Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Bi-Facil

Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

(4.9) 4.9 (1,422 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This award-winning bi-phase makeup remover gently whisks away all types of eye makeup, even waterproof. Simply shake to activate the bi-phase formula that leaves the eye area perfectly clean. The lipid phase lifts off eye makeup, while the water phase contains special emollients to refresh and condition skin without a greasy residue.

Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara, while conditioning the skin. Leaves eyes feeling cool and refreshed, with no oily residue. No wonder there’s a cult following.

OPHTHALMOLOGIST -TESTED FOR SAFETY
Ideal for sensitive skin and contact lens wearers.

 

Benefits

    Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISOHEXADECANE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLOXAMER 184, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, QUATERNIUM-15, BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Bi-Facil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1422.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Makeup Remover I love this product very much. It cleanses very fast and very effectively. Once it does its job, you don't have to rub your eyes too much. I use it every day. The only down side is the price, a little high for me.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye make-up remover Have tried other brands (Clinique, Laura Mercier, etc) and over the counter (baby oil, aquaphor, etc) and keep coming back to this. Gentle enough for contact eyes and strong enough to remove waterproof stuff without losing lashes!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I have tried many different brands and I always come back to this one. I'm sticking with it from now on
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover I absolutely LOVE this eye makeup remover. It removes eyeliner and waterproof mascara without hesitation, without being drying. Absolutely perfect!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite. I've tried so many.. but this is m favorite.. it works so well and doesn't irritate my eyes..
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup Remover Ever This makeup remover is the best I have ever used. It removes even the most difficult types of products.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Remover gem The best makeup remover on the planet! I've tried so many others and this is the only one that works. No burning sensation or pulling of the tender area under the eye. Takes off all eye makeup easily. Highly recommend. Love this stuff!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works I really like this gentle remover. However, I'm not sure I would buy it due to the cost. I received it as a sample.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye make-up removal Removes easily mascara and doesnt leave any oily residue! Happy with the product
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around Best eye makeup remover on the market. The only one I will buy. Gentle on eyes, no pulling or tugging.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyemake up remover Cleans and moisturizerizes well. All make-up is removed without iritating the eye area. It's my go to product. A little amount goes a long way. This product has great value
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest makeup remover ever !! This is the best, makeup remover ever. It is not oily and leaves no residue. It is quick with a clean feel
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Remover I have been using Lancome Bi-Facil eye makeup remover for many years and find it the most effective. Although I have tried others removers, they just don't compare.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite This is an amazing make up remover. It really works!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup remover! Lancôme is a great brand. This makeup remover is a must have.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!! This eye makeup remover is the best. Removes all eye makeup easily and never stings. The best world wide!!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Makeup Remover Ever! I have been using this forever. Sometimes I've forgotten it while traveling, and have picked up a different brand. No Comparison...this one is the keeper!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and Effective I hate to spend a lot for eye makeup remover but...this one really works. Have tried the less expensive brands including Clinique and Neutragena products. Other brands are OK. But if you want something that doesn't dry out your delicate eye area and can remove eyeliner effectively and quickly, Lancôme Bi- Facial is the only one that works.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye product! I've used many eye make up removers and this is by far the best.! You don't need to use A lot so it lasts a long time and it is very gentle on you eyes. Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last - a bigger size available! I've been using this eye makeup remover for YEARS, and have NEVER found anything better! I had no idea it was offered in this size, and bought one immediately. I can use this to refill my travel sized bottles, which is nice.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly well I used to use neutrogena but wouldn't get all of the mascara off and I would wake in the morning needing to re cleanse. This product takes off even waterproof mascara with ease and doesn't sting eyes at all!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overpriced but great! By far the best eye makeup remover on the market, however I go through it so fast that it makes it unaffordable for me to use. Leaves a little oily residue behind but easily washes off. Would recommend to anyone unless eyes are extremely sensitive.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover remove eye makeup even waterproof makeup quickly, feels comfortable even for sensitive skin. it's my favorite eye makeup remover, highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I have been using this eye makeup remover for years. It's the only one that works.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice size for travel This is a great size for just trying out or for travel. It is a little oily for me, but it will really get rid of stubborn mascara.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the best makeup remover ever. It is not harsh and my makeup comes off easily. It is my go to product.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love how gentle this eye makeup remover is! My eyes and skin are very sensitive and this does not cause any irritation or discomfort! Definitely recommend this product!!!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just can't Beat it!! I have used Lancome Bi-Facil for years. Does not burn like cheaper eye makeup remover. Worth the Price!!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome bi facial makeup remover i like lancome bi-facial makeup remover and use it all the time.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best item ! I love this ! It is amazing how quickly it dissolves my mascara, so I have to do very little rubbing (wrinkle causing ). Quick, easy and it works ! Can't ask for anything better.
Date published: 2017-05-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_1385
  • loc_en_US, sid_602581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;