Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Bi-Facil

Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

(4.9) 4.9 (1,433 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This award-winning bi-phase makeup remover gently whisks away all types of eye makeup, even waterproof. Simply shake to activate the bi-phase formula that leaves the eye area perfectly clean. The lipid phase lifts off eye makeup, while the water phase contains special emollients to refresh and condition skin without a greasy residue.

Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara, while conditioning the skin. Leaves eyes feeling cool and refreshed, with no oily residue. No wonder there’s a cult following.

OPHTHALMOLOGIST -TESTED FOR SAFETY
Ideal for sensitive skin and contact lens wearers.

 

Benefits

    Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISOHEXADECANE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLOXAMER 184, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, QUATERNIUM-15, BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Bi-Facil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1433.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last - a bigger size available! I've been using this eye makeup remover for YEARS, and have NEVER found anything better! I had no idea it was offered in this size, and bought one immediately. I can use this to refill my travel sized bottles, which is nice.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly well I used to use neutrogena but wouldn't get all of the mascara off and I would wake in the morning needing to re cleanse. This product takes off even waterproof mascara with ease and doesn't sting eyes at all!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overpriced but great! By far the best eye makeup remover on the market, however I go through it so fast that it makes it unaffordable for me to use. Leaves a little oily residue behind but easily washes off. Would recommend to anyone unless eyes are extremely sensitive.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover remove eye makeup even waterproof makeup quickly, feels comfortable even for sensitive skin. it's my favorite eye makeup remover, highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I have been using this eye makeup remover for years. It's the only one that works.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice size for travel This is a great size for just trying out or for travel. It is a little oily for me, but it will really get rid of stubborn mascara.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the best makeup remover ever. It is not harsh and my makeup comes off easily. It is my go to product.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love how gentle this eye makeup remover is! My eyes and skin are very sensitive and this does not cause any irritation or discomfort! Definitely recommend this product!!!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just can't Beat it!! I have used Lancome Bi-Facil for years. Does not burn like cheaper eye makeup remover. Worth the Price!!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome bi facial makeup remover i like lancome bi-facial makeup remover and use it all the time.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best item ! I love this ! It is amazing how quickly it dissolves my mascara, so I have to do very little rubbing (wrinkle causing ). Quick, easy and it works ! Can't ask for anything better.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it always use it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolute best Initially tried this product after it topped a "best eye makeup remover" list in a health and beauty magazine. This was at least 10 years ago and it has been my choice ever since. I have often tried other "trial" size products in this category from other vendors that were gifts with purchase as trial sizes are very tempting for travel. I have never been persuaded to switch. Bi-Facil removes eye make-up gently without undue rubbing. This is important for aging skin. The only downside is that because of the need to shake it's sometimes messy when filling travel containers. I always try to stock up when trial sizes are part of gifts with purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! The best eye makeup remover for waterprrof mascara. Disolves and removes almost instantly!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E CEO lent eye makeup remover I have been using this product for years. It's very moisturizing and removes makeup easily even waterproof. I love this because you don't have to pull on the delicate skin around the eye.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I could buy no other Lancome product !! This is my favorite cosmetic product. It cleanses the eye area in a flash and leaves it clean and moist!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only one for me This is the best Makeup remover on the market . I have tested a lot of others, but I always go back to this one .
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from couldnt be happier honestly, I can only but this when I have the extra money, but when I do I am in heaven.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! This is the only make-up remover I will use. A little goes a long way and it doesn't leave my skin feeling super oily like several other products I've used in the past. Definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is a great makeup remover. It's the first time I used this double action product and I really love it. Works in a second.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This is the best makeup remover ever. I've been using it for years.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Eye Makeup Remover to Use! This is by far the best eye makeup remover to use. I have tried a lot of products and this one is the only one that has worked. It takes off waterproof products like they are nothing and it is super sensitive for your eyes.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking for the best eye make-up remover? In your wildest dreams could you ever find a product like this. It removes every bit of mascara and eye-shadow with just a swipe of a cotton ball. I highly recommend this product, it's the best I've ever tried, and does the job right, that's the plus!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Simplicity in make-up removal! Easy to use and Kind to the skin. Great for lipstick, eyes and overall face.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Make-Up Remover Great product. Make sure to shake it up first before using!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing! I love the quick ease and effectiveness of this! It feels perfectly clean after, not greasy or oily, no coon eyes!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my sensitive skin! I tried all brands of make-up remover trying to find one that did not irritate the skin under my eyes. I finally was given a bottle of Bi-Facil by a friend. I will never use another make-up remover again! It does not irritate the skin around my eyes and removes waterproof mascara wonderfully! It is a great product that has a fantastic price as a little goes a long way!!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Eye Irritation with Bi-facial I hate that it's so darn expensive, but it's the only product that I've found that produces no eye irritation and leaves minimal residue.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup Remover Available This is the best makeup remover on the market. It is not simply a remover, it is also a moisturizer and it smells and feels wonderful. I wear waterproof Definicils mascara and this removes it effortless and makes my skin feel fabulous in return!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Just love this product. Have been using this product for years
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_1396
  • loc_en_US, sid_602581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;