Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Bi-Facil

Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

(4.9) 4.9 (1,422 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This award-winning bi-phase makeup remover gently whisks away all types of eye makeup, even waterproof. Simply shake to activate the bi-phase formula that leaves the eye area perfectly clean. The lipid phase lifts off eye makeup, while the water phase contains special emollients to refresh and condition skin without a greasy residue.

Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara, while conditioning the skin. Leaves eyes feeling cool and refreshed, with no oily residue. No wonder there’s a cult following.

OPHTHALMOLOGIST -TESTED FOR SAFETY
Ideal for sensitive skin and contact lens wearers.

 

Benefits

    Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISOHEXADECANE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLOXAMER 184, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, QUATERNIUM-15, BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Bi-Facil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1422.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Eye Makeup Remover Bi-Facil is my favorite eye makeup remover. Always removes eye shadow, eye liner and mascara easily.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EYE MAKEUP REMOVER Have used Lancome Bi-facil eye makeup remover for years. Love the way it removes my eye makeup. My 2 daughters will not use any other eye makeup remover.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removed the oscillation mascara quickly! Usually I have to tug and rub just to get eyeliners and mascara completely off. This removed both the waterproof/longwear eyeliner and the oscillation two coats mascara quickly and effortlessly. My eyes did not feel dry or irritated. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I've tried several mascara removers and they all sting my eyes and leave an oily residue. This one does neither. It's a keeper.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Makeup Remover This really is the best eye makeup remover. It takes all my eye makeup off without having to rub too much and the oil in it serves as a nice night eye "treatment". I leave the residue on until the morning and then wash it off.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This takes my mascara and eye shadow off completely and gently. I just use a small amount on a cosmetic round and wipe gently. Great product.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this rpoduct Best product to remove the make up every night. It does not harm my eyes and the skin around the eyes. Great product!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has this changed somewhat? All my skin care products are Lancome, have been for years and I have used this product for years but I have noticed that it is not quite as effective as it used to be. First with a free gift smaller bottle with a purchase and now with this larger purchased bottle. I have to use more of it than I did before. Does anyone else notice this?
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye makeup remover for years! I have tried so many over the last two decades and always come back to this one- it's the best! My eyes are sensitive and it doesn't irritate but still works well!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye make-up remover ever!!! I have been using this since it came out. This is the only eye make-up remover that doesn't ever burn my eyes. It removes make-up really well. In the past I tried to find something cheaper but they always irritated my eyes, made them feel dry or didn't work very well. At this point I don't even bother trying anything else. Try it, you'll like it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! I have been using Lancome's Bifacil since being introduced in the U.S. about 20 years ago. It not only takes off mascara and eyeshadow quickly and easily, it moisturizes the fragile eye area. I wouldn't use anything else and once you try it, neither will you!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites Absolutely LOVE...Fill soft & gentle on skin..easily removes makeup without all the hard wiping..HIGHLY RECOMMEND..
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product to remove mascara Tried other products but this has been the best product to remove mascara-
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eye make-up remover ever I have used it for several years. I always love it.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever! I've used this for more years than I can remember. Now I have my granddaughter using it.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fantastic This is Super Fantastic eye remover. I love it! I have found the perfect eye remover. Lancome has the most amazing products all over. This never makes my eyes red and removes all my waterproof. Im so in love with this product it came in a gift bag. I wish I would have known. Lancome I love your remarkable products.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find! I first received this as a sample and fell in love! Not greasy, works great on waterproof mascara! If you need eye makeup remover, this is the one to purchase!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than the rest! Have tried several other brands that claim to remove waterproof mascara-this product works better than any other.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using Bifacil for over 30 years I love this product. I agree with all of the 5 star reviewers. It really works with no eye irritation.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best!!! Gets everything with ZERO irritation I have tried oils, creams, neutrogena, burts bees, and many other make up removers. Some worked well but sting the area around the eyes- others got most stuff off but not all... Bi Facial gets all mascara off AND with absolutely no stinging!!! LOVE this product!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite make up removal. It is a good makeup removal, but better for the dry skin.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best from the best! This is the best eye make-up remover I have ever used. It doesn't irritate my eyes, it removes waterproof mascara in seconds, leaving my skin soft and fresh. I definitely recommend this product, it is worth the cost.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I've been using this make up remover for years and haven't found any better than this one. Very gentle to your eyes and does the work.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Remover...... Its a very nice makeup remover and besides that really cleans your skin afterwards.... you don't need to press hard....just clean .....
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eye makeup remover! I held off on buying this because of the price. I have used the Clinique eye make up remover for years but then I received a sample and fell in love! It's gentle and very effective. It does leave a slight oily residue but I wash my face afterwards anyway. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Makeup Remover!! Don't know what I'd do without Bi-Facial. It cleans off mascara without excess rubbing and is moisturizing at the sane time. It's all I use and I have tried many.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT EVER I have tried many makeup removers. Usually they all land up in the garbage. There is absolutely "no tugging" at all to remove eye makeup and that means alot. The eye area is the most fragile on your face and tends to show age the most.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No makeup left behind This is the best makeup remover I've ever used by far. It really puts the drug store micellar water to shame. It cleanses every bit of makeup off, leaving nothing behind. I originally received a free sample of this product, but I loved it so much that I bought more.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a Great eye makeup remover. It is non greasy and easily removes my makeup.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup on the market!! This Eye make up remover is incredible it does not make your eyes blurry there is no oily , feel to it,, as others do on the market, it is as if it is water but it takes off all your eye make up with one cotton ball and a few drops !!! Just perfection
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_1385
  • loc_en_US, sid_602581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 42ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;