Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Bi-Facil

Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

(4.9) 4.9 (1,367 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This award-winning bi-phase makeup remover gently whisks away all types of eye makeup, even waterproof. Simply shake to activate the bi-phase formula that leaves the eye area perfectly clean. The lipid phase lifts off eye makeup, while the water phase contains special emollients to refresh and condition skin without a greasy residue.

Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara, while conditioning the skin. Leaves eyes feeling cool and refreshed, with no oily residue. No wonder there’s a cult following.

OPHTHALMOLOGIST -TESTED FOR SAFETY
Ideal for sensitive skin and contact lens wearers.

 

Benefits

    Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISOHEXADECANE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLOXAMER 184, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, QUATERNIUM-15, BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Bi-Facil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1367.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyes on the Best Only one I will use! Takes it all off even the stubborn “never smudge, waterproof.” It is not irritating to the eye. Best used with Shiseido cotton!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I always keep this on hand! Not only is it the best eye makeup remover there is, but it conditions lashes and keeps them longer. I use it every time I wash my face, whether or not I'm wearing eye makeup. Removing dirt or anything else that may be around my eye area is so important before putting on serums and creams: even if you can't see it, fine dirt and other imperfections that are allowed to stay on the skin get pulled into the skin when it absorbs your fine and expensive products. Over time, it contributes to making the area around your eyes look dark and tired. Bi-Facil is the best, hands down
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staple in my cabinet for MANY years Great for sensitive eyes. Easy, easy mascara remover leaving no greasy residue or mascara behind. Claims to remove waterproof mascara, but I do not use waterproof; and therefore I cannot comment on that. My mom in her 70's is now using it as well. Staple in my cabinet for years. Wish the price was a bit lower.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well! This is the only eye make-up remover that really works! When I use it at night I do not find residual mascara on my face in the morning.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE best eye makeup remover! I have used this product for so many years, I just love it. THE best product on the market.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE ONLY ONE THAT WORKS!!!! I have been using this eye make up remover for years! I sometimes like to switch my products but nothing takes off mascara like this one. The best eye make up remover on the market!!!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Off I have been using this for years and this is one of the Lancome Products that tops every other Make-up Remover on the Market ... it's gentle to the skin and removes all of the mascara and doesn't irritate the eyes (i'm a contact eye wearer).
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye make up remover I have been using this for years and would not be without it. Works great for regular and waterproof mascara. This and definicils mascara are my favorite products!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product highly recommend. my wife is so happy with it. This remover clean nicely, leaving your skin feeling refreshed and clean. Love it!!! The scent is nice as well!! 
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover ! I always go back for more.This is by far the best eye makeup remover I ve ever bought.It even feels cooling to the eyes. I love it!!!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyemakeup remover! I tried several eye makeup removers...this is gentle, removes easily and never irritates my eyes or skin. Highly recommend, especially if you have sensitivity.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye makeup remover on the market Lanc�me eye makeup remover takes off mascara while conditioning the eye. Leaves skin around the eyes feeling soft. Best product out there. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup remover No matter how many other removers I may try out I always come back to this. It is my faborite.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Completely removes eye makeup leaving lashes feeling lightweight. Doesn't leave skin feeling oily. I love this product because I can take my eye makeup off and immediately begin putting my makeup on. Perfect for experimenting with different looks for easy clean up.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! This is one of my favorite eye makeup removers. It gets off all my eye makeup, smells good, is gentle, and doesn't burn my eyes. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because it's a little pricey.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This has to be the best eye makeup remover on the market, I have tried many other brands and nothing lives up to Bi-Facils. I have very sensitive eyes as well and this does not irritate them.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have I have been using this for at least 10 years. It removes the waterproof mascara and eyeliner without a problem. A very gentle formula.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functionality I like this product. It's very gentle to the eye and also remove the make up very effectively.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Clean This eye makeup remover is easy to use. A little product on a cotton coet is all it takes to dissolve mascara. No harsh rubbing necessary and eye makeup comes off clean without smudging..
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye make up remover ever made! Love, love, love Lancome eye make-up remover. its cool, gentle and leaves the fragile skin around the eyes moisturized and supple. ill never use another one...ever!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I used Lancome Bi-Facil for many years and I can't find something better than it... Love big bottle!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye make-up remover I've been using this product for years. Every once in a while I try something new, but nothing works as well as this one. It doesn't hurt my eyes, it doesn't give a foggy vision after using it, and it removes everything in one or two swipes using very little remover.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product available This eye makeup is the best product available. It is gentle but thorough, removimg all eye products with no pulling, tugging or irritation. I have used this product since it came on the market.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try The best eye make up remover ever!! I use it with cotton to wipe off waterproof mascara and it’s comes right off. It’s a must try.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommeded!! Girls, I have really sensitive eyes, this is a great product, no red eyes at all.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! I've been using this product for many years and tried to change it to different brands but I always go back and use the Lancome-bi-facil-double-action-eye-makeup-remover.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best, best and I mean best, make up remover ever! I love this make up remover. I wear mostly waterproof makeup and just using soap and water, or other products, just doesn't get the makeup off like this!!! It completely wipes away even two or three coats of my waterproof mascara. Leaves my skin feeling renewed! I love the easiness and I love the scent. Absolutely great product!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it. This takes off everything, even glitter and eyeshadows on primers. I also take off my brow makeup with it and it works well. I personally like the style with the angled top that allows you simply slide your cotton ball out cosmetic pad over it. It's quick. I wish the primers had the same top. I just love this product.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I definitely recommend this product This product is incredible and I treated many makeup removers of almost all brands and none of them worked so much like this, my skin is mixed and I had acne but since I use this product acne has disappeared completely from my face. the skin looks clean and I really like it a lot. I love it, I definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & soft on skin I used this product for 8 years now & it is gentle to skin especially area around the eye
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_1330
  • loc_en_US, sid_602581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 44ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

residue or over conditioning?

Hi, I use & love this product. I have noticed that if I do not wear my waterproof definicils mascara for a couple of days & therefore do not need to use the Bi-facil (like over a weekend), when I go back to wearing mascara my eyelashes curl GREAT. They curl much better when I've been 'off' mascara for a couple of days. Anyone else experience this? I tried wiping my eyelids with a cotton round soaked in hot water after using the Bi-facil, but it does not seem to make any difference. The longer I wait, the better the curl. I use an old-school eyelash curler with a silicone pad. I run the curler under hot water for a few econds...long enough to retain some of the heat...blot dry and then curl. I find it makes a better curl this way. How do I get my day-after-day curl mon - fri without having to keep away from mascara for two or more days? Am I maybe 'over' conditioning them with Bi-facil? I use a really good cotton round and very little remover: shake it up, open, quickly turn upside down & back again 1 or 2 times with the pad over the bottle opening, I don't see how I could use any less product. Ideas? Thoughts? Thx.
Asked by: Prutessa
I have noticed the same thing. On a lot of weekends, I take a break from wearing mascara. When I put it on Monday, it looks wonderful and goes on much more easily. So, I don't know an answer to how you can get that effect in a different way. My opinion about Bi-Facil is that it does condition the eyelashes and eye area but I don't feel it over conditions it. I don't really think the curl is it is due to eye make-up remover. But that is just my opinion.
Answered by: Tammyfurandformal
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_602581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 50ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product