Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Bi-Facil

Double-Action Eye Makeup Remover

(4.9) 4.9 (1,431 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$30.00

Earn 300 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This award-winning bi-phase makeup remover gently whisks away all types of eye makeup, even waterproof. Simply shake to activate the bi-phase formula that leaves the eye area perfectly clean. The lipid phase lifts off eye makeup, while the water phase contains special emollients to refresh and condition skin without a greasy residue.

Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara, while conditioning the skin. Leaves eyes feeling cool and refreshed, with no oily residue. No wonder there’s a cult following.

OPHTHALMOLOGIST -TESTED FOR SAFETY
Ideal for sensitive skin and contact lens wearers.

 

Benefits

    Lifts off all types of eye makeup, even waterproof mascara

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ISOHEXADECANE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLOXAMER 184, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, DIPOTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, QUATERNIUM-15, BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Bi-Facil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1431.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best This eye makeup remover is truly the best out there. You get what you pay for, and this award-winning product is truly the best. It takes away your makeup in one easy swipe. Very effective and worth the $
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup Remover There Is Every makeup remover I use irritates my skin and causes my eyes to water except this one. It's also the only one that completely removes all my mascara and eyeliner on days when I'm wearing a lot of it. It moisturizes/softens skin, smells great, and lasts awhile because you only need a little bit.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I love it how it takes off all the extra mascara and long lasting lipsticks with no trouble. It is a little pricey but worth it. I usually purchase this when they have a free gift w/purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Mover! Ladies, this product is GREAT. I love using it to remove my eye makeup. Just dab some on an eye pad. I recommend purchasing the organic eye cotton pads. I've used other products that made my eyes puffy or burned once I removed the make-up. This product removes your eye make-up completely. No puffiness or burning.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best eye makeup remover ever! I can't choose another one. The oily formula makes easier to take makeup off and makes my eyes area hydrated. Loved!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good makeup remover this does a great job removing my makeup and doesn't burn or sting my eyes. leaves skin feeling soft with no greasy film like some other cleansers can leave. smells great too, and a little goes a long way. I received a sample size but will likely purchase in the future
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good very good make up remover, especially for eye make up, you dont need to rub it on your eyes several times like other products
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best! This is great for removing eye makeup. I've been using this for a long time.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I very rarely write reviews, however, the quality of this product requires that I do so. This solution is very gentle, very refreshing, and it works extremely well. When using it, I feel more as though I am conditioning the area around my eyes rather than removing make-up. For me it is a good value as it lasts quite a while, however, I find all make-up products from nearly all companies to be over-priced (we pay for our vanities). Still, I pay the price, and will continue to do so as long as I can afford it as this is most definitely worth it.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like this product because it takes away the waterproof mascara without damaging your skin.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Makeup Remover I LOVE this makeup remover!!! I've tried a TON of different removers and haven't been happy with any of them. This removes makeup smoothly and doesn't pull at the delicate skin around my eyes. I'll never go back to those others!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye make up remover on the market. I´ve tried a lot of different brands when it comes to eye make up removers, and this is the best. Nothing beats it. Keeps my eyes healthy after long days of wearing eye make up.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eye makeup remover I have been using this eye makeup remover for the past 5 years. I have sensitive eyes and this remover does not irritate them. The largest size gives you the biggest bang for your buck
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup necessity! This is THE BEST eye makeup remover. I haved tried many others. This one is really worth the money.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't burn sensitive eyes Love this product. Very gentle to the eyes while effectively removing the even tougher masqueras and eye makeup. I have this on auto-ship. Thanks Lancôme!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double - Action Eye Makeup Remover I like how easy it is to take makeup off and it does not feel super oily. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one choice I have been used it for many years, and also have tried other products, but seemed to it fit my skin.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very effective. The only eye make up remover that doesn't dry your skin nor make them feel greasy. It doesn't require a lot to remove the make up....2-3 swipes.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Eye Make Up Remover!! The non sensitive Bi-Facil eye makeup remover is what I use daily at day's end. A saturated cotton ball melts away mascara, eye shadows and eye liners. It doesn't sting my eyes either. It is gentle to the eye area. Thanks for a great product!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save your eyes... Save your eyes from continued tugging and rubbing to remove makeup. I found that this product removes the" majority" of eye makeup with one pass,
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Standard! My mom, my sister and I have been using this makeup remover for years. It is the gold standard! You will find no better! It removes every smidge of eye makeup--even waterproof mascara.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Doubt At All....The Best There Is! I've tried the less expensive brands, and some worked better than others, but...most were either watery, oily, and stung my eyes. In addition, it took several swipes of a cotton pad before removing all eye makeup. But Lancome's Bi-Facil thoroughly does the job quickly and gently, removing all traces of eye makeup. It doesn't cause stinging, and moisturizers without that oily feeling. Yes, it's a bit pricey, but you do get choices in the size, which are lower priced. I'll choose this product again when it's necessary, and won't switch again.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have always used the Lancôme eye makeup remover, n loved it !
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! Really happy with this product. It was gentle on the eyes and removed all of my eye make-up - including my waterproof mascara. Perfect!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Make up remover Love this, it's not super oily, and removes eye make up well.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have! cleans everything with a quick wipe ad make the skin feel so smooth and soft.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!!! What can I say? This has to be the best makeup remover in the market...it takes care of my waterproof mascara without a problem, and it doesn't irritate my eyes. I'm a big fan!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Eye Make Up Remover This is one of the best eye make up removers I have eye used. I didn't need to put a lot on a cotton ball to remove all my eye shadow or mascara. It doesn't leave my skin feeling oily either. It gently removes all the make up on my face! I couldn't have asked for a better eye make up remove. I received the Bi-Facial eye make up remove for free as part of the Influenster #LookMeinMylashes Voxbox. #contest
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well! I have only used Bi-Facil a few times but it really seems to get the job done. My only complaint is that it's a little too oily. It is perfect for sensitive eyes, I just don't care for the oiliness of it. But it does take off all your eye make up!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good product but poor packaging This is the 1st time I gave negative rating to Lancome. The product itself is good. The problem is the packaging. I bought the largest size and was given a supplementary travel size as a gift. However, the travel size couldn't travel safely but leaked several times even if I took really care of them in my backpack. Finally, almost the whole bottle was gone and the leaked liquid made all my skincare and makeup stuff dirty.
Date published: 2016-12-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_1394
  • loc_en_US, sid_602581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 64ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;