Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Bi-Facil

Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

(4.9) 4.9 (1,433 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This award-winning bi-phase makeup remover gently whisks away all types of eye makeup, even waterproof. Simply shake to activate the bi-phase formula that leaves the eye area perfectly clean. The lipid phase lifts off eye makeup, while the water phase contains special emollients to refresh and condition skin without a greasy residue.

Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara, while conditioning the skin. Leaves eyes feeling cool and refreshed, with no oily residue. No wonder there’s a cult following.

OPHTHALMOLOGIST -TESTED FOR SAFETY
Ideal for sensitive skin and contact lens wearers.

 

Benefits

    Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISOHEXADECANE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLOXAMER 184, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, QUATERNIUM-15, BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Bi-Facil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1433.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! Best makeup remover EVER!! Have used it for years and wouldn't switch to anything else
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Highly recommend. Works well with mascara removal.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff My favorite! This is gentle and it takes off the primer too!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eye makeup remover This will take off anything, even the primer and it is gentle. This had never bothered my eyes.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the best eye makeup remover that I have found This make up remover works very well yet it doesn't cause any eye irritation or clogging. I often have swollen eyes after using other removers. This one is gentle yet effective.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup remover The best make up remover. I have try so many others. No comparison.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup remover I love this make up remover because it removes everything without being too harsh. My skin feels clean and soft!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still love it This make up remover is the best ever. It removes stubborn eyeliner in seconds and it leaves the skin clean and soft. After having tried a lot of other make up removers my final and forever choice is Lancome 's . I recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great removes makeup very well. Not drying. My favorite makeup remover
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have been using this remover for many years and it is the best out there. I used to try occasionally to find another option but end up throwing the other product away! This quickly and easily removes mascara without the grease and rubbing others take. it is worth the $$.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover!!! I've tried other eye make up remover's, and they either art moisturizing or they take forever to take my make up off. This Eye make up remover not only takes off my eye make up quickly, but it also moisturizes my eye area.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT Removes Eye makeup the best ! Both my daughter and myself use this product and LOVE IT !
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover on the market! I have tried many other similar products but Bifacils is the best.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Love this product. Does the job, no irritation to my eyes and leaves lashes and lids feel big smooth and not greasy like many other brands I tried.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY Mascara Remover to use This is seriously the only Mascara remover that removes any and all of my waterproof mascara. I have tried every brand out there and always come back to this. No other brand can touch it, no matter what they claim or how much they charge. This is simply the best and ONLY one that really works.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best makeup remover I have tried several different makeup removers. This is my favorite. It takes off eye makeup beautifully without bothering my sensitive eyes. This is a great Lancome product that I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective product! it removes my eye makeup softly and effectively. does not leave my skin dry like other removal solutions.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover I have been using this for a long time since I wear a full eye make up. It works well but I feel like last one I got was a bit less effective.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eye makeup remover bi facil removes eyemake completely without irritating your eyes. it leaves the skin around your eyes moisturized
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This eye makeup remover works like magic. I got the sample of this with the foundation purchase and loved it. So bought the full size because it was on sale, it’s a little pricey but I’m sure it will last long time. Very moisturizing and works fast yet gentle, love it!!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect make up remover I've been using the above for so many years, I won't use any other product
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup Remover!! I love it so much it’s amazing how everything comes off so easy. Great Job Lancôme!!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This product is the best makeup remover moisturizer I have ever used. I have been using it foe approximately two years. It does a fantastic job removing all makeup and mascara. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Nice Perfect I love this product, perfect product, nice and faster
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Lancome is truly the best skin supplier in the whole business and this I make up remover does not disappoint it takes off everything including waterproof mascara which is a nightmare it's the only one that I know of that truly works once again it's worth the money cuz you'll see where the money goes into making your skin gorgeous remember to use it with the absolute or x foundation cream and eye cream and you'll never go back to anything else your skin will be completely marvelous at least 10 years younger at least
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive I like the product it really gets the mascara off and keeps eye area moisturize, I do think it’s kind of pricey and it doesn’t seem to last very long, I’ll keep using it though because it does work really well
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first and still the best Lancôme has always been known for eyes. This is the best eye makeup removal product ever.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye makeup remover on the planet! The absolute best eye makeup remover. It is easy to use and very gentle.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I have super sensitive eyes and this is the only eye makeup remover I’ve found that doesn’t irritate.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Have used Lancôme makeup remover. Very gentle on eyelid area unlike other brands tried.
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_1396
  • loc_en_US, sid_602581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 282ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

residue or over conditioning?

Hi, I use & love this product. I have noticed that if I do not wear my waterproof definicils mascara for a couple of days & therefore do not need to use the Bi-facil (like over a weekend), when I go back to wearing mascara my eyelashes curl GREAT. They curl much better when I've been 'off' mascara for a couple of days. Anyone else experience this? I tried wiping my eyelids with a cotton round soaked in hot water after using the Bi-facil, but it does not seem to make any difference. The longer I wait, the better the curl. I use an old-school eyelash curler with a silicone pad. I run the curler under hot water for a few econds...long enough to retain some of the heat...blot dry and then curl. I find it makes a better curl this way. How do I get my day-after-day curl mon - fri without having to keep away from mascara for two or more days? Am I maybe 'over' conditioning them with Bi-facil? I use a really good cotton round and very little remover: shake it up, open, quickly turn upside down & back again 1 or 2 times with the pad over the bottle opening, I don't see how I could use any less product. Ideas? Thoughts? Thx.
Asked by: Prutessa
I have noticed the same thing. On a lot of weekends, I take a break from wearing mascara. When I put it on Monday, it looks wonderful and goes on much more easily. So, I don't know an answer to how you can get that effect in a different way. My opinion about Bi-Facil is that it does condition the eyelashes and eye area but I don't feel it over conditions it. I don't really think the curl is it is due to eye make-up remover. But that is just my opinion.
Answered by: Tammyfurandformal
Date published: 2017-11-20

Is only for eyes or for all face?

Asked by: Dulce
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_602581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product