Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Modèle Sourcils

Brow Groomer

(4.8) 4.8 (248 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$25.00

Earn 250 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Keep brows perfectly in place with this lightweight gel that brushes on easily for natural-looking definition. The unique formula is made to work alone or over a brow pencil for a flawless, well-groomed look. Perfectly portable for on-the-go touch-ups anytime.

 

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, TALC, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYBUTENE, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE]

Video

Perfect Brows by Sandy Linter

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Modèle Sourcils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brow gel... It has been a daily brow staple for me for years and I hope Lancôme never stops making it. It is worth every penny and tames my brows while covering a couple greys in the process. Love it!
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Brows Now This is the best product made for my eyebrows and I have tried many but always go back to this product. Thank You Lancôme.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers grey naturally Always satisfied with Lancome products. The brow brush applies evenly and lasts no smudging
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have used product for years. Applies easily and gives a natural looking brow.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad colors I loved the clear version and it has been discontinued and the colors left are horrible. This product is to keep your brows in place not to add unnatural color.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top brow groomer!! I love,love,love this brow groomer!! It keeps your gray brows covered and in place! It looks like I have full brows again! Just wish they made it water proof to.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV......LUV......LUV!!!!! EASY TO USE, WORKS GREAT ON MY 61YR OLD EYEBROWS!!! I LUV THIS PRODUCT!!!!!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product and am a returning costumer Since the closest Store to purchase this product is over 60 miles away I love the ease of ordering on the internet and receiving this product in a few days.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to brow groomer I have been using this brow groomer for quite awhile. It is my "go-to" brow groomer. I love how easy it goes on and looks very natural. It also lasts for a long time. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brow groomer -- EVER! I love, love, love this product! I have tried many brow groomers from powder to creme and this is by far the best. The color is very natural looking and tames unruly brows very well. It won't rub off, but is very easily removed with make up remover.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever for eyebrows! I love the Lancome brow groomer. I have been using it for about 5 years. Actually I was so thrilled to find something that would be easy and simple to apply to my eyebrows. The Lancome brow groomer is all I use to enhance mu eyebrows. I am 100 ℅satisfied with this product. Thank you Lancome.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Defincils Love this product but not the wand, Love the old wand.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't need tatooed eyebrows anymore! No one told me that as I got older, my eyebrows would stop growing. Lancôme eyebrow gel goes on very easily and fills in my brows so that they look full and natural.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product ! Creates natural looking brows. Color great. Little pricey
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent find for blonde I ordered this (reluctantly due to price/budget) because I am blonde, over-40, usually a healthy, natural makeup woman, because I wanted some definition, volume to my aging dark blonde brows to frame my light skin w/green eyes face. This is it, the search is over, it is perfect - applies with ease and precision, any mistakes are easily swepted away quickly with q-tip, the color TAUPE is perfect for my face, and it stays put all dayyyy and night. The quality of this product is what should be from Lancome, and even thought the price is a bit much for me (I do hope it lasts a long time...) if it lasts, I will repurchase. Highly recommend for women like me.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Best ever eye brow make up.Keeps a natural look at same time looks clean & refine ,just a beautiful result !
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I love this product. My brows are greying some, and Brow Expert is super easy to apply and looks totally natural. It also makes my eyes stand out more, making my brows look thicker. It works better than any other brow product I've tried...
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great results, perfect color choices I used to have a hard time with my eyebrows - they are light and without using a brow product, it looks like I don't have any eyebrows. I could never get the hang of using a brow pencil, and for a while my hair stylist would color my brows for me (of course, that wouldn't last long). I also found that the traditional 'black' and 'brown' options did not look natural - I'm a redhead. The brow groomer is great, and the Chataigne color looks natural for my coloring. I've been using this product for more years than I can count and can't live without it.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best natural brows Love this brow groomer looks very natural and very easy to apply.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! I love this product because it looks more natural on the brow than any pencil and stays on great!!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect! The mascara wand works great and the added color gives a polished and more balanced look to my face.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice finishing touch! I love how this adds a nice finishing touch with just a hint of moisture...my brows get very dry and can look old and flaky...but Modele Sourcils keeps them in place and looking fresh
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have product I started to use it about 5 years ago. Keeps my brows in place and gives moisture. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use I used to use a brow pencil and then I dared to try this and I will never go back. It gives my brows the perfect finished look that you can't get with a pencil. It lasts through my workouts and weather. I recommend using a light hand when applying esp in the beginning, but you can build for a more dramatic look. It's best of both worlds. I just ordered two more with the 20% discount to have on hand so that I don't run out again!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my brows look great! My brows are thinning as I get older, but now that I'm using MODÈLE SOURCILS Brow Groomer I don't have to worry about it. It's super easy to brush on and it makes my brows look fuller and stay in place all day. I wish I'd had this product earlier, because for years I tried clear brow gel, clear mascara, hair gel, you name it, to keep my brows going in the right direction. This product is great and so easy to use. It looks natural and not harsh like eyebrow pencil. I will definitely reorder this!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love this groomer. I always have to have it with me. It works great on the days I don't have time completely do my brows.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it but out of stock when I try to order online. My local store does not carry.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have product! I've been using this product for years and it never disappoints. It makes my brows look very well defined and well groomed. Nice color and easy application!
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy looks great I am not one to spend 30 minutes putting on make up so this brow product is perfect for me. It looks very natural, is lightweight and doesn't flake or rub off easily. I have been using it for years and will continue using it!
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from important facial feature,eye brows need definetion! i noticed that my eyes actually looked younger inspite of my laugh lines!
Date published: 2015-10-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_458020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 27ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;