Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Bi-Facil

Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

(4.9) 4.9 (1,433 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This award-winning bi-phase makeup remover gently whisks away all types of eye makeup, even waterproof. Simply shake to activate the bi-phase formula that leaves the eye area perfectly clean. The lipid phase lifts off eye makeup, while the water phase contains special emollients to refresh and condition skin without a greasy residue.

Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara, while conditioning the skin. Leaves eyes feeling cool and refreshed, with no oily residue. No wonder there’s a cult following.

OPHTHALMOLOGIST -TESTED FOR SAFETY
Ideal for sensitive skin and contact lens wearers.

 

Benefits

    Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISOHEXADECANE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLOXAMER 184, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, QUATERNIUM-15, BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Bi-Facil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1433.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best!!! Gets everything with ZERO irritation I have tried oils, creams, neutrogena, burts bees, and many other make up removers. Some worked well but sting the area around the eyes- others got most stuff off but not all... Bi Facial gets all mascara off AND with absolutely no stinging!!! LOVE this product!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite make up removal. It is a good makeup removal, but better for the dry skin.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best from the best! This is the best eye make-up remover I have ever used. It doesn't irritate my eyes, it removes waterproof mascara in seconds, leaving my skin soft and fresh. I definitely recommend this product, it is worth the cost.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I've been using this make up remover for years and haven't found any better than this one. Very gentle to your eyes and does the work.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Remover...... Its a very nice makeup remover and besides that really cleans your skin afterwards.... you don't need to press hard....just clean .....
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eye makeup remover! I held off on buying this because of the price. I have used the Clinique eye make up remover for years but then I received a sample and fell in love! It's gentle and very effective. It does leave a slight oily residue but I wash my face afterwards anyway. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Makeup Remover!! Don't know what I'd do without Bi-Facial. It cleans off mascara without excess rubbing and is moisturizing at the sane time. It's all I use and I have tried many.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT EVER I have tried many makeup removers. Usually they all land up in the garbage. There is absolutely "no tugging" at all to remove eye makeup and that means alot. The eye area is the most fragile on your face and tends to show age the most.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No makeup left behind This is the best makeup remover I've ever used by far. It really puts the drug store micellar water to shame. It cleanses every bit of makeup off, leaving nothing behind. I originally received a free sample of this product, but I loved it so much that I bought more.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a Great eye makeup remover. It is non greasy and easily removes my makeup.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup on the market!! This Eye make up remover is incredible it does not make your eyes blurry there is no oily , feel to it,, as others do on the market, it is as if it is water but it takes off all your eye make up with one cotton ball and a few drops !!! Just perfection
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Makeup Remover I love this product very much. It cleanses very fast and very effectively. Once it does its job, you don't have to rub your eyes too much. I use it every day. The only down side is the price, a little high for me.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye make-up remover Have tried other brands (Clinique, Laura Mercier, etc) and over the counter (baby oil, aquaphor, etc) and keep coming back to this. Gentle enough for contact eyes and strong enough to remove waterproof stuff without losing lashes!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I have tried many different brands and I always come back to this one. I'm sticking with it from now on
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover I absolutely LOVE this eye makeup remover. It removes eyeliner and waterproof mascara without hesitation, without being drying. Absolutely perfect!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite. I've tried so many.. but this is m favorite.. it works so well and doesn't irritate my eyes..
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup Remover Ever This makeup remover is the best I have ever used. It removes even the most difficult types of products.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Remover gem The best makeup remover on the planet! I've tried so many others and this is the only one that works. No burning sensation or pulling of the tender area under the eye. Takes off all eye makeup easily. Highly recommend. Love this stuff!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works I really like this gentle remover. However, I'm not sure I would buy it due to the cost. I received it as a sample.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye make-up removal Removes easily mascara and doesnt leave any oily residue! Happy with the product
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around Best eye makeup remover on the market. The only one I will buy. Gentle on eyes, no pulling or tugging.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyemake up remover Cleans and moisturizerizes well. All make-up is removed without iritating the eye area. It's my go to product. A little amount goes a long way. This product has great value
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest makeup remover ever !! This is the best, makeup remover ever. It is not oily and leaves no residue. It is quick with a clean feel
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Remover I have been using Lancome Bi-Facil eye makeup remover for many years and find it the most effective. Although I have tried others removers, they just don't compare.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite This is an amazing make up remover. It really works!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup remover! Lancôme is a great brand. This makeup remover is a must have.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!! This eye makeup remover is the best. Removes all eye makeup easily and never stings. The best world wide!!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Makeup Remover Ever! I have been using this forever. Sometimes I've forgotten it while traveling, and have picked up a different brand. No Comparison...this one is the keeper!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and Effective I hate to spend a lot for eye makeup remover but...this one really works. Have tried the less expensive brands including Clinique and Neutragena products. Other brands are OK. But if you want something that doesn't dry out your delicate eye area and can remove eyeliner effectively and quickly, Lancôme Bi- Facial is the only one that works.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye product! I've used many eye make up removers and this is by far the best.! You don't need to use A lot so it lasts a long time and it is very gentle on you eyes. Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_1396
  • loc_en_US, sid_602581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;