Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Modèle Sourcils

Brow Groomer

(4.8) 4.8 (248 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$25.00

Earn 250 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Keep brows perfectly in place with this lightweight gel that brushes on easily for natural-looking definition. The unique formula is made to work alone or over a brow pencil for a flawless, well-groomed look. Perfectly portable for on-the-go touch-ups anytime.

 

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, TALC, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PANTHENOL, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, MYRISTIC ACID, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYBUTENE, IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE]

Video

Perfect Brows by Sandy Linter

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Modèle Sourcils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I think it has been discontinued! I'm love this product but can't get it here. Found a store that still had it and bought some but think Lancome is getting rid of it for new Sourcils Styler which I do Not like at all. You can buy a similar product at Target for $2.99 and works just as well. I prefer the Modele Sourcils but can't get it here.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color! I have never used one with a color before. It works and looks natural. The more you apply, the more color, I like that.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring this product back! I went to purchase it again and the salesperson told me it was discontinued. This is the only product out there that works for my brows. I am not sure why it was discontinued. The color, thickness, and application are perfect for me. The replacement the salesperson showed me was not very good, with a crummy plastic wand instead of the fuller brush in the original, and the color was different too. Please bring this back!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please do not discontinue This is the only brow gel I love that isn't goopy with a full brush! I cannot pledge my allegiance if you change it! Please keep!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Controls my brows. I've been using Modèle Sourcils for years and I love how it keeps my brows in place.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome products... Keeps brows controlled and gives you a more polished look.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will keep buying! I've been using this eyebrow groomer since it came out. The gel-like consistency keeps my unruly eyebrows from sticking out at all angles. I bought the taupe and the color is what I've been looking for. I don't care for dark eyebrows on me, and the taupe looks great!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Brows I use the Brow Expert alone and it gives a natural look to sparse eyebrows. I don't like eyebrow pencils, as they look drawn in, whereas the Brow Expert does not. This is my second purchase, the first one lasted a really long time. I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My true soulmate !! Neatly groomed eyebrows are the no 1 priority for me & sourcils is the best product ever! Unbeatable ! Does the job ! I always have 1 in my car & 1 on my dresser ! Worth every cent !
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Discontinue !!! I tried the new product. I don't like it !!!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't discontinue! I love this product. I have red hair and the Chataigne color is perfect. I've tried the Sourcils Styler and Chataigne is not as red, nor is the applicator as good. The only change I would make to the Modele Sourcils would be to make the spoolie brush smaller. Please don't discontinue!!!
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome modele Souricls eyebrow groomer I really like this eyebrow stuff it seems to stay. almost like mascara but for the eyebrows. the only thing that is a down side about it is that I have to clean the brush off a lot because a lot comes out just like mascara but I like It.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't go without this! Nothing compares with this brow product. I have tried three others, and always return to this one. After a certain age, I abandoned plucking out the white brow hairs and started using this product. Coworkers that I've worked closely with for years were shocked when I recently revealed that I use this product daily.: it's very natural appearing!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyebrow product ever! Thickens brows... Pls do not discontinue. Just wish the brush is smaller and rounded. The formula is great!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I am re-ordering the Brow Expert (Modele Sourcils) for the fourth time. I have an easy morning make-up routine, moisturizer, eyeliner, Lancome Definicils mascara, and Brow Expert! I have brown (brunette) hair, and as I have aged, my brows have faded so they no longer have the darker color of my hair. This quick and easy to apply product darkens 'naturally' and easily, adding strength to my face. And it stays all day. Please keep making this! Thank you.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brown Groomer I have used! This product is easy to apply. Does not make my brows stiff or look fake!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle in a tube When I was young I had unibrow, heavy and thick! So after years of over waxing and tweezing my eyebrows have gotten very thin and lighter in color. I have tried pencils and powders with no luck so felt I had nothing to lose by trying one more product. Well, Lancôme brow groomer is a miracle to my brows. It take a little at first to learn how to apply but ultimately it is worth it. The only problem is it clumps like mascara can but it is brushable once applied to smooth it out. I will continue to use it, I purchased directly from the Lancôme site but wish I had gone into a store, still not sure I have the correct color or that maybe the stock is older online than it would be in a store with greater turnover in stock. Maybe that is the reason for the clumping. Whatever, I will continue to use HAPPILY!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for ageing, thinning brows As I've gotten older my brows have thinned and faded. This product allows me to add a little color and shape without a spending a lot of time. It looks natural when I'm not wearing much makeup and in sunlight or office light. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Really Well!1 I use this product daily as my brows tend to be unruly. I have tried the less expensive brands and they do not work. Lancome is definitely worth the extra $$.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't live without it Eyebrows can really make your face look polished if they are prominent. This product is so easy to control on how much you use. It can be very light or used heavily. It makes your eyes pop. I can't believe that I went years without it and didn't know the tremendous impact that eyebrow tamer and color can make in your total look. Now I feel naked without it.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fills in brows with great color and texture I love this product. It sets off the perfect finish to your make up. The brows accentuate the face and having the right color and the right shape and texture all play a part. This product lets you achieve all three.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! I love this product! I would be hard pressed to live without it.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I can shape my brows and darken them at the same time. Who knew? I love this product and recommend it to everyone. Thank you Lancome!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well, smells awful Product works well, would prefer a shorter brush for better coverage control; however, it stinks like old mascara. Would have returned it but lost receipt. Expected much better from my Lancome.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrow Power! You must never underestimate the power of your eyebrows! How can someone like you if they don't like your eyebrows!? This product is amazing. My eye brow hair don't like to stay upwards. They have a mind of their own. I bought this product to help my eye brows stay in place. It last all day and my eye brows stay where I want them until I wash my face.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrow are amazing!!! Best product for me. My eyebrows looks great. Will recommend to all my friend. My girlfriend and I were just passing by and we broswe at the products, inquire about the eyebrow pencil, a Macy's associate helped us and she was terrific and we were very satisfied. We bought it.!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I have been buying this brow groomer for years. Like the colors and it keeps brows tamed
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product...As you get older your eyebrows become thinner and than there's the gray.. This product take care of both problems...can't do without!.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This is a great product and goes on very smoothly. I have been using this product for several years.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brow color I wanted some color for my eye brows that are getting more white in them. . This is perfect color and doesn't look fake on them. I love it.
Date published: 2016-03-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_458020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 52ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;