Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Bi-Facil

Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

(4.9) 4.9 (1,423 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This award-winning bi-phase makeup remover gently whisks away all types of eye makeup, even waterproof. Simply shake to activate the bi-phase formula that leaves the eye area perfectly clean. The lipid phase lifts off eye makeup, while the water phase contains special emollients to refresh and condition skin without a greasy residue.

Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara, while conditioning the skin. Leaves eyes feeling cool and refreshed, with no oily residue. No wonder there’s a cult following.

OPHTHALMOLOGIST -TESTED FOR SAFETY
Ideal for sensitive skin and contact lens wearers.

 

Benefits

    Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISOHEXADECANE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLOXAMER 184, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, QUATERNIUM-15, BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Bi-Facil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1422.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it always use it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolute best Initially tried this product after it topped a "best eye makeup remover" list in a health and beauty magazine. This was at least 10 years ago and it has been my choice ever since. I have often tried other "trial" size products in this category from other vendors that were gifts with purchase as trial sizes are very tempting for travel. I have never been persuaded to switch. Bi-Facil removes eye make-up gently without undue rubbing. This is important for aging skin. The only downside is that because of the need to shake it's sometimes messy when filling travel containers. I always try to stock up when trial sizes are part of gifts with purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! The best eye makeup remover for waterprrof mascara. Disolves and removes almost instantly!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E CEO lent eye makeup remover I have been using this product for years. It's very moisturizing and removes makeup easily even waterproof. I love this because you don't have to pull on the delicate skin around the eye.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I could buy no other Lancome product !! This is my favorite cosmetic product. It cleanses the eye area in a flash and leaves it clean and moist!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only one for me This is the best Makeup remover on the market . I have tested a lot of others, but I always go back to this one .
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from couldnt be happier honestly, I can only but this when I have the extra money, but when I do I am in heaven.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! This is the only make-up remover I will use. A little goes a long way and it doesn't leave my skin feeling super oily like several other products I've used in the past. Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is a great makeup remover. It's the first time I used this double action product and I really love it. Works in a second.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This is the best makeup remover ever. I've been using it for years.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Eye Makeup Remover to Use! This is by far the best eye makeup remover to use. I have tried a lot of products and this one is the only one that has worked. It takes off waterproof products like they are nothing and it is super sensitive for your eyes.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking for the best eye make-up remover? In your wildest dreams could you ever find a product like this. It removes every bit of mascara and eye-shadow with just a swipe of a cotton ball. I highly recommend this product, it's the best I've ever tried, and does the job right, that's the plus!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Simplicity in make-up removal! Easy to use and Kind to the skin. Great for lipstick, eyes and overall face.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Make-Up Remover Great product. Make sure to shake it up first before using!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing! I love the quick ease and effectiveness of this! It feels perfectly clean after, not greasy or oily, no coon eyes!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my sensitive skin! I tried all brands of make-up remover trying to find one that did not irritate the skin under my eyes. I finally was given a bottle of Bi-Facil by a friend. I will never use another make-up remover again! It does not irritate the skin around my eyes and removes waterproof mascara wonderfully! It is a great product that has a fantastic price as a little goes a long way!!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Eye Irritation with Bi-facial I hate that it's so darn expensive, but it's the only product that I've found that produces no eye irritation and leaves minimal residue.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup Remover Available This is the best makeup remover on the market. It is not simply a remover, it is also a moisturizer and it smells and feels wonderful. I wear waterproof Definicils mascara and this removes it effortless and makes my skin feel fabulous in return!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Just love this product. Have been using this product for years
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever!!! One of my favorite products of all time, can't live without it!!!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received it as sampler. It removes all makeup icluding waterproof. I like it.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Yes, I know there is cheaper means to remove eye make up but not one does as good as this product!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye makeup remover! This eye makeup remover is great in removing your mascara. The first time I used it I thought it felt oily, but it was the smoothness of the product. It leaves your eyes feeling refreshed. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, EASY AND SOFT AND MY FACE LOOK VERY CLEAN AND SOFT.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless eye makeup removal! I have been using this eye makeup remover since 1990! It quickly and effectively removes all types of eye makeup without any irritation to my sensitive, contact-lens wearing eyes! It is the only eye makeup remover I will ever use! (It is also great for removing long-wearing lip products, as well!)
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit goes a long way This was one of the first Lancome products I tried. I was given a sample of it. I was skeptical, because I have tried other brands. This worked amazingly well. My eye make up came off easily, and it didn't feel too thick on my skin. In fact, it felt really refreshing. I pair it with my Lancome toner to clean my face, and it works great! I loved it so much that I bought some for both of my daughters. Trust me, a little bit goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans up well Works great. Removes the most stubborn makeup!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product I used for the last 10 years and all Lancome products day and night creams and the eye cream all Renergie are excellent, the lipsticks are incredible well I use all lancome products include perfumes like Miracle I love it is very soft I love it and all the specials they do I always there I love Lancome
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Gentle on the eyes. No need to scrub makeup off, even waterproof.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best there is I have used this product since it was created. There is nothing better on the market. It removes eye makeup totally and cleanly without creating wrinkles.
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_1385
  • loc_en_US, sid_602581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 11ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;