Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Bi-Facil

Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

(4.9) 4.9 (1,423 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This award-winning bi-phase makeup remover gently whisks away all types of eye makeup, even waterproof. Simply shake to activate the bi-phase formula that leaves the eye area perfectly clean. The lipid phase lifts off eye makeup, while the water phase contains special emollients to refresh and condition skin without a greasy residue.

Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara, while conditioning the skin. Leaves eyes feeling cool and refreshed, with no oily residue. No wonder there’s a cult following.

OPHTHALMOLOGIST -TESTED FOR SAFETY
Ideal for sensitive skin and contact lens wearers.

 

Benefits

    Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISOHEXADECANE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLOXAMER 184, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, QUATERNIUM-15, BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Bi-Facil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1423.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I very rarely write reviews, however, the quality of this product requires that I do so. This solution is very gentle, very refreshing, and it works extremely well. When using it, I feel more as though I am conditioning the area around my eyes rather than removing make-up. For me it is a good value as it lasts quite a while, however, I find all make-up products from nearly all companies to be over-priced (we pay for our vanities). Still, I pay the price, and will continue to do so as long as I can afford it as this is most definitely worth it.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like this product because it takes away the waterproof mascara without damaging your skin.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Makeup Remover I LOVE this makeup remover!!! I've tried a TON of different removers and haven't been happy with any of them. This removes makeup smoothly and doesn't pull at the delicate skin around my eyes. I'll never go back to those others!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye make up remover on the market. I´ve tried a lot of different brands when it comes to eye make up removers, and this is the best. Nothing beats it. Keeps my eyes healthy after long days of wearing eye make up.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eye makeup remover I have been using this eye makeup remover for the past 5 years. I have sensitive eyes and this remover does not irritate them. The largest size gives you the biggest bang for your buck
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup necessity! This is THE BEST eye makeup remover. I haved tried many others. This one is really worth the money.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't burn sensitive eyes Love this product. Very gentle to the eyes while effectively removing the even tougher masqueras and eye makeup. I have this on auto-ship. Thanks Lancôme!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double - Action Eye Makeup Remover I like how easy it is to take makeup off and it does not feel super oily. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one choice I have been used it for many years, and also have tried other products, but seemed to it fit my skin.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very effective. The only eye make up remover that doesn't dry your skin nor make them feel greasy. It doesn't require a lot to remove the make up....2-3 swipes.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Eye Make Up Remover!! The non sensitive Bi-Facil eye makeup remover is what I use daily at day's end. A saturated cotton ball melts away mascara, eye shadows and eye liners. It doesn't sting my eyes either. It is gentle to the eye area. Thanks for a great product!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save your eyes... Save your eyes from continued tugging and rubbing to remove makeup. I found that this product removes the" majority" of eye makeup with one pass,
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Standard! My mom, my sister and I have been using this makeup remover for years. It is the gold standard! You will find no better! It removes every smidge of eye makeup--even waterproof mascara.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Doubt At All....The Best There Is! I've tried the less expensive brands, and some worked better than others, but...most were either watery, oily, and stung my eyes. In addition, it took several swipes of a cotton pad before removing all eye makeup. But Lancome's Bi-Facil thoroughly does the job quickly and gently, removing all traces of eye makeup. It doesn't cause stinging, and moisturizers without that oily feeling. Yes, it's a bit pricey, but you do get choices in the size, which are lower priced. I'll choose this product again when it's necessary, and won't switch again.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have always used the Lancôme eye makeup remover, n loved it !
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! Really happy with this product. It was gentle on the eyes and removed all of my eye make-up - including my waterproof mascara. Perfect!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Make up remover Love this, it's not super oily, and removes eye make up well.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have! cleans everything with a quick wipe ad make the skin feel so smooth and soft.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!!! What can I say? This has to be the best makeup remover in the market...it takes care of my waterproof mascara without a problem, and it doesn't irritate my eyes. I'm a big fan!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Eye Make Up Remover This is one of the best eye make up removers I have eye used. I didn't need to put a lot on a cotton ball to remove all my eye shadow or mascara. It doesn't leave my skin feeling oily either. It gently removes all the make up on my face! I couldn't have asked for a better eye make up remove. I received the Bi-Facial eye make up remove for free as part of the Influenster #LookMeinMylashes Voxbox. #contest
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well! I have only used Bi-Facil a few times but it really seems to get the job done. My only complaint is that it's a little too oily. It is perfect for sensitive eyes, I just don't care for the oiliness of it. But it does take off all your eye make up!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good product but poor packaging This is the 1st time I gave negative rating to Lancome. The product itself is good. The problem is the packaging. I bought the largest size and was given a supplementary travel size as a gift. However, the travel size couldn't travel safely but leaked several times even if I took really care of them in my backpack. Finally, almost the whole bottle was gone and the leaked liquid made all my skincare and makeup stuff dirty.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used this for years and love it! I use this always and would be lost without it! Lanc�me is my favorite face care and makeup!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive eyes I wouldn't call my eyes overly sensitive, however when it comes to using eye makeup removers, they irritate my eyes. This however, does not. It is so gentle and leaves my eyes clean and not greasy while being effective. This stuff can go directly into your eye (on accident of course) and not irritate.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bifacil eye make up remover I started using waterproof mascara, and a good eye makeup remover is a must. Lancome Bifacil is good quality, non-eye irritating, and works pretty well. Doesn't take it all off at once and you need to re-apply and wipe a couple of times.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Buy it again! I love the way my skin and eyelids feel after removing my eye makeup. Very gentle on the eyes.There is no stinging or burning. One negative thing I have is the price is a little high
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever I've been using this eye-makeup remover for almost 20 years. I've made the mistake of running out of it and purchasing other brands only to realize they don't even come close. It goes on silky smooth and you are able to remove your makeup without any pulling on the delicate eye area
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best removers around I use this regularly and it works very well to take off even my waterproof eye products. I first wet my cotton square then add the remover to get the best results. I normally purchase the large size to save money. Compared to other eye makeup removers, it is one of the best I have found. The other two I love and recommend are Bobbi Brown and Chanel.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Makeup Remover Between Clinique and Lanc�me, this is the best waterproof eye makeup remover hands down. It moisturizes as it removes the make up. Your eyes don't feel as if they've been scratched with sand paper when you use a cotton ball and this product. It definitely removes all waterproof eye makeup products, be it eyeliner, eye shadow or mascara. I would highly recommend this and it's well worth the price.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! When I first used this, I put too much on the cotton pad. I had enough for 4 eyes-haha! Next time I put half the amount and had plenty for both eyes. It removes the waterproof makeup like a breeze. No tugging on the delicate eye tissue. I love how moisturized my eyes feel afterwards, almost don't feel like I need a eye cream, except I do because I need the puffiness to go down. But that's another review! Anyways, it is a great product that a little goes a long ways. Enjoy the ease of removing waterproof eye makeup!--PS...it also is great for kids Halloween makeup removal!
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_1386
  • loc_en_US, sid_602581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 42ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;