Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Bi-Facil

Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

(4.9) 4.9 (1,429 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This award-winning bi-phase makeup remover gently whisks away all types of eye makeup, even waterproof. Simply shake to activate the bi-phase formula that leaves the eye area perfectly clean. The lipid phase lifts off eye makeup, while the water phase contains special emollients to refresh and condition skin without a greasy residue.

Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara, while conditioning the skin. Leaves eyes feeling cool and refreshed, with no oily residue. No wonder there’s a cult following.

OPHTHALMOLOGIST -TESTED FOR SAFETY
Ideal for sensitive skin and contact lens wearers.

 

Benefits

    Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISOHEXADECANE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLOXAMER 184, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, QUATERNIUM-15, BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Bi-Facil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1428.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its Here! Finally a much less oily Bifacil Double Action eye make-up remover! Best thing, it works. I simply wet a soft pad (bought by the roll at the nearest drugstore or all purpose department store for a few dollars). I moisten one of those soft round pads with a few drops of Bifacil Double Action Eye Remover, one for each eye. Set a round pad on my eye (one at a time, so I can always see - which is nice!) let it sit for not even a minute, relax and wipe away. Turn the round over wipe again. Eye make-up Gone, Eye Shadow gone, Eye-liner Gone, MASCARA especially the so hard to remove from delicate under eye skin - GONE! That's the best part. Any trace of water proof mascara or eyeliner under my eye, a gentle swipe with a q-tip. NO scrubbing at it. No pulling the delicate under eye tissue - NO BURNING EYES!!! And all that oil that some make-up removers leave all over your face and a film in your eye - a thing of the past! Very happy with the new Bifacil Double Action Eye Remover! I Do recommend! Great value too! This lasts and goes along way! I received a Free Sample with my regular order its been over 2 weeks and I am still using it! Will order a regular size bottle today along with the water proof mascara I had almost given up on using for all the work to get it off! Double Action, Double Worth-It!!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover ever I've been using this eye makeup remover for years. Nothing will make me switch to another product. Even takes off water proof mascara which is sometimes difficult. I never let myself run out.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this makeup remover! A little bit of product goes a long way! I love the way it feels on my skin before bed. It is strong enough to easily remove mascara without scrubbing.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite I love this eye make up remover. It does not burn my sensitive eyes. It also removes every stubborn bit of glitter, waterproof liner and/or mascara. I haven't tried the pink one, it's on my wishlist. But this formula is by far my favorite hands down. I've tried several in different brands and various price ranges, Lancome's bi-facial is the best.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover for sensitive eyes! This is the best eye makeup remover for sensitive eyes! I've tried other eye makeup removers, but they irritate my eyes and leave a greasy residue. Bi-Facil takes away all my eye makeup, is gentle on my eyes, and is easy to remove.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extra easy to use This make up remover works with such ease. It works wonderfully with waterproof eye makeup without having to be rough. This is what my mom uses and she has sensitive skin. I have used this Lancome m/u remover over the years, along with other of their waters and toners and they never disappoint.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Eye Makeup Remover Bi-Facil is my favorite eye makeup remover. Always removes eye shadow, eye liner and mascara easily.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EYE MAKEUP REMOVER Have used Lancome Bi-facil eye makeup remover for years. Love the way it removes my eye makeup. My 2 daughters will not use any other eye makeup remover.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removed the oscillation mascara quickly! Usually I have to tug and rub just to get eyeliners and mascara completely off. This removed both the waterproof/longwear eyeliner and the oscillation two coats mascara quickly and effortlessly. My eyes did not feel dry or irritated. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I've tried several mascara removers and they all sting my eyes and leave an oily residue. This one does neither. It's a keeper.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Makeup Remover This really is the best eye makeup remover. It takes all my eye makeup off without having to rub too much and the oil in it serves as a nice night eye "treatment". I leave the residue on until the morning and then wash it off.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This takes my mascara and eye shadow off completely and gently. I just use a small amount on a cosmetic round and wipe gently. Great product.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this rpoduct Best product to remove the make up every night. It does not harm my eyes and the skin around the eyes. Great product!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has this changed somewhat? All my skin care products are Lancome, have been for years and I have used this product for years but I have noticed that it is not quite as effective as it used to be. First with a free gift smaller bottle with a purchase and now with this larger purchased bottle. I have to use more of it than I did before. Does anyone else notice this?
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye makeup remover for years! I have tried so many over the last two decades and always come back to this one- it's the best! My eyes are sensitive and it doesn't irritate but still works well!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye make-up remover ever!!! I have been using this since it came out. This is the only eye make-up remover that doesn't ever burn my eyes. It removes make-up really well. In the past I tried to find something cheaper but they always irritated my eyes, made them feel dry or didn't work very well. At this point I don't even bother trying anything else. Try it, you'll like it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! I have been using Lancome's Bifacil since being introduced in the U.S. about 20 years ago. It not only takes off mascara and eyeshadow quickly and easily, it moisturizes the fragile eye area. I wouldn't use anything else and once you try it, neither will you!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites Absolutely LOVE...Fill soft & gentle on skin..easily removes makeup without all the hard wiping..HIGHLY RECOMMEND..
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product to remove mascara Tried other products but this has been the best product to remove mascara-
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eye make-up remover ever I have used it for several years. I always love it.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever! I've used this for more years than I can remember. Now I have my granddaughter using it.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fantastic This is Super Fantastic eye remover. I love it! I have found the perfect eye remover. Lancome has the most amazing products all over. This never makes my eyes red and removes all my waterproof. Im so in love with this product it came in a gift bag. I wish I would have known. Lancome I love your remarkable products.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find! I first received this as a sample and fell in love! Not greasy, works great on waterproof mascara! If you need eye makeup remover, this is the one to purchase!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than the rest! Have tried several other brands that claim to remove waterproof mascara-this product works better than any other.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using Bifacil for over 30 years I love this product. I agree with all of the 5 star reviewers. It really works with no eye irritation.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best!!! Gets everything with ZERO irritation I have tried oils, creams, neutrogena, burts bees, and many other make up removers. Some worked well but sting the area around the eyes- others got most stuff off but not all... Bi Facial gets all mascara off AND with absolutely no stinging!!! LOVE this product!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite make up removal. It is a good makeup removal, but better for the dry skin.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best from the best! This is the best eye make-up remover I have ever used. It doesn't irritate my eyes, it removes waterproof mascara in seconds, leaving my skin soft and fresh. I definitely recommend this product, it is worth the cost.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I've been using this make up remover for years and haven't found any better than this one. Very gentle to your eyes and does the work.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Remover...... Its a very nice makeup remover and besides that really cleans your skin afterwards.... you don't need to press hard....just clean .....
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_1391
  • loc_en_US, sid_602581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 23ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;