Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Bi-Facil

Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

(4.9) 4.9 (1,429 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This award-winning bi-phase makeup remover gently whisks away all types of eye makeup, even waterproof. Simply shake to activate the bi-phase formula that leaves the eye area perfectly clean. The lipid phase lifts off eye makeup, while the water phase contains special emollients to refresh and condition skin without a greasy residue.

Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara, while conditioning the skin. Leaves eyes feeling cool and refreshed, with no oily residue. No wonder there’s a cult following.

OPHTHALMOLOGIST -TESTED FOR SAFETY
Ideal for sensitive skin and contact lens wearers.

 

Benefits

    Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISOHEXADECANE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLOXAMER 184, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, QUATERNIUM-15, BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Bi-Facil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1429.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eye makeup remover I have dry skin. I've tried many eye remover,some good remover some no but mostly made my eyes get dry. This is the best remove and keep moisture I ever.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good Was the best gift for myself id really love it would def recommended
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Remover BEST EVER! This is the best eye makeup remover ... takes off my waterproof mascara easily and without irritating my eyes. The new "giant" size is really a good bargain. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great regular essential The eye makeup remover I bought all the time! does the job!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-Have Product This is the best eye makeup remover that I've ever had. It is gentle yet cleans all stubborn eye make up.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyemakeup Remover I wear contacts daily and have used many brands of eye makeup remover, but I'll never try any others after using Lancôme. I tend to wear quite a lot of eyeshadow and mascara and this takes it all off without any irritation. Its the best !
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Light. Non-greasy and refreshing way to remove makeup.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel renewal This is the best way to clean your face whatever the age you. I'm senior and my daugher is a young woman, both use it and feel very clean and corfotable.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST I got a sample of this eye makeup remover a couple of years ago and have been purchasing it ever since. It is the best I have ever used!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love this product, i have been using it since five years and I love it!! I order this travel size to take it with me always that i need it!!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have extremely sensitive skin. This eye makeup is wonderful! It removes mascara, eyeshadow and eyeliner with no problem or irritation to my skin at all.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Takes the eye make up off wonderfully would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Wonderful makeup remover. Removes everything without being harsh on the eyes!!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST makeup remover ever... I have tried hundreds of different cleansers, lotions, cosmetics, etc. over my lifetime; but I have been using the same makeup remover since my first sample, probally over 40 years ago ~ Bi-Facil. There has never been a makeup I used that it couldn't remove. My eye area has always been super sensitive and I have never had any problem with this product. THANK YOU Lancome...
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Have been using for years. Works better than any I have tried!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Only makeup remover that takes off my smudge free waterproof mascara as well as matte lipsticks!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover hands down! Worth every penny! I originally tried this as a free gift with purchase kind of thing. Fell in love with the first swipe. I am now a full blown purchaser.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup removerk This is the best eye makeup remover on the market. Easily removes all eye makeup without drying the eye area. I won’t use any other kind.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't trade it for any other eye makeup remover! This remover is all I have been searching for! It removes my mascara fast and doesn't burn my eyes.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - love the travel size I have used this eye makeup remover for years - works great, easy on the delicate skin around my eyes and doesn't leave any oily residue.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme I am very pleased with this product. I have been using it for years
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for removing waterproof mascara I've been using this product for years and have tried other products but this is the best. Not too oily and works quickly and effortlessly.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Makeup Remover For My Money Best eye makeup remover that doesn't make your eye cloudy afterwards. It fully removes all residue of eye makeup.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This makes makeup so easy to remove, without stressing the eyes---particularly underneath. Five stars for this product.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like Magic!! Stubborn eye makeup is no match for this makeup remover. One swipe with Bi-Facil on a cloth and bye bye stubborn makeup. The makeup remover is also gentle on the skin and not very greasy.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for Makeup remover I have been using this product for years and it has never failed. I have at times waivered to other new and shiny products but always come back to this product. It works on all types of makeup and its easy to use, you don't have to use too much to get all your eye makeup off.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover I have used this product for years! This remover works perfectly every time with regular and waterproof makeup products. It’s very gentle and doesn’t sting my eyes but still gets all my makeup off without having to rub them too hard. It has a slight oiliness without feeling too greasy, which is easily rinsed off afterward. Definitely recommend using this, especially since a little bit goes a long way!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye make up remover I have tried so many eye makeup removers. This one is best bar-none.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This removes waterproof mascara and eyeliner better than any product I have tried. Very pricey but works. I have tried so many and keep coming back to Lancôme.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Makeup Remover! I've been using this eye makeup remover since I was 15. I've used other brands when I was low on money, but none of them ever compared to this one. Now that I'm an adult and have a good job, I won't be using any others ever again!
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_1392
  • loc_en_US, sid_602581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;