Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Bi-Facil

Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

(4.9) 4.9 (1,433 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This award-winning bi-phase makeup remover gently whisks away all types of eye makeup, even waterproof. Simply shake to activate the bi-phase formula that leaves the eye area perfectly clean. The lipid phase lifts off eye makeup, while the water phase contains special emollients to refresh and condition skin without a greasy residue.

Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara, while conditioning the skin. Leaves eyes feeling cool and refreshed, with no oily residue. No wonder there’s a cult following.

OPHTHALMOLOGIST -TESTED FOR SAFETY
Ideal for sensitive skin and contact lens wearers.

 

Benefits

    Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISOHEXADECANE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLOXAMER 184, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, QUATERNIUM-15, BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Bi-Facil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1431.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best, best and I mean best, make up remover ever! I love this make up remover. I wear mostly waterproof makeup and just using soap and water, or other products, just doesn't get the makeup off like this!!! It completely wipes away even two or three coats of my waterproof mascara. Leaves my skin feeling renewed! I love the easiness and I love the scent. Absolutely great product!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it. This takes off everything, even glitter and eyeshadows on primers. I also take off my brow makeup with it and it works well. I personally like the style with the angled top that allows you simply slide your cotton ball out cosmetic pad over it. It's quick. I wish the primers had the same top. I just love this product.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I definitely recommend this product This product is incredible and I treated many makeup removers of almost all brands and none of them worked so much like this, my skin is mixed and I had acne but since I use this product acne has disappeared completely from my face. the skin looks clean and I really like it a lot. I love it, I definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & soft on skin I used this product for 8 years now & it is gentle to skin especially area around the eye
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Ever! This is the best eye makeup remover I have ever used! Removes everything & is very gentle on the eyes! Well worth the money!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Not greasy, removes eye makeup quickly, no residue.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product AMAZING PRODUCT takes makeup off easily and is super soft on skin. Will make sure to always have on hand
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I have been using this product for over 10 years, its the best I've come across.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing else like it! It's a great product and works so well there is nothing else like it in the market I am able to go to bed each night with a clean face
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it the best!! i allways have a problem with my eyes makeup that dont go away easy, using this product is amaizing !! quickly remove all the makeup!!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Gentle on the Eyes! I first tried this a few years ago as a free sample, but now it seems that I cannot live without it! For those of us who worry about signs of age around the eye, this is a good gentle eye make-up remover that won't stress the skin.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only one I use! Removes makeup quickly and easily. Does not burn or irritate my eyes at all! I have the large bottle at home and also use the small travel bottle on trips. Bottle will not leak in luggage.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This makeup remover works very well removes all the makeup and dirt from face
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I love this eye makeup remover. Don't have to work hard to remove mascara
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best hands down I have really sensitive eye area and this make up remover is super easy to use and does not leave my face feeling gross.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MAKEUP REMOVER HANDS DOWN! BEST product ever. "period" the only make up remover I ever use- try to buy it when there is a give which includes an extra little bottle - a little goes a long way- you can even stick a q-tip in there for correcting make up mistakes. I don't even bother trying other products- this one is a keeper. Worth the money.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A basic This is just the best eye makeup remover and doesn't upset my sensitive eyes.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Makeup Remover ever! Glides on easy with the use of qtips and instantly removes smudges and make up. Love love this stuff!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes Care of it. This is a make up remover that works. It removes make up well. I'll keep using it.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover Absolutely love this eye makeup remover!! The only product I have found that removes every single bit of waterproof makeup!! I also use a little bit for brush cleaning and it removes so much gunk from my brushes!! Best product ever. Love the larger size which last me a long time!!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Remover The best remover I've ever used. i can use such a small amount in comparison to other brands and it removes everything leaving nothing behind and I don't have to rub over and over neither one or two swipes with this remover on a cotton ball and my eyes are clear of all applied make from the day. I recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Best makeup remover!!!! I highly recommend, buy it larger size so I don't have to buy very often
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To Oily I got this from a sample with purchase. I don't think I will keep this, as it makes my skin very oily after using it. It does remove the makeup but not really understanding why I need to add this extra step when I already use the Crème Radiance & Tonique which removes my makeup. So to me its an extra step I don't need. Not my favorite & won't buy again.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Make up Remover This eye make up remover removes mascara really well. Isn't oily where it leaves a film on your eyes. Been using this product for over 10 years.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long time user As a long time user of this product, I would like to highlight some of the benefits. It removes eye makeup fairly well. The added oil leaves your eye area moisturized and not feeling dry like other products I've used. I will continue to use this product for the foreseeable future!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Always the best I love all Lancôme products remove makeup very fast
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye make-up remover you can buy I think this eye makeup remover is a little pricey, but so well worth it! I just swipe along my eye lash line and it's definitely a clean sweep. It's really an amazing product! Never skimp on eye makeup remover. It's so gentle and I feel like I am not tearing out any eyelashes because of the fact that it is extremely extremely gentle. Once you've tried the best, you won't go back to anything else. I promise. It's that good. Thank you Macy's!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eye makeup remover I have tried many eye makeup removers from both the drugstore and higher end brands and this one can not be beat!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only eye makeup remover I use Excellent product, I have been using Bifacil for over 25 years and I would not stop. It is easy to use, it only requires one swab and your entire make up is gone. No streaking, no pulling or tugging of the skin. I use makeup on a daily basis and this product has been my trusted friend over the years.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappoints I tried different eye makeup removers and I always revert back to this product. I like to have it stocked up whenever they have gift options since I know I'll be in need later. Great product for even the toughest waterproof make up items!
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_1394
  • loc_en_US, sid_602581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;