Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Bi-Facil

Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

(4.9) 4.9 (1,433 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This award-winning bi-phase makeup remover gently whisks away all types of eye makeup, even waterproof. Simply shake to activate the bi-phase formula that leaves the eye area perfectly clean. The lipid phase lifts off eye makeup, while the water phase contains special emollients to refresh and condition skin without a greasy residue.

Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara, while conditioning the skin. Leaves eyes feeling cool and refreshed, with no oily residue. No wonder there’s a cult following.

OPHTHALMOLOGIST -TESTED FOR SAFETY
Ideal for sensitive skin and contact lens wearers.

 

Benefits

    Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISOHEXADECANE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLOXAMER 184, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, QUATERNIUM-15, BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Bi-Facil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1433.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover I have used this product for years! This remover works perfectly every time with regular and waterproof makeup products. It’s very gentle and doesn’t sting my eyes but still gets all my makeup off without having to rub them too hard. It has a slight oiliness without feeling too greasy, which is easily rinsed off afterward. Definitely recommend using this, especially since a little bit goes a long way!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye make up remover I have tried so many eye makeup removers. This one is best bar-none.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This removes waterproof mascara and eyeliner better than any product I have tried. Very pricey but works. I have tried so many and keep coming back to Lancôme.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Makeup Remover! I've been using this eye makeup remover since I was 15. I've used other brands when I was low on money, but none of them ever compared to this one. Now that I'm an adult and have a good job, I won't be using any others ever again!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great remove the make up very well. I really recommend this to you all
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover! This is the only eye makeup remover that doesn't sting my eyes. Smells awesome!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyes on the Best Only one I will use! Takes it all off even the stubborn “never smudge, waterproof.” It is not irritating to the eye. Best used with Shiseido cotton!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I always keep this on hand! Not only is it the best eye makeup remover there is, but it conditions lashes and keeps them longer. I use it every time I wash my face, whether or not I'm wearing eye makeup. Removing dirt or anything else that may be around my eye area is so important before putting on serums and creams: even if you can't see it, fine dirt and other imperfections that are allowed to stay on the skin get pulled into the skin when it absorbs your fine and expensive products. Over time, it contributes to making the area around your eyes look dark and tired. Bi-Facil is the best, hands down
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staple in my cabinet for MANY years Great for sensitive eyes. Easy, easy mascara remover leaving no greasy residue or mascara behind. Claims to remove waterproof mascara, but I do not use waterproof; and therefore I cannot comment on that. My mom in her 70's is now using it as well. Staple in my cabinet for years. Wish the price was a bit lower.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well! This is the only eye make-up remover that really works! When I use it at night I do not find residual mascara on my face in the morning.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE best eye makeup remover! I have used this product for so many years, I just love it. THE best product on the market.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE ONLY ONE THAT WORKS!!!! I have been using this eye make up remover for years! I sometimes like to switch my products but nothing takes off mascara like this one. The best eye make up remover on the market!!!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Off I have been using this for years and this is one of the Lancome Products that tops every other Make-up Remover on the Market ... it's gentle to the skin and removes all of the mascara and doesn't irritate the eyes (i'm a contact eye wearer).
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye make up remover I have been using this for years and would not be without it. Works great for regular and waterproof mascara. This and definicils mascara are my favorite products!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product highly recommend. my wife is so happy with it. This remover clean nicely, leaving your skin feeling refreshed and clean. Love it!!! The scent is nice as well!! 
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover ! I always go back for more.This is by far the best eye makeup remover I ve ever bought.It even feels cooling to the eyes. I love it!!!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyemakeup remover! I tried several eye makeup removers...this is gentle, removes easily and never irritates my eyes or skin. Highly recommend, especially if you have sensitivity.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye makeup remover on the market Lanc�me eye makeup remover takes off mascara while conditioning the eye. Leaves skin around the eyes feeling soft. Best product out there. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup remover No matter how many other removers I may try out I always come back to this. It is my faborite.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Completely removes eye makeup leaving lashes feeling lightweight. Doesn't leave skin feeling oily. I love this product because I can take my eye makeup off and immediately begin putting my makeup on. Perfect for experimenting with different looks for easy clean up.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! This is one of my favorite eye makeup removers. It gets off all my eye makeup, smells good, is gentle, and doesn't burn my eyes. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because it's a little pricey.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This has to be the best eye makeup remover on the market, I have tried many other brands and nothing lives up to Bi-Facils. I have very sensitive eyes as well and this does not irritate them.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have I have been using this for at least 10 years. It removes the waterproof mascara and eyeliner without a problem. A very gentle formula.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functionality I like this product. It's very gentle to the eye and also remove the make up very effectively.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Clean This eye makeup remover is easy to use. A little product on a cotton coet is all it takes to dissolve mascara. No harsh rubbing necessary and eye makeup comes off clean without smudging..
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye make up remover ever made! Love, love, love Lancome eye make-up remover. its cool, gentle and leaves the fragile skin around the eyes moisturized and supple. ill never use another one...ever!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I used Lancome Bi-Facil for many years and I can't find something better than it... Love big bottle!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye make-up remover I've been using this product for years. Every once in a while I try something new, but nothing works as well as this one. It doesn't hurt my eyes, it doesn't give a foggy vision after using it, and it removes everything in one or two swipes using very little remover.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product available This eye makeup is the best product available. It is gentle but thorough, removimg all eye products with no pulling, tugging or irritation. I have used this product since it came on the market.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try The best eye make up remover ever!! I use it with cotton to wipe off waterproof mascara and it’s comes right off. It’s a must try.
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_1396
  • loc_en_US, sid_602581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;