for another,its fabulous.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I tried another products that suppose to do the same.. but nothing's compared to this.. simply love it
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!! I have used this eye makeup remover for years, it's the best ever, I've tried other products and there is nothing that compares to it.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Makeup Remover Out There! I've tried to go cheaper over the years, but I keep coming back to this one. It works great, and doesn't irritate my eyes. This is one of my most favorite Lancome products.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best This eye makeup remover is truly the best out there. You get what you pay for, and this award-winning product is truly the best. It takes away your makeup in one easy swipe. Very effective and worth the $
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup Remover There Is Every makeup remover I use irritates my skin and causes my eyes to water except this one. It's also the only one that completely removes all my mascara and eyeliner on days when I'm wearing a lot of it. It moisturizes/softens skin, smells great, and lasts awhile because you only need a little bit.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I love it how it takes off all the extra mascara and long lasting lipsticks with no trouble. It is a little pricey but worth it. I usually purchase this when they have a free gift w/purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Mover! Ladies, this product is GREAT. I love using it to remove my eye makeup. Just dab some on an eye pad. I recommend purchasing the organic eye cotton pads. I've used other products that made my eyes puffy or burned once I removed the make-up. This product removes your eye make-up completely. No puffiness or burning.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best eye makeup remover ever! I can't choose another one. The oily formula makes easier to take makeup off and makes my eyes area hydrated. Loved!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good makeup remover this does a great job removing my makeup and doesn't burn or sting my eyes. leaves skin feeling soft with no greasy film like some other cleansers can leave. smells great too, and a little goes a long way. I received a sample size but will likely purchase in the future
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good very good make up remover, especially for eye make up, you dont need to rub it on your eyes several times like other products
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best! This is great for removing eye makeup. I've been using this for a long time.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I very rarely write reviews, however, the quality of this product requires that I do so. This solution is very gentle, very refreshing, and it works extremely well. When using it, I feel more as though I am conditioning the area around my eyes rather than removing make-up. For me it is a good value as it lasts quite a while, however, I find all make-up products from nearly all companies to be over-priced (we pay for our vanities). Still, I pay the price, and will continue to do so as long as I can afford it as this is most definitely worth it.
Date published: 2017-01-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_1385
  • loc_en_US, sid_602581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 55ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;